Network In Action vs Safeguard
Franchise Comparison 2026
Both Network In Action and Safeguard are business services franchises. Network In Action requires an investment of $38K – $43K while Safeguard requires $11K – $65K. FranchiseVerdict rates Network In Action B (Above average) and Safeguard B (Above average).
| Metric | Network In Action | Safeguard |
|---|---|---|
| Verdict Grade | BAbove average | BAbove average |
| Investment Range | $38K – $43K | $11K – $65K |
| Franchise Fee | $35K | N/AFee not disclosed |
| Royalty Rate | 15.0% | None |
| Average Revenue (Item 19) | N/AOutlet subset | N/ANo Item 19 representation |
| SBA Charge-Off Rate | Limited data | N/A |
| Total Units | 106 | 45 |
| Unit Growth (YoY) | -14 units | +0 units |
| Year Began Franchising | 2016 | 2015 |
| FDD Year | 2025 | 2025 |
Investment Range
$38K – $43K
$11K – $65K
Franchise Fee
$35K
N/AFee not disclosed
Royalty Rate
15.0%
None
Average Revenue (Item 19)
N/AOutlet subset
N/ANo Item 19 representation
SBA Charge-Off Rate
Limited data
N/A
Total Units
106
45
Unit Growth (YoY)
-14 units
+0 units
Year Began Franchising
2016
2015
FDD Year
2025
2025