Youthful Beginnings vs THE DRIPBaR
Franchise Comparison 2026
Both Youthful Beginnings and THE DRIPBaR are healthcare franchises. Youthful Beginnings requires an investment of $192K – $368K while THE DRIPBaR requires $147K – $415K. THE DRIPBaR discloses average revenue of $393K; Youthful Beginnings makes no financial performance representation in its Item 19, which is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule. THE DRIPBaR has SBA lending data on file with a 0.0% charge-off rate. FranchiseVerdict rates Youthful Beginnings B (Above average) and THE DRIPBaR B (Above average).
| Metric | Youthful Beginnings | THE DRIPBaR |
|---|---|---|
| Verdict Grade | BAbove average | BAbove average |
| Investment Range | $192K – $368K | $147K – $415K |
| Franchise Fee | $35K | $55K |
| Royalty Rate | 6.0% | Not disclosed as a fixed rate in this AR-level document; an illustrative example states that if the franchisor collects a 7% royalty on sales, 4% is retained by the franchisor and 3/7 of collected royalties (illustrated as 3%) is paid to the Area Representative for franchisees within their Development Area. Actual unit-franchisee royalty rate/structure is disclosed in the separate unit Franchise Disclosure Document, not included here. |
| Average Revenue (Item 19) | N/ANo Item 19 representation | $393K |
| SBA Charge-Off Rate | N/A | 0.0% (40 loans) |
| Total Units | 7 | 106 |
| Unit Growth (YoY) | +1 units | +28 units |
| Year Began Franchising | 2025 | 2019 |
| FDD Year | 2026 | 2025 |
Investment Range
$192K – $368K
$147K – $415K
Franchise Fee
$35K
$55K
Royalty Rate
6.0%
Not disclosed as a fixed rate in this AR-level document; an illustrative example states that if the franchisor collects a 7% royalty on sales, 4% is retained by the franchisor and 3/7 of collected royalties (illustrated as 3%) is paid to the Area Representative for franchisees within their Development Area. Actual unit-franchisee royalty rate/structure is disclosed in the separate unit Franchise Disclosure Document, not included here.
Average Revenue (Item 19)
N/ANo Item 19 representation
$393K
SBA Charge-Off Rate
N/A
0.0% (40 loans)
Total Units
7
106
Unit Growth (YoY)
+1 units
+28 units
Year Began Franchising
2025
2019
FDD Year
2026
2025