Supreme Deli vs Yummi Go Gourmet
Franchise Comparison 2026
Both Supreme Deli and Yummi Go Gourmet are full-service restaurants franchises. Supreme Deli requires an investment of $28K – $288K while Yummi Go Gourmet requires $26K – $279K. Neither Supreme Deli nor Yummi Go Gourmet makes a financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD — a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule — so the two cannot be compared on disclosed unit revenue. FranchiseVerdict rates Supreme Deli B (Above average) and Yummi Go Gourmet B (Above average).
| Metric | Supreme Deli | Yummi Go Gourmet |
|---|---|---|
| Verdict Grade | BAbove average | BAbove average |
| Investment Range | $28K – $288K | $26K – $279K |
| Franchise Fee | N/AFee not disclosed | $5K |
| Royalty Rate | 5.0% | 5.0% |
| Average Revenue (Item 19) | N/ANo Item 19 representation | N/ANo Item 19 representation |
| SBA Charge-Off Rate | N/A | N/A |
| Total Units | 34 | 397 |
| Unit Growth (YoY) | +9 units | +142 units |
| Year Began Franchising | 2021 | 2022 |
| FDD Year | 2025 | 2025 |
Investment Range
$28K – $288K
$26K – $279K
Franchise Fee
N/AFee not disclosed
$5K
Royalty Rate
5.0%
5.0%
Average Revenue (Item 19)
N/ANo Item 19 representation
N/ANo Item 19 representation
SBA Charge-Off Rate
N/A
N/A
Total Units
34
397
Unit Growth (YoY)
+9 units
+142 units
Year Began Franchising
2021
2022
FDD Year
2025
2025