Totally Nutz vs Supreme Deli
Franchise Comparison 2026
Both Totally Nutz and Supreme Deli are full-service restaurants franchises. Totally Nutz requires an investment of $66K – $229K while Supreme Deli requires $28K – $288K. Neither Totally Nutz nor Supreme Deli makes a financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD — a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule — so the two cannot be compared on disclosed unit revenue. FranchiseVerdict rates Totally Nutz B (Above average) and Supreme Deli B (Above average).
| Metric | Totally Nutz | Supreme Deli |
|---|---|---|
| Verdict Grade | BAbove average | BAbove average |
| Investment Range | $66K – $229K | $28K – $288K |
| Franchise Fee | $28K | N/AFee not disclosed |
| Royalty Rate | 6.0% | 5.0% |
| Average Revenue (Item 19) | N/ANo Item 19 representation | N/ANo Item 19 representation |
| SBA Charge-Off Rate | Limited data | N/A |
| Total Units | 80 | 34 |
| Unit Growth (YoY) | +0 units | +9 units |
| Year Began Franchising | 2014 | 2021 |
| FDD Year | 2025 | 2025 |
Investment Range
$66K – $229K
$28K – $288K
Franchise Fee
$28K
N/AFee not disclosed
Royalty Rate
6.0%
5.0%
Average Revenue (Item 19)
N/ANo Item 19 representation
N/ANo Item 19 representation
SBA Charge-Off Rate
Limited data
N/A
Total Units
80
34
Unit Growth (YoY)
+0 units
+9 units
Year Began Franchising
2014
2021
FDD Year
2025
2025