Skip to main content
FranchiseVerdict
FARRELL’S EXTREME BODYSHAPING logo

Farrell’s Extreme Bodyshaping Franchise Cost, Revenue & Review 2026

Health & FitnessNJFranchising since 2024
CAverageAverage41/100Editorial grade from public filings; not investment advice.
Investment
$151K – $349K
Disclosed sales
not disclosed
SBA charge-off
10.5%
on 28 loans

Investment, fees, disclosed sales, units, SBA record and risk, as one PDF. Free; no spam; one click to unsubscribe.

FV-00915FDD 2025Data QualityStandard76%
Manager-run OKYes: Protected territory

Data from FDD filing + SBA 7(a) records

Analysis by FranchiseVerdict Research · Methodology

Farrell's Extreme Bodyshaping is a fitness franchise offering 10-week transformation programs combining kickboxing, strength training, and nutrition coaching. Franchisees run the studios, managing coaches, classes, and member results.

FranchiseVerdict summary · 2026

A FARRELL’S EXTREME BODYSHAPING franchise requires a total initial investment of $151K – $349K, including a $40K franchise fee and an ongoing 7.5% royalty[2]. This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. SBA 7(a) loans show a 10.5% charge-off rate across 28 loans[1]. FranchiseVerdict grade: C (Average), an editorial assessment, not investment advice. Run a live ROI scan →

Limited operating history: franchising since 2024. A system this young has fewer than three years of Item 20 outlet history and rarely enough SBA loans for a charge-off rate, so its grade rests on less evidence than an established system's. Read its Item 20 tables and talk to its first franchisees before relying on the grade. Other new franchisors

Sources, dates and evidence

FDD issued: · Data extracted: · Last cited check: · Staleness risk: medium - issued 12 to 24 months ago; a newer filing is likely on file

Evidence: strong✓ Investment (Item 7)✓ Item 19 status✓ Units and owners (Item 20)✓ SBA loan coverage✓ Litigation (Item 3)✓ Financial statements (Item 21)✓ Franchisor identityhow this is scored4 of 5 headline figures on this page cite a page of the filing; the rest are marked “Not cited” beside the figure.

Overview

Investment
$151K – $349K
26th pct Health & Fitn…
Avg gross sales
N/A
Royalty
7.5%
69th pct Health & Fitn…
Units
44
68th pct Health & Fitn…
SBA charge-off
10.5%
% of SBA 7(a) loans not repaid · median varies by category

Quick verdict · Health & Fitness · color = vs category peers

Total Investment
$151K – $349K
Median $392K
below median ↓, better than category
Franchise Fee
$40K – $40K
Median $50K
below median ↓, better than category
Liquid Capital Req'd
$15K – $45K
Median $35K
below median ↓, better than category
Avg Revenue
Not disclosed
Franchisor makes none
Royalty Rate
7.5%
Median 7.0%
near median
Ongoing Fees
9.0% of rev
Median 9.0%
near median
SBA Charge-Off Rate
10.5%
28 loans · Median 10.5%
near median
System Size
44 units
Median 17 units
above median ↑, better than category
Turnover Rate
6.8%
Median 0.0%
Territory
Protected, not exclusive
Limits on the franchisor opening nearby; not an exclusive zone
Owner-Operator
Optional
Can hire a manager
Litigation
None disclosed
Clean record

Green = favorable by >10% vs Health & Fitness median · No shading = within ±10% · Red = unfavorable by >10% · Source: FDD filings + SBA 7(a)

Data from public FDD filings and SBA records. Not financial advice. Methodology

Bottom line

  • COSTTotal investment $151K – $349K including a $40K franchise fee, 7.5% ongoing royalty.
  • RETURNSThis franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that.
  • RISKVerdict C (Average), verdict score 41/100 (higher is better). SBA loan charge-off rate of 10.5% across 28 loans (above the 16% franchise average, based on all SBA 7(a) franchise lending, 2010–2025).
  • GROWTHNegative: net -2 franchised outlets in the latest year (1 opened, 3 closed); 1 signed but not yet open (Item 20).
  • FLAG3 units terminated last reporting year (6.8% of the system). Ask existing franchisees why.

Item 1 · who you're contracting with

The Franchisor

Corporate structure & franchisor financials
Legal entity
FIT FRANCHISE BRANDS, LLC
Parent company
Max Transformation Holdings, LLC
FDD Item 1, page 11 of the 2025 FDD
Predecessor
Farrell's eXtreme Bodyshaping, Inc.
Prior franchisor entity
CEO title
Chief Executive Officer
Bryan Klein
Incorporated in
NJ
HQ
Justin Corporate Center, Bldg. 2 #400, 200 Route 9 North, Manalapan, New Jersey 07726
Auditor
Citrin Cooperman & Company, LLP
Audited financials
Franchisor revenue
$3.6M
vs $1.9M prior year

Affiliated brands

  • MAX IP

Other brands the franchisor or its parent operates (Item 1).

Same owner · FDD Item 1, page 11

1 other brand on this site name Max Transformation Holdings, LLC as parent or ultimate parent in their own FDD.

Grouped by the owner's name as each filing prints it (this page: the 2025 FDD). Spelling variants of the same group may be listed apart; a brand is never grouped with an owner its filing does not name.

Overview

About

CEO
Bryan Klein
Headquarters
NJ
Founded
2013
FDD year
2025
States available
8

Can you afford it, and what does the money buy?

Entry cost runs 36% below the typical health & fitness franchise.

Total investment (Item 7)$151K – $349KCited, not corroborated — printed on page 28 of the 2025 FDD (Item 7). Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Franchise fee$40,000Verified — printed on page 16 of the 2025 FDD (Item 5), and another item of the same filing prints the same figure on a labelled row, which is an independent restatement.
Royalty7.5%Not cited — published from our reading of the franchisor's disclosure document; the page it is printed on has not been located.
Ad fund1.5%Cited, not corroborated — printed on page 18 of the 2025 FDD (Item 6). Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Working capital$15K – $45K

Source: FDD 2025 · Items 5–7

Full Item 7 breakdown15 line items

Initial investment breakdown

Item 7 initial investment line items
Line itemLowHigh
Initial Franchise Fee$40K$40K
Training Fee$15K$15K
Pre-Registration Office$0$5K
Opening Advertising-Enrollment/First Three Months Local Advertising Expenditures$27K$27K
Computer Equipment$6K$8K
Grand Opening and Initial Inventory$4K$5K
Insurance$500$2K
Signage$6K$18K
Equipment and Furnishings$23K$38K
Prepaid Rent and Security Deposit$5K$20K
Leasehold Improvements/Fit out$8K$115K
Utility Deposits$1K$2K
Licenses and Permits; Fictitious Name Registration and/or Incorporation and Legal Review$2K$5K
Initial Training Expenses; Travel, Lodging, Meals, etc. for Initial Training$200$5K
Additional Funds$15K$45K
Total initial investment$151K$349K

Line items extracted from FDD Item 7. Ranges reflect the franchisor's stated low and high per line. Total is the sum of line-item lows / highs — actual costs may fall outside this range depending on market and build-out scope.

Item 7 · what it costs to open + operate

The Vitals

Total investment
$151K – $349K
Top 40% of category vs category
Liquid capital req'd
$15K – $45K
Top 40% of category vs category
Franchise fee
$40K – $40K
Top 40% of category vs category
Royalty
7.5%
Set by a formula · typical 6–8%
Ad fund
1.5%
typical 3–5%
Total fee load
9.0%
vs 9–13% typical

Ongoing fees · Item 6

FARRELL’S EXTREME BODYSHAPING: Item 6 recurring fees
FeeAmount
Royalty7.5% of gross sales
Marketing / ad fund1.5% of gross sales
Technology fee$599
Training fee$15K
Transfer fee$20K
Renewal fee$20K
Inventory (initial)$4K – $5K
Total fee load9.0% of rev
ROI & LBO modelsSingle-unit · 25-unit portfolio · editable
Blue values = direct from FDD (Item 7 investment, Item 19 revenue, Item 6 fees)Not set = no filing supplies it and we will not substitute one. Enter your own

FARRELL’S EXTREME BODYSHAPING makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD - a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule - so no unit revenue figures are disclosed. The return models need a revenue figure to start from, and the operating costs that turn gross sales into a profit are in no FDD. Enter your own and the calculator runs on your assumptions — nothing here is modelled until you do.

Returns model · single-unit ROIC

What would one FARRELL’S EXTREME BODYSHAPING unit return on the cash you put in?

From FDDNot set — you supply itYou overrode an FDD value
Revenue · per unit, per yearnot set
Item 19 not disclosed. Enter your own revenue assumption
Franchisor take · royalty + ad fundFDD
typ 6–8%
typ 3–5%
Operating costs · not in any FDDnot set

Illustrative category typicals — not sourced to any filing, survey or sample. Replace them with figures from franchisee validation calls before you rely on the output.

Total invested capital · what you put in to openFDD
FDD Item 7: $151K–$349K (midpoint used)
FDD reports $15K–$45K

Unlevered ROIC · per unit

Your modelled return on total invested capital, before any debt financing.

—

An FDD discloses gross sales, not profit. We hold no sourced figure for annual revenue, COGS, labour, rent / occupancy and other operating costs, and will not substitute an assumed one. Enter your own and the model runs on your assumptions.


Store EBITDA · annual
—
EBITDA margin
—
Total invested
$280K
Payback
—
Single-unit only. A multi-unit portfolio gives up roughly 5–15% of this to shared services (corporate G&A) before reaching the ~10-unit break-even point.

These models are for research and scenario planning only. Not investment advice. Actual results depend on your specific location, management, and market conditions. Consult a franchise attorney and accountant before signing any franchise agreement.

Item 19 · Source: 2025 FDD

Financial Performance

No financial performance representation

This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that.

Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Showing the headline figures — all 146 extracted fields are in the Full FDD Report · $19 →

Operator outlook

What the numbers say

Data-driven interpretation of this brand's financial disclosures, fee structure, and system trajectory.

Fee burden

Total ongoing fee load of 9.0% (near the Health & Fitness median).

Disclosure

This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Operator retention

System contracting at -12.0% CAGR over 3 years. Investigate whether closures are franchisor-driven consolidation or franchisee exits.

Source: FDD Item 19 financial performance representations and publicly filed FDD data. Past performance is not indicative of future results. Verify all figures with the franchisor and current franchisees before making any investment decision.

vs Health & Fitness medians

How Farrell’s Extreme Bodyshaping Compares

Metric
Farrell’s Extreme Bodyshaping
Category median
vs median
Investment
$250K
$392Kmiddle half $226K–$620K · n=172
Below median, better than category
Revenue
N/A
$477Kmiddle half $316K–$739K · n=65
N/A
Unit Count
44
17middle half 5–70 · n=171
Above median, better than category

Category median of published Health & Fitness brands that report the figure; the middle half spans the 25th to 75th percentile and n counts the brands behind it. Medians are used because a few very large systems pull an average far from the typical brand. Revenue is disclosed gross sales, not profit.

Is the system healthy?

Total units44Verified — printed on page 67 of the 2025 FDD (Item 20), and the table's own arithmetic closes on it two ways.
3-yr growth-12.0% (worth scrutinizing)
Turnover rate6.8% (favorable vs category)

Source: FDD 2025 · Item 20

Unit growth

Item 20 · unit dynamics

The Growth Chart

Total units
44
Opened
1
Last reporting year
Closed
3
Terminated
3
Franchisor ended the franchise (per Item 20)
Non-renewed
0
Term expired, not renewed (per Item 20)
Turnover rate
6.8%
Company-owned
0
Corporate units in the system
% franchised
100%
vs corporate-owned
Net growth (3-yr)
-12.0%
Net unit change over 3 years
3-yr CAGR
-12.0%
Compounded over last 3 years

Last fiscal year · Item 20 exits and transfers

Terminated
3
Not renewed
0
Transferred
6
Reacquired
0
Franchisor bought back
Signed, not yet open
1
0.02 per open outlet · Item 20 Table 5
Projected new
1
Franchisor's next-year forecast
Termination rate
5.8%
Franchisor-initiated terminations
2022
50
Franchised units
2023
46-4
Franchised units
2024
44-2
Franchised units

Year-over-year franchised unit counts and net change. Source: FDD Item 20.

Item 20 · 9 states with active franchisees

The Territory Map

Derived from franchisee contact records. Shows states with at least one current operator. Not where the franchisor is registered to sell new units (that data is re-extracting in a future refresh).

AK
ME
VT
NH
MA
RI
CT
NY
NJ
PA
DE
MD
DC
WA
OR
CA
NV
ID
MT
WY
UT
CO
AZ
NM
ND
SD
NE
KS
OK
TX
MN
IA
MO
AR
LA
WI
IL
MS
TN
MI
IN
KY
AL
OH
WV
GA
VA
NC
SC
FL
HI
Active operators · 9 states
No contacts on file

States derived from franchisee contact records (FDD Item 20). Shows states with at least one current operator on file. Full state registration data (Item 12) will appear on a future FDD refresh.

Where the owners are · Item 20 owner list

43 current owners across 9 states.

  • MN 14
  • IA 13
  • NE 6
  • IL 3
  • CO 2
  • WI 2
  • AZ 1
  • CA 1
  • IN 1

Counts only, from the list the franchisor prints in Item 20. Names and phone numbers are for your own due diligence and are not shown here.

SBA loan performance

Government records

SBA Loan Data

Aggregated from SBA 7(a) and 504 loan disclosures, public data unique to FranchiseVerdict.

C
SBA Lending Health
Average SBA lending record · 10.5% charge-off
Total loans
28
Loan volume
$5.6M
Median loan
$200K
average
Charge-off rate
10.5%
on 28 loans · rates vary by category · see methodology

Historical SBA 7(a) lending data, not predictive of future performance. How SBA charge-off rates are calculated

Repayment rate (PIF)
N/A
5-yr charge-off
50.0%
Loans approved 2021+
Active lenders
14
Defaults
2
Typical loan rate
6.8%
avg rate to borrowers
vs industry
N/A
Jobs supported
294
Lender concentration
N/A

Borrower mix: 31% went to startups / new businesses, 69% to established operators

Top lenders financing Farrell’s Extreme Bodyshaping franchisees

Wells Fargo Bank National AssociationN/A loans—
BankVistaN/A loans—
Old National BankN/A loans—

Showing 3 of 14 lenders. The full breakdown — every lender, state distribution, interest rates & risk ratings — is in the SBA Lending Report below.

Explore lender portfolios on Bank Reports or regional data on State Reports.

Lender network · 7(a) + 504

SBA Lending Report

Full lending analysis for Farrell’s Extreme Bodyshaping from SBA 7(a) FOIA data.

Avg interest rate
6.80%
Avg chargeoff amount
$386K
Jobs supported
294

Top SBA lenders

#LenderLoansVolumeDefault %
1Wells Fargo Bank National Association6N/AN/A
2BankVista3N/AN/A
3Old National Bank3N/AN/A
4Farmers State Bank3N/AN/A
5The Huntington National Bank2N/AN/A

Geographic failure vector

StateLoansDefaultsRate
MNMinnesota150--
IAIowa70--
TXTexas20--
ILIllinois10--
INIndiana10--
SDSouth Dakota10--
WIWisconsin10--

SBA 7(a) lending trend

2013
2
2014
2
2015
5
2016
4
2017
1
2018
6
2019
3
2020
1
2022
1
2023
2
2024
1

Borrower profile

Ownership change5 (38%)
Startup4 (31%)
Existing (2+ yr)2 (15%)
Unanswered1 (8%)
Less than 5 years old but at least 41 (8%)

Source: SBA 7(a) + 504 FOIA loan-level data, matched by FranchiseVerdict

What could kill this investment?

SBA loans charge off at 10.5% — 34% below the 16.0% national norm, i.e. lower lender-observed risk.

SBA charge-off10.5% · 28 loans
Verdict score41/100 (higher is better)
Litigation0 cases
Auditor going-concern doubtNo (favorable vs category)

Source: SBA 7(a) FOIA · FDD Items 3, 21

Risk analysis

FranchiseVerdict rating + FDD Items 3, 4, 8, 16, 21

Risk & Legal

CAverage41Verdict score 41/100

Declining franchisee base, withheld financial performance data, and high investment requirements relative to system size create meaningful profitability uncertainty.

High confidence±6 pts
3547

Litigation (Item 3)

Subject: officers or affiliates. The franchisor is not a named party in these cases.

No litigation required to be disclosed in Item 3.

Bankruptcy (Item 4)

None disclosed

Audited financials (Item 21)

Yes · Citrin Cooperman & Company, LLP

Franchisor revenue (Item 21)

Yr 1: $3.6MYr 2: $1.9M

Franchisor entity revenue (not unit-level)

Total revenues of $3,617,577 (FY2024) comprise royalties $1,496,254, technology fees $415,333, ENE fees $411,381, call center fees $410,563, brand fund fees $289,059, transfer and termination fees $246,271, franchise fees $139,920, other franchise related fees $109,874, and rebate income $98,922. Franchisor reports a member's deficit (negative net worth) of $(285,276).

Supplier relationship · Items 8 & 16

  • Franchisor sells you products: Yes
  • Kickbacks from required suppliers: Yes
  • Must buy proprietary products: Yes
  • Restricted to system-approved products: Yes
  • Can negotiate own supplier terms: No

Score breakdown · what drove the 41 / 100 verdict

  1. 01MINORDeclining unit count (-4.3% YoY) indicates system contraction and potential market saturation or operational challenges
  2. 02MINORNo average revenue or net income disclosure (Item 19) prevents realistic ROI assessment and suggests franchisor may be withholding unfavorable performance data
  3. 03MEDHigh initial investment range ($151k-$349k) combined with undisclosed profitability creates significant financial risk with unclear return potential
  4. 04MINORMandatory monthly minimums ($600-$1,100) create fixed costs even during low-revenue periods, reducing franchisee flexibility
  5. 05MINORFitness/bodyshaping market is highly competitive with low barriers to entry; many direct competitors operate without franchise model
  6. 06MINOR44-unit system is relatively small, limiting brand recognition, marketing leverage, and support infrastructure

Severity inferred from the FDD text · not a regulatory classification

Showing the headline figures — all 146 extracted fields are in the Full FDD Report · $19 →

What are you signing up for?

Ongoing fees run about 9.0% of sales (royalty + ad fund), before rent and labor.

Initial term10 yrs
Renewal term10 yrs
TerritoryProtected, not exclusive
Initial training45 hrs

Source: FDD 2025 · Items 11, 12, 17

FDD Items 12, 15, 17 · continued from Risk & Legal

Contract & Territory Detail

Initial term10 years
Renewal term10 years
Allowed renewalsℹ1
Territory typeProtected territory
Protected territoryYes
Exclusive territoryℹNo
Territory radius2 mi
Online sales rightsℹRestricted
Franchisor can competeYes
Hire a manager?Allowed
Owner-operatorOptional
Non-compete (years)ℹ2 years
Non-compete (miles)ℹ10 mi
Right of first refusalℹYes
Transfer requires consentYes
Termination notice30 days
Curable defaultsℹ5
Mandatory arbitrationYes
Arbitration locationNew Jersey
Jury trial waiverYes
Governing lawNJ
Litigation count0
View Item 3 litigation summary

No litigation required to be disclosed in Item 3.

Items 10, 11

Training & Operations

Classroom training
40 hrs
On-the-job training
5 hrs
Training location
Monmouth, Middlesex, or Ocean County, New Jersey
Ongoing training
Required
Site selection
Franchisee selects, franchisor approves
Franchisor financing
Not offered
Item 10
POS system
ClubReady
Operating tech stack

Items 5 & 11

Franchisor Support

✓Site selection assistance
✓Grand opening support
✗Lease negotiation help

Technology: ClubReady

Item 20 · call current owners

Franchisee Contacts

43 owners to call

Name · phone · city · state. Extracted from FDD Item 20

Unlock 43 contacts · $49
Free preview
651-407-••••MN
Unlock all 43 contacts
319-234-••••IA
720-594-••••AZ
715-718-••••WI
515-770-••••IA

Frequently asked questions

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does it cost to open a FARRELL’S EXTREME BODYSHAPING franchise?

The total investment to open a FARRELL’S EXTREME BODYSHAPING franchise ranges from $151K – $349K, with an initial franchise fee of $40K. This includes real estate, equipment, inventory, and working capital as disclosed in their Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD).

What do FARRELL’S EXTREME BODYSHAPING franchise owners earn?

FARRELL’S EXTREME BODYSHAPING makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD - a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule - so no unit revenue figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Who owns FARRELL’S EXTREME BODYSHAPING?

FARRELL’S EXTREME BODYSHAPING is franchised by FIT FRANCHISE BRANDS, LLC. Its parent company is Max Transformation Holdings, LLC. Source: FDD Item 1, 2025 filing.

What is Item 19 in the FARRELL’S EXTREME BODYSHAPING FDD?

The FDD section where a franchisor may disclose financial performance of its outlets. Disclosure is optional and formats vary; figures are typically gross sales, which is revenue before expenses, not profit. FranchiseVerdict extracts these figures directly from the FARRELL’S EXTREME BODYSHAPING FDD and qualifies whose outlets they describe.

What is FARRELL’S EXTREME BODYSHAPING's franchise failure rate?

Based on SBA 7(a) loan data, FARRELL’S EXTREME BODYSHAPING has a charge-off rate of 10.5% across 28 loans, meaning 10.5% of franchise loans were charged off. Charge-off rates are one proxy for franchise risk, though they do not capture all closures. This data comes from FOIA-sourced SBA lending records.

How many FARRELL’S EXTREME BODYSHAPING franchise locations are there?

As of their most recent FDD filing, FARRELL’S EXTREME BODYSHAPING has 44 total units in the United States, including 44 franchised units and 0 company-owned units. 1 new units were opened in the latest reporting year.

Is FARRELL’S EXTREME BODYSHAPING a good franchise to buy?

FranchiseVerdict rates FARRELL’S EXTREME BODYSHAPING as a C-grade franchise with a verdict score of 41 out of 100 (higher is better). The grade is a deterministic score built from six weighted dimensions — financial health, unit economics, unit growth, scale, legal, and transparency — then calibrated against SBA loan charge-off rates and FDD age. Transparency is one of the six, so a filing that discloses less scores lower on that dimension than one that discloses more. Our rating is based solely on publicly available FDD and government data; we recommend speaking with current franchisees before making any investment decision. This is not investment advice.

Data sourced from public FDD filings and SBA 7(a) FOIA records. Not financial advice.

For franchisors

Are you the franchisor?

If you represent FARRELL’S EXTREME BODYSHAPING, you can request corrections or provide updated information.

Other Health & Fitness franchises

Compare similar franchise opportunities in the Health & Fitness category

Data extracted from public FDD filings and SBA 7(a) loan disclosures (FOIA). This information is provided for research purposes only and does not constitute financial, legal, or investment advice. Verify all figures with the franchisor's current Franchise Disclosure Document before making any investment decision.