Skip to main content
FranchiseVerdict
Bruegger's logo

Bruegger's Franchise Cost & 2026 FDD Data

Quick-Service RestaurantsColoradoFranchising since 1993

54/100

Second tier

54 this brand51 Quick-Service Restaurants medianlikely 48–60: narrower with more SBA loans (high confidence)

Higher is better · an editorial assessment, not investment advice

#1,461 of 3,068 graded brands

Why a B: Helped by scale and legal record. Held back by unit growth and transparency. See all six factors

Total investment
$694K – $1.2M
Franchised Bakery format
Avg gross sales
not disclosed
SBA charge-off
13.3%

1 in 8 SBA 7(a) loans to Bruegger's owners charged off (2 of 15 resolved loans, approved FY2007 to FY2008); Quick-Service Restaurants median 17.6%.

Data from the FDD filing + SBA 7(a) records. Analysis by FranchiseVerdict · Methodology · Website · Report an error · Franchisor? Claim this listing

One-time PDF; full refund within 7 days if the data does not match the FDD

FranchiseVerdict summary · 2026 FDD

Per the 2026 FDD, a Bruegger's franchise requires a total initial investment of $694K – $1.2M for the Franchised Bakery format (the filing prices $690K to $1.2M across two formats), including a $35K franchise fee. Once open, the ongoing royalty is 5.0%. This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the verdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. SBA 7(a) loans show a 13.3% charge-off rate on 15 resolved loans. Verdict grade: B (Second tier), an editorial assessment, not investment advice.

Sources: 2026 FDD · SBA 7(a) loan records (FOIA) · What one unit could make and lose →

Sources, dates and evidence

FDD issued: · Data extracted: · Last cited check: · Staleness risk: low (issued within the last 12 months)

Evidence for the headline figures: strong✓ Investment (Item 7)✓ Item 19 status✓ Units and owners (Item 20)✓ SBA loan coverage✓ Litigation (Item 3)✓ Financial statements (Item 21)✓ Franchisor identityhow this is scored5 of 5 headline figures on this page cite a page of the filing.

Overview

Bottom line

  • RETURNSThe FDD makes no financial performance representation in Item 19, so it discloses no revenue or earnings figures; Item 19 is voluntary, and the Financial performance section explains what that does and does not mean.
  • GROWTHIn the latest Item 20 year, the number of franchised outlets fell by 3.
  • DATAThe FDD makes no financial performance representation in Item 19, so it discloses no revenue or earnings figures; Item 19 is voluntary, and the Financial performance section explains what that does and does not mean. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

AT STAKEOne unit at the Item 7 midpoint: $124K a year in payments on assumed SBA 7(a)-style terms.You put in about $192K of your own cash and personally guarantee a $768K loan. Assumptions are labeled in Sales; not investment advice.See what one unit could make and lose

Things to check before you sign (2)

  • Net -3 franchised outlets in the latest Item 20 year. Ask owners why outlets closed.
  • The franchisor keeps the right to compete inside your territory (Item 12, territory).

SBA charge-off rate 13.3%, below the 17.6% category median; the score uses fixed ranges, not the median, and takes 7 points for it (see Why a B). Checked and clear: no auditor doubt that the franchisor can keep operating, no pending lawsuit naming the franchisor and the full filing on file. Not on file here, so ask: jury-trial waiver, supplier rebates and owner-operator rule.

What to do next

  1. Step 1: Read the FDD itself.

    Free: the franchisor must give it to you at least 14 days before you sign or pay. Or look it up in a state registry (Wisconsin, Minnesota, California). What to read first.

  2. Step 2: Talk to current and former owners.

    Free: Item 20 of the FDD lists every current owner and those who left last year, most with a phone number. Questions to ask.

    Shortcut: the Bruegger's owner list as a CSV, in the Contacts section.

  3. Step 3: Talk to an SBA lender.

    Free: the SBA's Lender Match, or the lenders already lending to this brand in the SBA section. Ask what you would personally guarantee and what the monthly payment would be. If you plan to use retirement savings, ask a CPA about the rules for that first.

  4. Step 4: Have a franchise attorney review the FDD and agreement.

    Free: your state bar's lawyer referral service can name franchise lawyers, and many offer a short first consultation. Bring the checks listed above.

Research steps, not investment or legal advice.

Can you afford it, and what does the money buy?

Entry cost (the Item 7 midpoint) is 97% above the Quick-Service Restaurants median ($487K).

Total investment$694K – $1.2M
2026 FDD p.20, show the quoted text2026 Franchise Disclosure Document, page 20, Item 7As Incurred Vendors, Suppliers, Employees, Utilities, Landlord, etc. Total $693,800 to $1,227,150 …Quoted from the franchisor's filing; the figure on this page is rounded. Table text, cells in reading order; column headings may sit outside the quoted lines.
Franchised Bakery format
Franchise fee$35,000
2026 FDD p.12, show the quoted text2026 Franchise Disclosure Document, page 12, Item 5FEES Franchise Fee. You must pay us a non-refundable initial franchise fee when you sign the Franchise Agreement. The initial franchise fee is $35,000. …Quoted from the franchisor's filing.
Royalty5.0%
2026 FDD p.14, show the quoted text2026 Franchise Disclosure Document, page 14, Item 6… Disclosure Document 2026 Page 9 ACTIVE 718221066v3 ITEM 6 OTHER FEES Type of Fee (Note 1) Amount Date Due Remarks Royalty 5% of Gross Sales Weekly …Quoted from the franchisor's filing. Table text, cells in reading order; column headings may sit outside the quoted lines.
Ad fund3.5%
2026 FDD p.14, show the quoted text2026 Franchise Disclosure Document, page 14, Item 6Marketing Contribution (Note 3) 3.5%Quoted from the franchisor's filing.
Working capital$15K – $45K

Source: FDD 2026 · Items 5–7 (fees and startup costs)

Do you qualify? The filing states no minimum net worth or liquid capital. Ask Bruegger's Franchise Corporation (Item 1: 1720 S. Bellaire Street, Suite Skybox, Denver, Colorado 80222) and your lender what they require, and keep living costs for the first year outside the deal.

Item 7 (startup costs) · 2 formats · 2026 FDD

Every building format

The filing prints a separate Item 7 table for each format.

2 formats, from $690K to $1.2M
Item 7 total investment for each building format the filing prints
FormatTotal investmentPage
Franchised Bakery(the range shown above)$694K – $1.2Mp.20
Licensed Bakery$690K – $1.2Mp.23
Full Item 7 breakdown15 line items

Initial investment breakdown

Item 7 initial investment line items
Line itemLowHigh
Initial Franchise Fee$35K$35K
Real Property$25K$56.3K
Design, Permitting Fees$36K$79K
Building and Leasehold Improvements$278K$508K
Signage$21K$103K
Furniture, Fixtures & Equipment$222.8K$272.9K
Site Work$0$10K
Technology Suite$24K$42K
Start-up Inventory & Supplies$10K$14K
Grand Opening Advertising$10K$10K
Insurance$3K$5K
Utility Deposits & Licenses$3K$5K
Legal and Accounting$5K$30K
Training$6K$12K
Additional Funds – 3 months$15K$45K
Total initial investment$694K$1.2M

Line items extracted from FDD Item 7. Ranges reflect the franchisor's stated low and high per line. The total row is the total as printed in Item 7. Actual costs may fall outside this range depending on market and build-out scope.

Item 6 · what you pay once you are open

Ongoing fees

Bruegger's: Item 6 recurring fees
FeeAmount
Royalty5.0% of gross sales
Marketing / ad fund3.5% of gross sales
Technology feesTechnology Suite $24,000 to $42,000 (Item 7)See the list
Total fee loadabove the Quick-Service Restaurants median of 7.0% (heavy)8.5% of sales

What do units actually make?

This FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation - a voluntary item - so unit sales aren't disclosed.

Avg gross salesNot disclosed
Median gross salesNot disclosed
Item 19 typeNot disclosed
Sample sizeNot disclosed

Source: FDD 2026 · Item 19 (sales and earnings)

Items 6 (other fees), 7 (startup costs) and 19 (sales and earnings) · assumptions labeled

What you could make and lose: one unit

What one Bruegger's unit would ask of you, from the filing's Item 7 total and labeled assumptions.

How these figures are worked out
  • Loan (assumption): 80% of the $960K Item 7 midpoint (Franchised Bakery format) is a $768K loan, paid over 10 years at 10.5%: $124K a year. SBA 7(a)-style terms on a long-term rate; your lender sets yours. Bruegger's' past SBA 7(a) loans averaged 5.6% at approval; 7(a) rates move with the prime rate, so 10.5% is a current-rate assumption, not this brand's history.

What you put at risk

Your own cash in: about $192K Assumption (the part the loan does not cover of the $960K Item 7 midpoint), plus whatever anything Item 7 leaves out (its notes say what). The loan is $768K.

Personal guarantee. SBA 7(a) loans require a personal guarantee from anyone who owns 20% or more of the business. If the unit cannot pay, the lender can collect from you personally, which can include your savings and your home. The worst case is losing the cash you put in and still owing the rest of the loan.

Gross sales are not profit, and none of these figures is take-home pay until tax and every operating cost are paid. The assumptions are ours, not the filing's. Not investment advice.

Returns modelOne unit · several units · editable

Bruegger's makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD - a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule - so no gross sales figures are disclosed. The return models need one gross sales figure to start from, plus the operating costs that turn gross sales into a profit. Enter your own and the calculator runs on your assumptions; nothing here is modelled until you do.

Returns model · one unit

What would one Bruegger's unit leave you each year after the loan payment?

FDDFrom the filingNot set: this brand's filing does not supply it and we will not substitute one. Enter your ownYou overrode an FDD valueAssumed: our stated assumption, edit it
Gross sales · per unit, per year

Not disclosed in Item 19. Enter your own gross sales assumption

Gross sales, not profit: the costs below decide what is left.

Franchisor take · royalty + ad fund
Operating costs · you supply them

No Item 19 figures are on file for this brand. Enter your own costs from a lease quote, a payroll plan and calls with current owners.

Illustrative category typicals, not sourced to any filing, survey or sample. Replace them with figures from franchisee validation calls before you rely on the output.

Total invested capital · what you put in to open

Item 7 midpoint of $694K to $1.2M

Item 7's $15K to $45K additional funds are already in the total

Financing · assumed SBA 7(a)-style loan

Left after the loan payment · per year

The unit's EBITDA minus the assumed loan payment. Before tax, depreciation and any cost your inputs leave out (insurance, accounting and legal, licenses, technology fees): not take-home pay.

Gross sales are not profit. Neither the filing nor a stated assumption on this page supplies annual revenue, COGS, labor, rent / occupancy and other operating costs. Enter your own (a lease quote, owner calls) and the model runs on it.


Store EBITDA · annual
Needs the inputs above
EBITDA margin
Needs the inputs above
Total invested
$960K
Your cash in
$192K
Loan payment · assumed
$124K/yr
Return on invested capital
Needs the inputs above
Payback
Needs the inputs above

Loan of $768K at 10.5% over 10 years, an assumption, not a quote. Return and payback are before tax, depreciation and the costs above. The loan usually needs your personal guarantee.

One unit only. An owner of several units also pays for shared services (managers, accounting, a head office), which the multi-unit model adds on top of these figures.

These models are for research and scenario planning only. Not investment advice. Actual results depend on your specific location, management, and market conditions. Consult a franchise attorney and accountant before signing any franchise agreement.

Item 19 · Source: 2026 FDD · filed by Bruegger's Franchise Corporation

Financial performance

No financial performance representation

This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the verdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that.

Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Showing the headline figures. All 104 extracted fields are in the Full FDD Report →

Who are you contracting with?

Bruegger's Franchise Corporation, owned by Bruegger's Enterprises, Inc. (BEI).

Item 1 (the franchisor) · who you're contracting with

The franchisor

Corporate structure & franchisor financials
Legal entity
Bruegger's Franchise Corporation
Parent company
Bruegger's Enterprises, Inc. (BEI)
FDD Item 1, page 6 of the 2026 FDD
Ultimate parent
JAB Holding Company
FDD Item 1, page 6 of the 2026 FDD
Predecessor
Bruegger's Enterprises, Inc. (BEI)
Prior franchisor entity
Incorporated in
Delaware
HQ
1720 S. Bellaire Street, Suite Skybox, Denver, Colorado 80222

Same owner · FDD Item 1, page 6

3 other brands on this site name JAB Holding Company as parent or ultimate parent in their own FDD.

Grouped by the owner's name as each filing prints it (this page: the 2026 FDD). Spelling variants of the same group may be listed apart; a brand is never grouped with an owner its filing does not name.

Overview

About

Bagel and coffee bakery-cafe (Bruegger's Bagels), owned by BFC (Bruegger's Franchise Corporation)

CEO
Jose Duenas

Is the system healthy?

-4 franchised outlets between the first and last year-ends Item 20 prints (49 to 45, -8.2% in total, -4.2% a year compounded).

Franchised units45+124 company-owned (169 in all)
Verified · 2026 FDD p.56, show the quoted text2026 Franchise Disclosure Document, page 56, Item 20… the Year Net Change Franchised 2023 52 49 -3 2024 49 48 -1 2025 48 45 -3 Company 2023 135 132 -3 2024 132 130 -2 2025 130 124 -6 Total 2023 187 181 -6 2024 181 178 -3 2025 178 169 …Quoted from the franchisor's filing. Table text, cells in reading order; column headings may sit outside the quoted lines.
Transferred1
Net change, latest year-3 (unfavorable)(-6.3%)
Turnover rate1.8%

Source: FDD 2026 · Item 20 (outlets opened, closed and transferred)

Item 20 (outlet counts) · unit dynamics

The growth chart

Company-owned
124
Corporate units in the system
% franchised
27%
vs corporate-owned

Last fiscal year · Item 20 rates and pipeline

Signed, not yet open
0
Item 20 Table 5
Projected new
0
Franchisor's next-year forecast

Item 20 · franchised units at year end

Franchised units fell from 49 in 2023 to 45 in 2025

Axis does not start at zero.

Source and method
FDD Item 20, franchised outlets at each year end. Opened and closed are the latest year's counts.

Where the outlets are · Item 20 owner list

2 current outlets in 2 states: the 2 on the owner list, of 45 franchised at year end (Item 20). 168 former owners (terminated, transferred, not renewed or otherwise left) listed separately.

  • CO 1
  • TX 1

Counts only, from the list the franchisor prints in Item 20. The contact details are for your own due diligence and are not shown here.

Government records

SBA loan data

Lenders charged off 13.3% of 15 resolved SBA 7(a) loans, below the 17.6% category median. 7(a) is the SBA's main small-business loan; a resolved loan was paid in full or charged off.

Loans on file
17
SBA 7(a) loans matched to this brand, incl. those still being repaid
Loan volume
$5.7M
Average loan
$335K
loan volume divided by loans
Charge-off rate
13.3%
2 of 15 resolved loans
Paid in full
86.7%
of resolved loans
Recent-loan charge-off
No recent loans
no SBA 7(a) loan approved since FY2018
Lenders
11
Average interest rate
5.6%
Jobs reported
425
Lender concentration
18%
top lender's share

Cumulative: every 7(a) loan matched to this brand in the SBA’s FOIA files, approved FY1991 onward. Historical lending data, not predictive of future performance. How SBA charge-off rates are calculated

Benchmark: the median Quick-Service Restaurants brand charges off 17.6% (175 brands with a published rate, same cumulative window and source). This brand is 4.3 points below it.

Explore lender portfolios on Bank Reports or regional data on State Reports.

Full SBA lending reportlenders · charge-off rate · trend

Lender network · SBA 7(a)

SBA Lending Report

Lender, state and yearly detail for Bruegger's from SBA 7(a) FOIA loan records.

Average SBA guarantee
70%
Average interest rate
5.6%
Lender concentration
18%
Jobs reported
425

Top 10 SBA lenders by loan count

LoansVolumeCharge-off
The Huntington National Bank
3$1.3MNot on file
Highland Bank
3$660KNot on file
Popular Bank
2$570KNot on file
JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association
2$321KNot on file
First Bank
1$330KNot on file

A lender’s rate counts only its resolved loans, the loans that have finished (paid in full or charged off); a 0.0% often means few of its loans have finished. Under 10 resolved loans, the rate reads “Too few”.

Charge-off rate by state (top 10 by loans)

StateLoansCharged offRate
MN Minnesota40Too few3 resolved
NC North Carolina40Too few4 resolved
FL Florida31Too few2 resolved
OH Ohio30Too few3 resolved
CA California21Too few2 resolved
AZ Arizona10Too few1 resolved

Rate: charged-off loans over resolved loans (paid in full plus charged off), shown from 10 resolved loans. "Too few": under 10 resolved. The Loans column counts every approval in the window, including loans still being repaid.

SBA 7(a) loans approved per year

2007
3
2008
4
2009
2
2010
2
2011
1
2012
1
2013
2
2016
1
2018
1

Source: SBA 7(a) FOIA loan-level data, matched to the brand by FranchiseVerdict.

What are the risks?

Main risk: a shrinking system. Franchised outlets fell from 49 to 45 over the two Item 20 years.

SBA charge-off13.3% on 15 resolved loans approved FY2007 to FY2008
Litigation1 case
Auditor going-concern doubtNo (favorable)

Source: SBA 7(a) FOIA · FDD Items 3, 21

Litigation case detail1 matter · Item 3

Litigation cases

The franchisor

Concluded (1)

  • Colorado Bagel Company, LLC v. Bruegger’s Franchise Corporation

    settled

    Brought by a franchisee · filed 2024-11-14 · District Court, Denver, Colorado · 2024CV33517

    “… Case No. 2024CV33517 (D.Ct. Denver, CO). The plaintiff in this case, a Bruegger’s franchisee, filed this lawsuit on November 14, 2024.”Page 12 of the 2026 FDD, Item 3

Item 3 lists the litigation the franchisor must disclose; a matter against a parent, an affiliate or a named officer is not a matter against the franchisor, and pending claims are allegations, not findings.

What are you signing up for?

Ongoing fees run about 8.5% of sales (royalty + ad fund), before your own operating costs.

Initial term10 yrs
Renewal term10 yrs
TerritoryProtected, not exclusive
Initial trainingNot extracted

Source: FDD 2026 · Items 11, 12, 17

FDD Items 12 (territory), 15 (owner participation) and 17 (renewal, termination and disputes)

Contract and territory detail

Protected territoryYes
Exclusive territoryNo
Territory radius1 mi
Franchisor can competeYes
Right of first refusalNo
Transfer requires consentYes
Mandatory arbitrationYes
Arbitration locationColorado
Governing lawColorado

Items 5 (initial fees), 7 (startup costs), 12 (territory) and 20 (outlet counts) · development agreement

Area development (several units)

A development fee of $10,000 per unit you commit to, credited toward each unit's franchise fee while you keep to the schedule. If you miss the schedule, the development agreement can be ended.

Every term, with its page
Development fee
$10,000 per unit committed.
2026 FDD p.1“If you enter into a multi-Bakery Development Agreement, the development fee will be $10,000 for each Bakery to be opened under that agreement; the minimum commitment is two Bakeries and there is no maximum commitment.”
Credit against the fee
$10,000 per unit is credited toward each unit's initial franchise fee, only while you keep to the development schedule.
2026 FDD p.13“As you develop each Bakery required by your Development Schedule, you must sign the form of Franchise Agreement that we are then offering to new franchisees and pay us the initial franchise fee required by that agreement, less a credit of $10,000 from the Development Fee.”
If you miss the schedule
The development agreement can be ended.
2026 FDD p.45“If you fail to meet the Development Schedule, we can terminate your right to develop new Bakeries in the Development Area.”
Signed, not yet open
0 franchises sold but not open at year end (Item 20, Table 5; see Growth).

Each unit still needs its own Item 7 investment on top of the development fee ($10K times the units you commit to). Have a franchise attorney read the schedule and the default terms before you sign.

Items 10 (financing), 11 (training and support)

Training and operations

Classroom training
69 hrs
On-the-job training
380 hrs
Training location
Denver, Colorado headquarters and designated training bakeries across the U.S.
Ongoing training
Required
Franchisor financing
Not offered
Item 10

Items 5 (initial fees) & 11 (training and support)

Franchisor support

Yes: Site selection assistance
Yes: Grand opening support

Item 20 (outlet counts) · former franchisees

Franchisee contacts

Who can you call before you sign?

Former franchisees (168)

Each record has a phone number, city and state. 49 of 170 also name the franchisee. Our list is mostly former franchisees (terminated, transferred, not renewed or otherwise left): 168 of 170 contacts. The FDD's own Item 20 exhibit lists the current owners. Former owners can speak freely, but cannot describe how the system runs today. From the filing's Item 20 (the outlet list); the FDD itself is the free source.

For your own due-diligence calls only. Not for telemarketing, marketing lists, or automated or prerecorded calls or texts.

One-time · CSV download · full refund within 7 days if the data does not match the FDD. Some numbers, especially for former owners, may be outdated.

Unlock 170 contacts, mostly former franchisees · $49
Free preview
LLC. Colorado Bagel Co.(303) 777-••••DenverCO
Unlock all 170 contacts, mostly former franchisees · $49
POP Restaurants/Four Leaf Ventures(972) 629-••••DallasTX
Orange County Bagel Partners L.P.(951) 506-••••TemeculaCA

Frequently asked questions

How much does it cost to open a Bruegger's franchise?

Per the 2026 FDD, the total investment to open a Bruegger's franchise ranges from $694K to $1.2M for the Franchised Bakery format, with an initial franchise fee of $35K. Across every format the filing prices, totals run from $690K to $1.2M (two formats). This is the Item 7 total in the Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD): the startup costs the franchisor lists, such as build-out, equipment, inventory and working capital. It usually leaves out buying land or a building; Item 7's notes say what is excluded.

What do Bruegger's franchise owners earn?

Bruegger's makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD - a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule - so no gross sales figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the verdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Who owns Bruegger's?

Bruegger's is franchised by Bruegger's Franchise Corporation. Its parent company is Bruegger's Enterprises, Inc. (BEI). The ultimate parent named in the FDD is JAB Holding Company. Source: FDD Item 1, 2026 filing.

What is Item 19 in the Bruegger's FDD?

The FDD section where a franchisor may disclose financial performance of its outlets. Disclosure is optional and formats vary; figures are typically gross sales, which is revenue before expenses, not profit. The Bruegger's FDD does not make an Item 19 financial performance representation, so this page shows no earnings figure.

What is Bruegger's' franchise failure rate?

There is no published franchise failure rate. What is measurable is Bruegger's' SBA charge-off rate: 13.3% on 15 resolved loans approved FY2007 to FY2008. Put plainly: 1 in 8 SBA 7(a) loans to Bruegger's owners charged off (2 of 15 resolved loans, approved FY2007 to FY2008). The SBA charge-off rate is the share of a brand's resolved SBA 7(a) loans to its franchisees that the SBA wrote off, including purchased guarantees. Resolved means paid in full or charged off; active loans are excluded because their outcome is not yet known. It is a lending outcome, not a count of closed businesses. A franchisee can repay and close, or default and keep trading.

How many Bruegger's franchise locations are there?

Per the 2026 FDD, Bruegger's has 45 franchised units and 124 company-owned (169 in all). In the latest year, the number of franchised outlets fell by 3.

Is Bruegger's a good franchise to buy?

FranchiseVerdict gives Bruegger's a B Verdict grade (Second tier) with a verdict score of 54 out of 100 (higher is better), an editorial assessment, not investment advice. Helped by scale and legal record. Held back by unit growth (-4 franchised outlets between the first and last year-ends Item 20 prints: 49 to 45, -8.2% in total, -4.2% a year compounded) and transparency (Item 19 declines to disclose financial performance). The “Why a B” section on this page lists all six dimensions and any adjustment. Speak with current franchisees before making any investment decision.

Other Quick-Service Restaurants franchises

Similar investment first, then by grade

This information is provided for research purposes only and does not constitute financial, legal, or investment advice. Verify all figures with the franchisor's current Franchise Disclosure Document before making any investment decision.