Radisson Individuals vs CAMP MARGARITAVILLE®
Franchise Comparison 2026
Both Radisson Individuals and CAMP MARGARITAVILLE® are lodging franchises. Radisson Individuals requires an investment of $2.9M – $56.2M while CAMP MARGARITAVILLE® requires $4.5M – $58.5M. Neither Radisson Individuals nor CAMP MARGARITAVILLE® makes a financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD — a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule — so the two cannot be compared on disclosed unit revenue. FranchiseVerdict rates Radisson Individuals C (Average) and CAMP MARGARITAVILLE® B (Above average).
| Metric | Radisson Individuals | CAMP MARGARITAVILLE® |
|---|---|---|
| Verdict Grade | CAverage | BAbove average |
| Investment Range | $2.9M – $56.2M | $4.5M – $58.5M |
| Franchise Fee | $75K | N/AFee not disclosed |
| Royalty Rate | 6.0% | 5.0% |
| Average Revenue (Item 19) | N/ANo Item 19 representation | N/ANo Item 19 representation |
| SBA Charge-Off Rate | N/A | N/A |
| Total Units | 1 | 5 |
| Unit Growth (YoY) | -1 units | +1 units |
| Year Began Franchising | 2023 | 2021 |
| FDD Year | 2024 | 2024 |
Investment Range
$2.9M – $56.2M
$4.5M – $58.5M
Franchise Fee
$75K
N/AFee not disclosed
Royalty Rate
6.0%
5.0%
Average Revenue (Item 19)
N/ANo Item 19 representation
N/ANo Item 19 representation
SBA Charge-Off Rate
N/A
N/A
Total Units
1
5
Unit Growth (YoY)
-1 units
+1 units
Year Began Franchising
2023
2021
FDD Year
2024
2024