Skip to main content
FranchiseVerdict
Ultimate Longevity Center logo

Ultimate Longevity Center Franchise Cost, Revenue & Review 2026

HealthcareCAFranchising since 2025
DBelow averageBelow average31/100Editorial grade from public filings; not investment advice.
Investment
$509K – $1.2M
Disclosed sales
not disclosed
SBA charge-off
Not SBA-matched

Investment, fees, disclosed sales, units, SBA record and risk, as one PDF. Free; no spam; one click to unsubscribe.

FV-02836FDD 2026Data QualityStandard71%Pre-opening
Manager-run OKYes: Protected territory

Data from FDD filing

Analysis by FranchiseVerdict Research · Methodology

Ultimate Longevity Center is a wellness franchise offering science-backed longevity and human-optimization programs with diagnostics and coaching. Franchisees run the centers, managing clinical staff, labs, and programs.

FranchiseVerdict summary · 2026

A Ultimate Longevity Center franchise requires a total initial investment of $509K – $1.2M, including a $65K franchise fee and an ongoing 8.0% royalty[2]. This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. FranchiseVerdict grade: D (Below average), an editorial assessment, not investment advice. Run a live ROI scan →

Limited operating history: franchising since 2025. A system this young has fewer than three years of Item 20 outlet history and rarely enough SBA loans for a charge-off rate, so its grade rests on less evidence than an established system's. Read its Item 20 tables and talk to its first franchisees before relying on the grade. Other new franchisors

Sources, dates and evidence

FDD issued: 2026 filing · Data extracted: · Last cited check: · Staleness risk: low - the current year's filing

Evidence: partial✓ Investment (Item 7)✓ Item 19 status✓ Units and owners (Item 20)✗ SBA loan coverage✓ Litigation (Item 3)✓ Financial statements (Item 21)✓ Franchisor identityhow this is scored5 of 5 headline figures on this page cite a page of the filing.

Overview

Investment
$509K – $1.2M
68th pct Healthcare
Avg gross sales
N/A
0 outlets
Royalty
8.0%
57th pct Healthcare
Units
0
0th pct Healthcare
SBA charge-off
N/A

Quick verdict · Healthcare · color = vs category peers

Total Investment
$509K – $1.2M
Median $321K
above median ↑, worse than category
Franchise Fee
$65K – $65K
Median $50K
above median ↑, worse than category
Liquid Capital Req'd
$20K – $60K
Median $40K
near median
Avg Revenue
Not disclosed
Franchisor makes none
Royalty Rate
8.0%
Median 7.0%
above median ↑, worse than category
Ongoing Fees
10.0% of rev
Median 8.0%
above median ↑, worse than category
SBA Charge-Off Rate
Not SBA-matched
Not matched to SBA 7(a) loans
System Size
0 units
Median 23 units
below median ↓, worse than category
Territory
Protected, not exclusive
Limits on the franchisor opening nearby; not an exclusive zone
Owner-Operator
Optional
Can hire a manager
Litigation
7 cases
Review carefully

Green = favorable by >10% vs Healthcare median · No shading = within ±10% · Red = unfavorable by >10% · Source: FDD filings + SBA 7(a)

Data from public FDD filings and SBA records. Not financial advice. Methodology

Bottom line

  • COSTTotal investment $509K – $1.2M including a $65K franchise fee, 8.0% ongoing royalty.
  • RETURNSThis franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that.
  • RISKVerdict D (Below average), verdict score 31/100 (higher is better).
  • GROWTHFlat: no net change in franchised outlets in the latest year (0 opened, 0 closed) (Item 20).
  • DATAThis franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Item 1 · who you're contracting with

The Franchisor

Corporate structure & franchisor financials
Legal entity
Ultimate Longevity Franchisor, LLC
Parent company
Sequel UL Holdings, LLC
FDD Item 1, page 9 of the 2026 FDD
Ultimate parent
Sequel Brands, LLC
FDD Item 1, page 9 of the 2026 FDD
Predecessor
franchised such studios
Prior franchisor entity
CEO title
Chief Executive Officer
Anthony Geisler
Incorporated in
Delaware
HQ
4000 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 800, Newport Beach, California 92660
Auditor
Moss Adams LLP
Audited financials

Same owner · FDD Item 1, page 9

4 other brands on this site name Sequel Brands, LLC as parent or ultimate parent in their own FDD.

Grouped by the owner's name as each filing prints it (this page: the 2026 FDD). Spelling variants of the same group may be listed apart; a brand is never grouped with an owner its filing does not name.

Overview

About

CEO
Anthony Geisler
Headquarters
CA
Founded
2025
FDD year
2026
States available
0

Can you afford it, and what does the money buy?

Entry cost runs 163% above the typical healthcare franchise.

Total investment (Item 7)$509K – $1.2MCited, not corroborated — printed on page 29 of the 2026 FDD (Item 7). Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Franchise fee$65,000Verified — printed on page 18 of the 2026 FDD (Item 5), and another item of the same filing prints the same figure on a labelled row, which is an independent restatement.
Royalty8.0%Cited, not corroborated — printed on page 21 of the 2026 FDD. Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Ad fund2.0%Cited, not corroborated — printed on page 21 of the 2026 FDD (Item 6). Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Working capital$20K – $60K

Source: FDD 2026 · Items 5–7

Full Item 7 breakdown18 line items

Initial investment breakdown

Item 7 initial investment line items
Line itemLowHigh
Franchise Feenot refundable$65K$65K
Equipment Packagenot refundable$33K$428K
Presale Kitnot refundable$6K$7K
Initial Retail Inventory Kitnot refundable$6K$7K
Millwork and Lighting Systemnot refundable$65K$80K
Travel and Related Expenses During Initial Trainingnot refundable$1K$6K
Security Deposits for Utilitiesnot refundable$500$3K
Rent and Security Depositnot refundable$17K$33K
Net Leasehold Improvementsnot refundable$228K$377K
Signagenot refundable$8K$25K
Supplies and Accessoriesnot refundable$16K$27K
Technology-Related Feesnot refundable$4K$4K
Business Licensesnot refundable$10K$15K
Professional Feesnot refundable$5K$15K
Insurance Deposit and Initial Premiumsnot refundable$10K$15K
Grand Opening Marketingnot refundable$15K$15K
Non-Clinical Staff Onboarding Feesnot refundable$300$500
Additional Funds, 3 monthsnot refundable$20K$60K
Total initial investment$509K$1.2M

Line items extracted from FDD Item 7. Ranges reflect the franchisor's stated low and high per line. Total is the sum of line-item lows / highs — actual costs may fall outside this range depending on market and build-out scope.

Item 7 · what it costs to open + operate

The Vitals

Total investment
$509K – $1.2M
Bottom third — review vs category
Liquid capital req'd
$20K – $60K
Top 40% of category vs category
Franchise fee
$65K – $65K
Middle of category vs category
Royalty
8.0%
typical 6–8%
Ad fund
2.0%
typical 3–5%
Total fee load
10.0%
vs 9–13% typical

Ongoing fees · Item 6

Ultimate Longevity Center: Item 6 recurring fees
FeeAmount
Royalty8.0% of gross sales
Marketing / ad fund2.0% of gross sales
Technology fee$850
Training fee$500
Transfer fee$16K
Renewal fee$16K
Inventory (initial)$16K – $27K
Total fee load10.0% of rev
ROI & LBO modelsSingle-unit · 25-unit portfolio · editable
Blue values = direct from FDD (Item 7 investment, Item 19 revenue, Item 6 fees)Not set = no filing supplies it and we will not substitute one. Enter your own

Ultimate Longevity Center makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD - a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule - so no unit revenue figures are disclosed. The return models need a revenue figure to start from, and the operating costs that turn gross sales into a profit are in no FDD. Enter your own and the calculator runs on your assumptions — nothing here is modelled until you do.

Returns model · single-unit ROIC

What would one Ultimate Longevity Center unit return on the cash you put in?

From FDDNot set — you supply itYou overrode an FDD value
Revenue · per unit, per yearnot set
Item 19 not disclosed. Enter your own revenue assumption
Franchisor take · royalty + ad fundFDD
typ 6–8%
typ 3–5%
Operating costs · not in any FDDnot set

Illustrative category typicals — not sourced to any filing, survey or sample. Replace them with figures from franchisee validation calls before you rely on the output.

Total invested capital · what you put in to openFDD
FDD Item 7: $509K–$1.2M (midpoint used)
FDD reports $20K–$60K

Unlevered ROIC · per unit

Your modelled return on total invested capital, before any debt financing.

—

An FDD discloses gross sales, not profit. We hold no sourced figure for annual revenue, COGS, labour, rent / occupancy and other operating costs, and will not substitute an assumed one. Enter your own and the model runs on your assumptions.


Store EBITDA · annual
—
EBITDA margin
—
Total invested
$885K
Payback
—
Single-unit only. A multi-unit portfolio gives up roughly 5–15% of this to shared services (corporate G&A) before reaching the ~10-unit break-even point.

These models are for research and scenario planning only. Not investment advice. Actual results depend on your specific location, management, and market conditions. Consult a franchise attorney and accountant before signing any franchise agreement.

Item 19 · Source: 2026 FDD

Financial Performance

No financial performance representation

This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that.

Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Showing the headline figures — all 148 extracted fields are in the Full FDD Report · $19 →

Operator outlook

What the numbers say

Data-driven interpretation of this brand's financial disclosures, fee structure, and system trajectory.

Fee burden

Total ongoing fee load of 10.0% — above the Healthcare median of 8.0%.

Disclosure

This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Source: FDD Item 19 financial performance representations and publicly filed FDD data. Past performance is not indicative of future results. Verify all figures with the franchisor and current franchisees before making any investment decision.

vs Healthcare medians

How Ultimate Longevity Center Compares

Metric
Ultimate Longevity Center
Category median
vs median
Investment
$845K
$321Kmiddle half $178K–$530K · n=133
Above median, worse than category
Revenue
N/A
$676Kmiddle half $496K–$929K · n=48
N/A
Unit Count
0
23middle half 5–101 · n=132
Below median, worse than category

Category median of published Healthcare brands that report the figure; the middle half spans the 25th to 75th percentile and n counts the brands behind it. Medians are used because a few very large systems pull an average far from the typical brand. Revenue is disclosed gross sales, not profit.

Is the system healthy?

Total units0Verified — printed on page 68 of the 2026 FDD (Item 20), and the table's own arithmetic closes on it two ways.

Source: FDD 2026 · Item 20

Unit growth

Item 20 · unit dynamics

The Growth Chart

Total units
0
Opened
0
Last reporting year
Closed
0
Terminated
0
Franchisor ended the franchise (per Item 20)
Non-renewed
0
Term expired, not renewed (per Item 20)
Company-owned
0
Corporate units in the system

Last fiscal year · Item 20 exits and transfers

Terminated
0
Not renewed
0
Transferred
0
Reacquired
0
Franchisor bought back
Signed, not yet open
0
Item 20 Table 5
Projected new
0
Franchisor's next-year forecast
2023
0
Franchised units
2024
0±0
Franchised units
2025
0±0
Franchised units

Year-over-year franchised unit counts and net change. Source: FDD Item 20.

SBA loan performance

Government records

SBA Loan Data

Aggregated from SBA 7(a) and 504 loan disclosures, public data unique to FranchiseVerdict.

No SBA loan data available for this brand.

What could kill this investment?

SBA charge-offNot SBA-matched
Verdict score31/100 (higher is better)
Litigation7 cases · none name the franchisor
Auditor going-concern doubtNo (favorable vs category)

Source: SBA 7(a) FOIA · FDD Items 3, 21

Risk analysis

FranchiseVerdict rating + FDD Items 3, 4, 8, 16, 21

Risk & Legal

DBelow average31Verdict score 31/100
Low confidence±15 pts
1646

Litigation (Item 3)

Subject: officers or affiliates. The franchisor is not a named party in these cases.

No litigation against the franchisor or its affiliates. CEO Anthony Geisler is named individually (alongside other Xponential Fitness officers) in 5 pending actions arising from his prior role at Xponential Fitness: 3 franchisee-initiated lawsuits (AKT, Yoga Six, CycleBar/BFT franchisees alleging FDD disclosure violations and fraudulent inducement) and 2 securities/derivative class actions against Xponential Fitness, Inc. One concluded action (American Health Concepts v. Yoga Six et al.) was dismissed without prejudice in Oct 2025.

Bankruptcy (Item 4)

None disclosed

Audited financials (Item 21)

Yes · Moss Adams LLP

Supplier relationship · Items 8 & 16

  • Franchisor sells you products: No
  • Kickbacks from required suppliers: No
  • Must buy proprietary products: No
  • Restricted to system-approved products: Yes
  • Can negotiate own supplier terms: No

Score breakdown · what drove the 31 / 100 verdict

  1. 01HIGHCEO named in 5+ pending lawsuits from prior Xponential role (franchisee FDD-fraud claims)
  2. 02MINORPre-opening, 0 units, no audited financials
  3. 03MEDLimited history, franchising began 2025

Severity inferred from the FDD text · not a regulatory classification

Showing the headline figures — all 148 extracted fields are in the Full FDD Report · $19 →

Full litigation history from the FDD (Items 3 and 4) →

What are you signing up for?

Ongoing fees run about 10.0% of sales (royalty + ad fund), before rent and labor.

Initial term10 yrs
Renewal term5 yrs
TerritoryProtected, not exclusive
Initial training122 hrs

Source: FDD 2026 · Items 11, 12, 17

FDD Items 12, 15, 17 · continued from Risk & Legal

Contract & Territory Detail

Initial term10 years
Renewal term5 years
Allowed renewalsℹ2
Territory typeProtected territory
Protected territoryYes
Exclusive territoryℹNo
Territory radius2 mi
Territory population50,000
Online sales rightsℹRestricted
Franchisor can competeYes
Hire a manager?Allowed
Owner-operatorOptional
Non-compete (years)ℹ2 years
Non-compete (miles)ℹ10 mi
Right of first refusalℹYes
Transfer requires consentYes
Termination notice30 days
Termination groundsℹ20
Curable defaultsℹ2
Mandatory arbitrationYes
Arbitration locationNewport Beach, California (AAA)
Governing lawDelaware
Litigation count7
View Item 3 litigation summary

No litigation against the franchisor or its affiliates. CEO Anthony Geisler is named individually (alongside other Xponential Fitness officers) in 5 pending actions arising from his prior role at Xponential Fitness: 3 franchisee-initiated lawsuits (AKT, Yoga Six, CycleBar/BFT franchisees alleging FDD disclosure violations and fraudulent inducement) and 2 securities/derivative class actions against Xponential Fitness, Inc. One concluded action (American Health Concepts v. Yoga Six et al.) was dismissed without prejudice in Oct 2025.

Items 10, 11

Training & Operations

Classroom training
56 hrs
On-the-job training
66 hrs
Training location
On-site and franchisor location
Ongoing training
Required
Site selection
franchisor_approves
Franchisor financing
Not offered
Item 10
POS system
Kyte
Operating tech stack

Items 5 & 11

Franchisor Support

✓Site selection assistance
✓Grand opening support
✓Lease negotiation help

Technology: Kyte

Frequently asked questions

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does it cost to open a Ultimate Longevity Center franchise?

The total investment to open a Ultimate Longevity Center franchise ranges from $509K – $1.2M, with an initial franchise fee of $65K. This includes real estate, equipment, inventory, and working capital as disclosed in their Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD).

What do Ultimate Longevity Center franchise owners earn?

Ultimate Longevity Center makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD - a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule - so no unit revenue figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Who owns Ultimate Longevity Center?

Ultimate Longevity Center is franchised by Ultimate Longevity Franchisor, LLC. Its parent company is Sequel UL Holdings, LLC. The ultimate parent named in the FDD is Sequel Brands, LLC. Source: FDD Item 1, 2026 filing.

What is Item 19 in the Ultimate Longevity Center FDD?

The FDD section where a franchisor may disclose financial performance of its outlets. Disclosure is optional and formats vary; figures are typically gross sales, which is revenue before expenses, not profit. FranchiseVerdict extracts these figures directly from the Ultimate Longevity Center FDD and qualifies whose outlets they describe.

What is Ultimate Longevity Center's franchise failure rate?

SBA 7(a) loan charge-off data is not available for Ultimate Longevity Center (fewer than 10 loans on file). Charge-off rates are one way to gauge franchise risk, but not all franchise loans go through the SBA program. We recommend reviewing turnover and closure data in the FDD and speaking with current franchisees.

Is Ultimate Longevity Center a good franchise to buy?

FranchiseVerdict rates Ultimate Longevity Center as a D-grade franchise with a verdict score of 31 out of 100 (higher is better). The grade is a deterministic score built from six weighted dimensions — financial health, unit economics, unit growth, scale, legal, and transparency — then calibrated against SBA loan charge-off rates and FDD age. Transparency is one of the six, so a filing that discloses less scores lower on that dimension than one that discloses more. Our rating is based solely on publicly available FDD and government data; we recommend speaking with current franchisees before making any investment decision. This is not investment advice.

Data sourced from public FDD filings and SBA 7(a) FOIA records. Not financial advice.

For franchisors

Are you the franchisor?

If you represent Ultimate Longevity Center, you can request corrections or provide updated information.

Other Healthcare franchises

Compare similar franchise opportunities in the Healthcare category

Data extracted from public FDD filings and SBA 7(a) loan disclosures (FOIA). This information is provided for research purposes only and does not constitute financial, legal, or investment advice. Verify all figures with the franchisor's current Franchise Disclosure Document before making any investment decision.