Skip to main content
FranchiseVerdict
All Team Staffing logo

All Team Staffing Franchise Cost, Revenue & Review 2026

Business ServicesFLFranchising since 1996
FWeakest tierWeakest tier26/100Editorial grade from public filings; not investment advice.
Investment
$81K – $125K
Disclosed sales
not disclosed
SBA charge-off
Not SBA-matched

Investment, fees, disclosed sales, units, SBA record and risk, as one PDF. Free; no spam; one click to unsubscribe.

FV-00096FDD 2025Data QualityExcellent81%
Owner-operator requiredYes: Protected territory

Data from FDD filing

Analysis by FranchiseVerdict Research · Methodology

All Team Staffing is a staffing franchise placing temporary and permanent workers with employers. Franchisees run staffing offices, recruiting and screening candidates and managing placements and payroll.

FranchiseVerdict summary · 2026

A All Team Staffing franchise requires a total initial investment of $81K – $125K, including a $43K franchise fee and an ongoing 3.0% royalty[2]. This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. FranchiseVerdict grade: F (Weakest tier), an editorial assessment, not investment advice. Run a live ROI scan →

Sources, dates and evidence

FDD issued: · Data extracted: · Last cited check: · Staleness risk: medium - issued 12 to 24 months ago; a newer filing is likely on file

Evidence: strong✓ Investment (Item 7)✓ Item 19 status✓ Units and owners (Item 20)✗ SBA loan coverage✓ Litigation (Item 3)✓ Financial statements (Item 21)✓ Franchisor identityhow this is scored4 of 5 headline figures on this page cite a page of the filing; the rest are marked “Not cited” beside the figure.

Overview

Investment
$81K – $125K
27th pct Business Serv…
Avg gross sales
N/A
Royalty
3.0%
1st pct Business Serv…
Units
14
20th pct Business Serv…
SBA charge-off
N/A

Quick verdict · Business Services · color = vs category peers

Total Investment
$81K – $125K
Median $133K
below median ↓, better than category
Franchise Fee
$43K – $43K
Median $48K
below median ↓, better than category
Liquid Capital Req'd
$10K – $25K
Median $23K
below median ↓, better than category
Avg Revenue
Not disclosed
Franchisor makes none
Royalty Rate
3.0%
Median 7.0%
below median ↓, better than category
Ongoing Fees
4.0% of rev
Median 9.0%
below median ↓, better than category
SBA Charge-Off Rate
Not SBA-matched
Not matched to SBA 7(a) loans
System Size
14 units
Median 39 units
below median ↓, worse than category
Turnover Rate
21.4%
Median 3.7%
above median ↑, worse than category
Territory
Protected, not exclusive
Limits on the franchisor opening nearby; not an exclusive zone
Owner-Operator
Required
You must run it yourself
Litigation
1 case
Some history

Green = favorable by >10% vs Business Services median · No shading = within ±10% · Red = unfavorable by >10% · Source: FDD filings + SBA 7(a)

Data from public FDD filings and SBA records. Not financial advice. Methodology

Bottom line

  • COSTTotal investment $81K – $125K including a $43K franchise fee, 3.0% ongoing royalty.
  • RETURNSThis franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that.
  • RISKVerdict F (Weakest tier), verdict score 26/100 (higher is better).
  • GROWTHNegative: net -3 franchised outlets in the latest year (0 opened, 3 closed) (Item 20).
  • FLAG3 units terminated last reporting year (21.4% of the system). Ask existing franchisees why.

Item 1 · who you're contracting with

The Franchisor

Corporate structure & franchisor financials
Legal entity
All Team Franchise Corporation
Predecessor
Food Service Franchise Corporation
Prior franchisor entity
CEO title
Chief Executive Officer
Brian Hindman
Incorporated in
Florida
HQ
500 N. West Shore Boulevard, Suite 300, Tampa, FL 33609
Auditor
LaPlant & Rainey CPA, PA
Audited financials
Franchisor revenue
$743K
vs $1.0M prior year
Management churn noted
Frequent turnover
Item 2 disclosed frequent executive changes

Overview

About

CEO
Brian Hindman
Headquarters
FL
Founded
1996
FDD year
2025
States available
12

Can you afford it, and what does the money buy?

Entry cost runs 23% below the typical business services franchise.

Total investment (Item 7)$81K – $125KCited, not corroborated — printed on page 14 of the 2025 FDD (Item 7). Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Franchise fee$42,500Verified — printed on page 10 of the 2025 FDD (Item 5), and another item of the same filing prints the same figure on a labelled row, which is an independent restatement.
Royalty3.0%Not cited — published from our reading of the franchisor's disclosure document; the page it is printed on has not been located.
Ad fund1.0%Cited, not corroborated — printed on page 10 of the 2025 FDD (Item 6). Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Working capital$10K – $25K

Source: FDD 2025 · Items 5–7

Full Item 7 breakdown14 line items

Initial investment breakdown

Item 7 initial investment line items
Line itemLowHigh
Franchise Feenot refundable$43K$43K
Leasehold improvements (if needed)not refundable$0$5K
Office Rentnot refundable$3K$8K
Lease Deposit$1K$3K
Travel and Living Expenses while Trainingnot refundable$3K$5K
Utility deposits, business licenses and other prepaid expensesnot refundable$500$1K
Computer equipment and Softwarenot refundable$8K$10K
Telephone and Communication Systemsnot refundable$1K$3K
Furniture and office equipmentnot refundable$4K$8K
Opening inventory (supplies)not refundable$2K$4K
Insurancenot refundable$4K$7K
Advertising - 3 mos.not refundable$800$2K
Additional Funds - 3 monthsnot refundable$10K$25K
Professional Feesnot refundable$2K$3K
Total initial investment$81K$125K

Line items extracted from FDD Item 7. Ranges reflect the franchisor's stated low and high per line. Total is the sum of line-item lows / highs — actual costs may fall outside this range depending on market and build-out scope.

Item 7 · what it costs to open + operate

The Vitals

Total investment
$81K – $125K
Top 40% of category vs category
Liquid capital req'd
$10K – $25K
Top 40% of category vs category
Franchise fee
$43K – $43K
Top 40% of category vs category
Royalty
3.0%
Set by a formula · typical 6–8%
Ad fund
1.0%
typical 3–5%
Total fee load
4.0%
vs 9–13% typical

Ongoing fees · Item 6

All Team Staffing: Item 6 recurring fees
FeeAmount
Royalty3.0% of gross sales
Marketing / ad fund1.0%
Technology fee$100
Transfer fee$21K
Renewal fee$0
Inventory (initial)$2K – $4K
Total fee load4.0% of rev
ROI & LBO modelsSingle-unit · 25-unit portfolio · editable
Blue values = direct from FDD (Item 7 investment, Item 19 revenue, Item 6 fees)Not set = no filing supplies it and we will not substitute one. Enter your own

All Team Staffing makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD - a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule - so no unit revenue figures are disclosed. The return models need a revenue figure to start from, and the operating costs that turn gross sales into a profit are in no FDD. Enter your own and the calculator runs on your assumptions — nothing here is modelled until you do.

Returns model · single-unit ROIC

What would one All Team Staffing unit return on the cash you put in?

From FDDNot set — you supply itYou overrode an FDD value
Revenue · per unit, per yearnot set
Item 19 not disclosed. Enter your own revenue assumption
Franchisor take · royalty + ad fundFDD
typ 6–8%
typ 3–5%
Operating costs · not in any FDDnot set

Illustrative category typicals — not sourced to any filing, survey or sample. Replace them with figures from franchisee validation calls before you rely on the output.

Total invested capital · what you put in to openFDD
FDD Item 7: $81K–$125K (midpoint used)
FDD reports $10K–$25K

Unlevered ROIC · per unit

Your modelled return on total invested capital, before any debt financing.

—

An FDD discloses gross sales, not profit. We hold no sourced figure for annual revenue, COGS, labour, rent / occupancy and other operating costs, and will not substitute an assumed one. Enter your own and the model runs on your assumptions.


Store EBITDA · annual
—
EBITDA margin
—
Total invested
$120K
Payback
—
Single-unit only. A multi-unit portfolio gives up roughly 5–15% of this to shared services (corporate G&A) before reaching the ~10-unit break-even point.

These models are for research and scenario planning only. Not investment advice. Actual results depend on your specific location, management, and market conditions. Consult a franchise attorney and accountant before signing any franchise agreement.

Item 19 · Source: 2025 FDD

Financial Performance

No financial performance representation

This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that.

Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Showing the headline figures — all 116 extracted fields are in the Full FDD Report · $19 →

Operator outlook

What the numbers say

Data-driven interpretation of this brand's financial disclosures, fee structure, and system trajectory.

Fee burden

Total ongoing fee load of 4.0% — below the Business Services median of 9.0%.

Disclosure

This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Operator retention

System contracting at -36.4% CAGR over 3 years. Investigate whether closures are franchisor-driven consolidation or franchisee exits.

Multi-unit rate

Only 15% of franchisees own multiple units. Could indicate challenging economics or a young system where operators haven't had time to expand.

Source: FDD Item 19 financial performance representations and publicly filed FDD data. Past performance is not indicative of future results. Verify all figures with the franchisor and current franchisees before making any investment decision.

vs Business Services medians

How All Team Staffing Compares

Metric
All Team Staffing
Category median
vs median
Investment
$103K
$133Kmiddle half $79K–$260K · n=193
Below median, better than category
Revenue
N/A
$686Kmiddle half $373K–$1.4M · n=61
N/A
Unit Count
14
39middle half 8–116 · n=193
Below median, worse than category

Category median of published Business Services brands that report the figure; the middle half spans the 25th to 75th percentile and n counts the brands behind it. Medians are used because a few very large systems pull an average far from the typical brand. Revenue is disclosed gross sales, not profit.

Is the system healthy?

Total units14Verified — printed on page 31 of the 2025 FDD (Item 20), and the table's own arithmetic closes on it three ways.
3-yr growth-36.4% (worth scrutinizing)
Turnover rate21.4% (caution)

Source: FDD 2025 · Item 20

Unit growth

Item 20 · unit dynamics

The Growth Chart

Total units
14
Opened
0
Last reporting year
Closed
3
Terminated
3
Franchisor ended the franchise (per Item 20)
Non-renewed
0
Term expired, not renewed (per Item 20)
Turnover rate
21.4%
Company-owned
7
Corporate units in the system
% franchised
50%
vs corporate-owned
Multi-unit owners
15.4%
Net growth (3-yr)
-36.4%
Net unit change over 3 years
3-yr CAGR
-36.4%
Compounded over last 3 years

Last fiscal year · Item 20 exits and transfers

Terminated
3
Not renewed
0
Termination rate
21.4%
Franchisor-initiated terminations
Ceased ops
21.4%
Units that stopped operating
2022
11
Franchised units
2023
10-1
Franchised units
2024
7-3
Franchised units

Year-over-year franchised unit counts and net change. Source: FDD Item 20.

Item 20 · 13 states with active franchisees

The Territory Map

Derived from franchisee contact records. Shows states with at least one current operator. Not where the franchisor is registered to sell new units (that data is re-extracting in a future refresh).

AK
ME
VT
NH
MA
RI
CT
NY
NJ
PA
DE
MD
DC
WA
OR
CA
NV
ID
MT
WY
UT
CO
AZ
NM
ND
SD
NE
KS
OK
TX
MN
IA
MO
AR
LA
WI
IL
MS
TN
MI
IN
KY
AL
OH
WV
GA
VA
NC
SC
FL
HI
Active operators · 13 states
No contacts on file

States derived from franchisee contact records (FDD Item 20). Shows states with at least one current operator on file. Full state registration data (Item 12) will appear on a future FDD refresh.

Where the owners are · Item 20 owner list

16 current owners across 13 states.

  • FL 2
  • NY 2
  • TX 2
  • AZ 1
  • CO 1
  • IL 1
  • MN 1
  • MO 1
  • NC 1
  • NV 1
  • OR 1
  • PA 1
  • +1 more states

Counts only, from the list the franchisor prints in Item 20. Names and phone numbers are for your own due diligence and are not shown here.

SBA loan performance

Government records

SBA Loan Data

Aggregated from SBA 7(a) and 504 loan disclosures, public data unique to FranchiseVerdict.

No SBA loan data available for this brand.

What could kill this investment?

SBA charge-offNot SBA-matched
Verdict score26/100 (higher is better)
Litigation1 cases
Auditor going-concern doubtNo (favorable vs category)

Source: SBA 7(a) FOIA · FDD Items 3, 21

Risk analysis

FranchiseVerdict rating + FDD Items 3, 4, 8, 16, 21

Risk & Legal

FWeakest tier26Verdict score 26/100

A collapsing staffing franchise with severe unit decline, no financial transparency, litigation history, and punitive fee structures creating high franchisee failure risk.

Moderate confidence±13 pts
1339

Litigation (Item 3)

Subject: the franchisor is a named party (defendant).

A Plus Staffing Solutions, LLC v. All Team Franchise Corp. (AAA Case No. 01-16-0002-3433, filed 6/16/16). Franchisee A Plus alleged breaches of the Franchise, Software, and Funding Agreements and conversion; sought declaratory/injunctive relief and damages up to $75,000. ATFC counterclaimed for breach (damages up to $50,000), termination, and non-compete enforcement. Settled amicably and confidentially on 2/8/2017 with all agreements terminated and mutual release of claims.

Bankruptcy (Item 4)

None disclosed

Audited financials (Item 21)

Yes · LaPlant & Rainey CPA, PA

Franchisor revenue (Item 21)

Yr 1: $0.7MYr 2: $1.0M

Franchisor entity revenue (not unit-level)

Supplier relationship · Items 8 & 16

  • Franchisor sells you products: Yes
  • Kickbacks from required suppliers: No
  • Must buy proprietary products: Yes
  • Restricted to system-approved products: Yes
  • Can negotiate own supplier terms: Yes

Score breakdown · what drove the 26 / 100 verdict

  1. 01MINORSystem declining 30% YoY (14 units) indicates severe franchisee struggle or franchisor support failure
  2. 02MINORNo Item 19 (Average Revenue/Net Income) disclosure prevents accurate ROI assessment on $80.7K-$124.5K investment
  3. 03HIGHLitigation history (2017 settlement) with allegations of fund conversion and contract breaches suggests franchisor-franchisee trust issues
  4. 04MINORMinimum weekly royalty fee ($600-$1,250/week = $31.2K-$65K/year) is punitive and creates negative cash flow risk for underperforming locations
  5. 05MINORHigh blended royalty structure (3% temp + 8% permanent placements) compounds minimum fees and reduces franchisee profitability margin

Severity inferred from the FDD text · not a regulatory classification

Showing the headline figures — all 116 extracted fields are in the Full FDD Report · $19 →

Full litigation history from the FDD (Items 3 and 4) →

What are you signing up for?

Ongoing fees run about 4.0% of sales (royalty + ad fund), before rent and labor.

Initial term10 yrs
Renewal term10 yrs
TerritoryProtected, not exclusive
Initial training40 hrs

Source: FDD 2025 · Items 11, 12, 17

FDD Items 12, 15, 17 · continued from Risk & Legal

Contract & Territory Detail

Initial term10 years
Renewal term10 years
Allowed renewalsℹ2
Territory typeProtected territory
Protected territoryYes
Exclusive territoryℹNo
Territory sizeℹMetropolitan Statistical Area (MSA)
Online sales rightsℹRestricted
Franchisor can competeYes
Hire a manager?Allowed
Owner-operatorRequired
Non-compete (years)ℹ2 years
Right of first refusalℹYes
Transfer requires consentYes
Termination notice30 days
Curable defaultsℹ2
Mandatory arbitrationNo
Arbitration locationTampa, Florida
Jury trial waiverYes
Governing lawFL
Litigation count1
View Item 3 litigation summary

A Plus Staffing Solutions, LLC v. All Team Franchise Corp. (AAA Case No. 01-16-0002-3433, filed 6/16/16). Franchisee A Plus alleged breaches of the Franchise, Software, and Funding Agreements and conversion; sought declaratory/injunctive relief and damages up to $75,000. ATFC counterclaimed for breach (damages up to $50,000), termination, and non-compete enforcement. Settled amicably and confidentially on 2/8/2017 with all agreements terminated and mutual release of claims.

Items 10, 11

Training & Operations

Classroom training
40 hrs
On-the-job training
18 hrs
Training location
Tampa, Florida
Ongoing training
Required
Field support
64 hrs/yr
On-site visits per year
Time to open
4 mo
From signing to launch
Franchisor financing
Offered
Item 10
POS system
Avionte
Operating tech stack

Items 5 & 11

Franchisor Support

✓Site selection assistance
✓Grand opening support
✗Lease negotiation help

Technology: Avionte

Item 20 · call current owners

Franchisee Contacts

16 owners to call

Name · phone · city · state. Extracted from FDD Item 20

Unlock 16 contacts · $49
Free preview
(816) 756-••••MO
Unlock all 16 contacts
(484) 285-••••PA
(516) 837-••••NY
(702) 476-••••NV
(630) 801-••••IL

Frequently asked questions

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does it cost to open a All Team Staffing franchise?

The total investment to open a All Team Staffing franchise ranges from $81K – $125K, with an initial franchise fee of $43K. This includes real estate, equipment, inventory, and working capital as disclosed in their Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD).

What do All Team Staffing franchise owners earn?

All Team Staffing makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD - a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule - so no unit revenue figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Who owns All Team Staffing?

All Team Staffing is franchised by All Team Franchise Corporation. Source: FDD Item 1, 2025 filing.

What is Item 19 in the All Team Staffing FDD?

The FDD section where a franchisor may disclose financial performance of its outlets. Disclosure is optional and formats vary; figures are typically gross sales, which is revenue before expenses, not profit. FranchiseVerdict extracts these figures directly from the All Team Staffing FDD and qualifies whose outlets they describe.

What is All Team Staffing's franchise failure rate?

SBA 7(a) loan charge-off data is not available for All Team Staffing (fewer than 10 loans on file). Charge-off rates are one way to gauge franchise risk, but not all franchise loans go through the SBA program. We recommend reviewing turnover and closure data in the FDD and speaking with current franchisees.

How many All Team Staffing franchise locations are there?

As of their most recent FDD filing, All Team Staffing has 14 total units in the United States, including 7 franchised units and 7 company-owned units.

Is All Team Staffing a good franchise to buy?

FranchiseVerdict rates All Team Staffing as a F-grade franchise with a verdict score of 26 out of 100 (higher is better). The grade is a deterministic score built from six weighted dimensions — financial health, unit economics, unit growth, scale, legal, and transparency — then calibrated against SBA loan charge-off rates and FDD age. Transparency is one of the six, so a filing that discloses less scores lower on that dimension than one that discloses more. Our rating is based solely on publicly available FDD and government data; we recommend speaking with current franchisees before making any investment decision. This is not investment advice.

Data sourced from public FDD filings and SBA 7(a) FOIA records. Not financial advice.

For franchisors

Are you the franchisor?

If you represent All Team Staffing, you can request corrections or provide updated information.

Other Business Services franchises

Compare similar franchise opportunities in the Business Services category

Data extracted from public FDD filings and SBA 7(a) loan disclosures (FOIA). This information is provided for research purposes only and does not constitute financial, legal, or investment advice. Verify all figures with the franchisor's current Franchise Disclosure Document before making any investment decision.