Skip to main content
FranchiseVerdict
Soccer Post logo

Soccer Post Franchise Cost, Revenue & Review 2026

RetailNJFranchising since 1991
AStrongest tierStrongest tier74/100Editorial grade from public filings; not investment advice.
Investment
$202K – $452K
Disclosed sales
$656K
gross sales, not profit
SBA charge-off
10.0%
on 10 loans

Investment, fees, disclosed sales, units, SBA record and risk, as one PDF. Free; no spam; one click to unsubscribe.

FV-02376FDD 2026Data QualityExcellent81%
Manager-run OKNo: No territory protection

Data from FDD filing + SBA 7(a) records

Analysis by FranchiseVerdict Research · Methodology

Soccer Post is a specialty-retail franchise selling soccer cleats, apparel, equipment, and team gear. Franchisees run stores managing inventory, fittings, team accounts, and local soccer customers.

FranchiseVerdict summary · 2026

A Soccer Post franchise requires a total initial investment of $202K – $452K, including a $30K franchise fee and an ongoing 5.0% royalty[2]. Per the 2026 FDD, average unit revenue was $656K[2]. SBA 7(a) loans show a 10.0% charge-off rate across 10 loans[1]. FranchiseVerdict grade: A (Strongest tier), an editorial assessment, not investment advice. Run a live ROI scan →

Sources, dates and evidence

FDD issued: · Data extracted: · Last cited check: · Staleness risk: low - issued within the last 12 months

Evidence: strong✓ Investment (Item 7)✓ Item 19 status✓ Units and owners (Item 20)✓ SBA loan coverage✓ Litigation (Item 3)✓ Financial statements (Item 21)✓ Franchisor identityhow this is scored6 of 7 headline figures on this page cite a page of the filing; the rest are marked “Not cited” beside the figure.

Overview

Investment
$202K – $452K
25th pct Retail
Avg gross sales
$656K
7th pct Retail
Royalty
5.0%
6th pct Retail
Units
72
25th pct Retail
SBA charge-off
10.0%
% of SBA 7(a) loans not repaid · median varies by category

Quick verdict · Retail · color = vs category peers

Total Investment
$202K – $452K
Median $336K
near median
Franchise Fee
$30K – $30K
Median $35K
below median ↓, better than category
Liquid Capital Req'd
$51K – $56K
Median $35K
above median ↑, worse than category
Avg Revenue
$656K
Median $803K
below median ↓, worse than category
Royalty Rate
5.0%
Median 5.0%
near median
Ongoing Fees
8.0% of rev
Median 8.0%
near median
SBA Charge-Off Rate
10.0%
10 loans · Median 14.7%
below median ↓, better than category
System Size
72 units
Median 61 units
above median ↑, better than category
Turnover Rate
8.3%
Median 3.0%
above median ↑, worse than category
Territory
None
The franchisor can open or license outlets nearby
Owner-Operator
Optional
Can hire a manager
Litigation
1 case
Some history

Green = favorable by >10% vs Retail median · No shading = within ±10% · Red = unfavorable by >10% · Source: FDD filings + SBA 7(a)

Data from public FDD filings and SBA records. Not financial advice. Methodology

Bottom line

  • COSTTotal investment $202K – $452K including a $30K franchise fee, 5.0% ongoing royalty.
  • RETURNSAverage unit revenue of $656K/year.
  • RISKVerdict A (Strongest tier), verdict score 74/100 (higher is better). SBA loan charge-off rate of 10.0% across 10 loans (near or below the 16% franchise average, based on all SBA 7(a) franchise lending, 2010–2025).
  • GROWTHNegative: net -2 franchised outlets in the latest year (4 opened, 6 closed); 1 signed but not yet open (Item 20).
  • TERMSNo protected territory and the franchisor reserves the right to compete in your area. Clarify territorial boundaries before signing.

Item 1 · who you're contracting with

The Franchisor

Corporate structure & franchisor financials
Legal entity
Elite Sports Enterprises, Inc.
Parent company
Soccer Post Intermediate LLC
FDD Item 1, page 7 of the 2026 FDD
Predecessor
Soccer Post International Franchise Corporation (SPIFC)
Prior franchisor entity
CEO title
Chief Executive Officer
Sarah Jett
Incorporated in
New Jersey
HQ
303 Highway 35, Eatontown, New Jersey 07724
Auditor
CohnReznick LLP
Audited financials
Franchisor revenue
$5.1M
vs $6.6M prior year

Affiliated brands

  • of Elite

Other brands the franchisor or its parent operates (Item 1).

Overview

About

CEO
Sarah Jett
Headquarters
NJ
FDD year
2026
States available
23

Can you afford it, and what does the money buy?

Entry cost is about typical for a retail franchise (near the category median).

Total investment (Item 7)$202K – $452KCited, not corroborated — printed on page 17 of the 2026 FDD (Item 7). Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Franchise fee$29,500Verified — printed on page 10 of the 2026 FDD (Item 5), and another item of the same filing prints the same figure on a labelled row, which is an independent restatement.
Royalty5.0%Cited, not corroborated — printed on page 11 of the 2026 FDD. Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Ad fund3.0%Cited, not corroborated — printed on page 11 of the 2026 FDD (Item 6). Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Working capital$51K – $56K

Source: FDD 2026 · Items 5–7

Full Item 7 breakdown12 line items

Initial investment breakdown

Item 7 initial investment line items
Line itemLowHigh
Initial Franchise Fee$30K$30K
Lease Deposit$3K$5K
Leasehold Improvementsnot refundable$0$50K
Fixtures, Equipment and Signagenot refundable$15K$45K
Insurancenot refundable$2K$5K
Initial Inventorynot refundable$100K$200K
Travel and Living Expenses (during Initial Training)not refundable$100$5K
Professional Fees (Attorney, Architect and Accountant)not refundable$0$50K
Business Licenses, Permits and Utility Depositsnot refundable$0$3K
Grand Opening Programnot refundable$0$1K
Point of Sale System, Computer System, Security System and Camerasnot refundable$2K$4K
Additional Funds (3 months)not refundable$51K$56K
Total initial investment$202K$452K

Line items extracted from FDD Item 7. Ranges reflect the franchisor's stated low and high per line. Total is the sum of line-item lows / highs — actual costs may fall outside this range depending on market and build-out scope.

Item 7 · what it costs to open + operate

The Vitals

Total investment
$202K – $452K
Top 40% of category vs category
Liquid capital req'd
$51K – $56K
Top 40% of category vs category
Franchise fee
$30K – $30K
Top 40% of category vs category
Royalty
5.0%
Set by a formula · typical 6–8%
Ad fund
3.0%
typical 3–5%
Total fee load
8.0%
vs 9–13% typical

Ongoing fees · Item 6

Soccer Post: Item 6 recurring fees
FeeAmount
Royalty5.0% of gross sales
Marketing / ad fund3.0% of gross sales
Technology fee$50
Transfer fee$30K
Renewal fee$30K
Inventory (initial)$100K – $200K
Total fee load8.0% of rev

What do units actually make?

Average unit sales run 18% below the retail norm.

Avg gross sales$656KNot cited — published from our reading of the franchisor's disclosure document; the page it is printed on has not been located.
Median gross salesNot extracted
Item 19 typegross sales
Sample size23 outlets

Source: FDD 2026 · Item 19

Single-unit · not modelled

Returns at a glance

An FDD discloses gross sales, not profit, and the operating costs that turn one into the other are in no filing. We publish no modelled return for Soccer Post until someone supplies them — yours, in the models below.

—

Not modelled yet

An FDD discloses gross sales, not profit. We hold no sourced figure for COGS, labour, rent / occupancy and other operating costs, and will not substitute an assumed one. Enter your own and the model runs on your assumptions.

Total invested capital · disclosed

$380K

Item 7 initial investment plus working capital, as filed — the one figure here that needs no assumption.

ROI & LBO modelsSingle-unit · 25-unit portfolio · editable
Blue values = direct from FDD (Item 7 investment, Item 19 revenue, Item 6 fees)Not set = no filing supplies it and we will not substitute one. Enter your own

What one unit earns on your invested capital

Model A · Single-Unit Return

Computes unlevered return on invested capital (ROIC) for a single franchise unit, read against the 30–60% reference band · Yale SOM, Post-MBA Path Exhibit 2 (2023). Below that band a passive index fund likely outperforms; above it the franchisor has pricing power you're subsidizing.

Note: Item 19 revenue is what the franchisor discloses, and it is the top line only — gross sales are not profit. No FDD discloses the operating costs that turn one into the other, so those fields start empty and nothing is modelled until you supply them from your own lease quote, labor market and build-out budget.

Returns model · single-unit ROIC

What would one Soccer Post unit return on the cash you put in?

From FDDNot set — you supply itYou overrode an FDD value
Revenue · per unit, per yearFDD
FDD Item 19 reports $656,105 per unit
Franchisor take · royalty + ad fundFDD
typ 6–8%
typ 3–5%
Operating costs · not in any FDDnot set

Illustrative category typicals — not sourced to any filing, survey or sample. Replace them with figures from franchisee validation calls before you rely on the output.

Total invested capital · what you put in to openFDD
FDD Item 7: $202K–$452K (midpoint used)
FDD reports $51K–$56K

Unlevered ROIC · per unit

Your modelled return on total invested capital, before any debt financing.

—

An FDD discloses gross sales, not profit. We hold no sourced figure for COGS, labour, rent / occupancy and other operating costs, and will not substitute an assumed one. Enter your own and the model runs on your assumptions.


Store EBITDA · annual
—
EBITDA margin
—
Total invested
$380K
Payback
—
Single-unit only. A multi-unit portfolio gives up roughly 5–15% of this to shared services (corporate G&A) before reaching the ~10-unit break-even point.

What 25 units return when you use SBA financing

Model B · Return on Equity: Debt-Financed Acquisition

Models a 25-unit portfolio acquisition financed with an SBA 7(a) loan. Shows equity IRR (your return on cash invested), DSCR (how safely the cash flow covers debt service), and the capital stack (SBA + seller + equity breakdown).

This is the “search fund” or “entrepreneurship through acquisition” scenario: you buy an existing multi-unit operator, use leverage to amplify returns, and either operate or hire management. The 25-unit size is the typical minimum for an SBA-backed franchise portfolio acquisition to pencil as a full-time income.

What “return on equity” means here: if you put in $500K of your own cash and the business generates enough EBITDA to pay down debt and grow, your equity IRR is the annual return on that $500K, including the value created when you eventually sell. Target IRR for a search fund is typically 25–35%.

Not modelled yet

An FDD discloses gross sales, not profit. We hold no sourced figure for COGS, labour, rent / occupancy and other operating costs, and will not substitute an assumed one. Enter your own and the model runs on your assumptions.

A 25-unit return is built on a per-unit EBITDA. Fill in the operating costs in Model A above and this model runs on that figure, or take the whole scenario to the full ROI workbench, where the portfolio and LBO models accept your own per-unit economics directly.

These models are for research and scenario planning only. Not investment advice. Actual results depend on your specific location, management, and market conditions. Consult a franchise attorney and accountant before signing any franchise agreement.

Item 19 · Source: 2026 FDD

Financial Performance

Avg gross sales
$656K
Per unit/yr · from the Item 19 franchised-cohort breakdown (no single system-wide average disclosed)

Gross sales are revenue before expenses — not profit. Actual owner earnings depend on rent, labor, royalties, marketing fees, and debt service.

Item 19 type
gross sales
Sample size
23 outlets
vs category median 46
Range (low → high)
$128K→$2.1MCited, not corroborated — printed on page 47 of the 2026 FDD. Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Cohort dispersion (min → max)
Quartile band
$219K→$1.2M
Bottom 25% → top 25%
Reporting year
2025
Fiscal year the figures cover
Source filing
FDD 2026
Disclosed in the 2026 filing, covering 2025
Transparency
3 / 10
vs category median 3 / 10 · typical
Gross sales rank7th
Item 19 reporting methods vary across brands
Investment cost rank25th
Lower investment ranks lower (better)
Royalty rate rank6th
Lower royalty = lower percentile (better)
Unit count rank25th
vs Retail peers
Risk score rank10th
Lower risk = lower percentile (better)

Compared against 278 Retail brands

Showing the headline figures — all 147 extracted fields are in the Full FDD Report · $19 →

Operator outlook

What the numbers say

Data-driven interpretation of this brand's financial disclosures, fee structure, and system trajectory.

Unit economics

Average unit generates $656K/year in gross sales. Revenue-to-investment ratio: 2.0x.

Fee burden

Total ongoing fee load of 8.0% (near the Retail median).

Disclosure

Transparency score 3/10 — moderate disclosure depth. Average and range data are available but detailed cohort breakdowns may be limited.

Operator retention

System expanding at 12.5% CAGR over 3 years across 72 units — operators are staying and new ones are joining.

Source: FDD Item 19 financial performance representations and publicly filed FDD data. Past performance is not indicative of future results. Verify all figures with the franchisor and current franchisees before making any investment decision.

vs Retail medians

How Soccer Post Compares

Metric
Soccer Post
Category median
vs median
Investment
$327K
$336Kmiddle half $198K–$495K · n=128
Near median
Revenue
$656K
$803Kmiddle half $529K–$1.1M · n=54
Below median, worse than category
Unit Count
72
61middle half 14–208 · n=126
Above median, better than category

Category median of published Retail brands that report the figure; the middle half spans the 25th to 75th percentile and n counts the brands behind it. Medians are used because a few very large systems pull an average far from the typical brand. Revenue is disclosed gross sales, not profit.

Is the system healthy?

Total units72Verified — printed on page 49 of the 2026 FDD (Item 20), and the table's own arithmetic closes on it three ways.
3-yr growth+12.5% (favorable vs category)
Turnover rate8.3% (favorable vs category)

Source: FDD 2026 · Item 20

Unit growth

Item 20 · unit dynamics

The Growth Chart

Total units
72
Opened
4
Last reporting year
Closed
6
Terminated
0
Franchisor ended the franchise (per Item 20)
Non-renewed
0
Term expired, not renewed (per Item 20)
Turnover rate
8.3%
Company-owned
45
Corporate units in the system
% franchised
38%
vs corporate-owned
Net growth (3-yr)
+12.5%
Net unit change over 3 years
3-yr CAGR
+12.5%
Compounded over last 3 years

Last fiscal year · Item 20 exits and transfers

Terminated
0
Not renewed
0
Transferred
0
Reacquired
3
Franchisor bought back
Signed, not yet open
1
0.01 per open outlet · Item 20 Table 5
Projected new
1
Franchisor's next-year forecast
Continuity rate
81.8%
Units that stayed open
Termination rate
6.7%
Franchisor-initiated terminations
Ceased ops
5.0%
Units that stopped operating
2023
24
Franchised units
2024
29+5
Franchised units
2025
27-2
Franchised units

Year-over-year franchised unit counts and net change. Source: FDD Item 20.

Item 20 · 15 states with active franchisees

The Territory Map

Derived from franchisee contact records. Shows states with at least one current operator. Not where the franchisor is registered to sell new units (that data is re-extracting in a future refresh).

AK
ME
VT
NH
MA
RI
CT
NY
NJ
PA
DE
MD
DC
WA
OR
CA
NV
ID
MT
WY
UT
CO
AZ
NM
ND
SD
NE
KS
OK
TX
MN
IA
MO
AR
LA
WI
IL
MS
TN
MI
IN
KY
AL
OH
WV
GA
VA
NC
SC
FL
HI
Active operators · 15 states
No contacts on file

States derived from franchisee contact records (FDD Item 20). Shows states with at least one current operator on file. Full state registration data (Item 12) will appear on a future FDD refresh.

Where the owners are · Item 20 owner list

25 current owners across 15 states.

  • CA 4
  • AL 3
  • VA 3
  • NJ 2
  • NY 2
  • PA 2
  • AR 1
  • GA 1
  • KY 1
  • ME 1
  • MN 1
  • NC 1
  • +3 more states

Counts only, from the list the franchisor prints in Item 20. Names and phone numbers are for your own due diligence and are not shown here.

SBA loan performance

Government records

SBA Loan Data

Aggregated from SBA 7(a) and 504 loan disclosures, public data unique to FranchiseVerdict.

C
SBA Lending Health
Average SBA lending record · 10.0% charge-off
Total loans
10
Loan volume
$1.2M
Median loan
$120K
50th percentile
Charge-off rate
10.0%
on 10 loans · rates vary by category · see methodology

Historical SBA 7(a) lending data, not predictive of future performance. How SBA charge-off rates are calculated

Repayment rate (PIF)
90.0%
5-yr charge-off
N/A
Loans approved 2021+
Active lenders
7
Defaults
1
Typical loan rate
6.0%
avg rate to borrowers
Franchised industry avg
31.4%
brand beats franchise avg ↓
Jobs supported
24
1.9 per loan
Lender concentration
20%
top lender's share

Franchise vs independent — in sporting goods stores, franchised businesses charge off at 31.4% vs 19.0% for independents — franchising is associated with 65% higher SBA default risk in this category.

Top lenders financing Soccer Post franchisees

U.S. Bank, National Association2 loans0.0%
Bank of America, National Association2 loans0.0%
SouthState Bank, National Association2 loans0.0%

Showing 3 of 7 lenders. The full breakdown — every lender, state distribution, interest rates & risk ratings — is in the SBA Lending Report below.

Explore lender portfolios on Bank Reports or regional data on State Reports.

Lender network · 7(a) + 504

SBA Lending Report

Full lending analysis for Soccer Post from SBA 7(a) FOIA data.

Principal loss rate
10.3%
Avg SBA guarantee
78%
Avg interest rate
6.00%
Avg chargeoff amount
$127K
Lender concentration
20.0%
Job velocity
1.9 per $100K
NAICS benchmark
6.7%
NAICS 451110
Jobs supported
24

Top SBA lendersTop lender holds 20% of loans

#LenderLoansVolumeDefault %
1U.S. Bank, National Association2$200K0.0%
2Bank of America, National Association2$180K0.0%
3SouthState Bank, National Association2$300K0.0%
4Hinsdale Bank & Trust Company, National Association1$100K0.0%
5Truist Bank1$140K100.0%
6American Bank of Commerce1$169K0.0%
7Glacier Bank1$145K0.0%

Geographic failure vector

StateLoansDefaultsRate
ILIllinois300.0%
TXTexas300.0%
CACalifornia100.0%
MAMassachusetts100.0%
PAPennsylvania11100.0%
UTUtah100.0%

SBA 7(a) lending trend

1995
1
1997
3
1999
1
2003
1
2004
2
2007
1
2015
1

Source: SBA 7(a) + 504 FOIA loan-level data, matched by FranchiseVerdict

What could kill this investment?

SBA loans charge off at 10.0% — 38% below the 16.0% national norm, i.e. lower lender-observed risk.

SBA charge-off10.0% · 10 loans
Verdict score74/100 (higher is better)
Litigation1 cases
Auditor going-concern doubtNo (favorable vs category)

Source: SBA 7(a) FOIA · FDD Items 3, 21

Risk analysis

FranchiseVerdict rating + FDD Items 3, 4, 8, 16, 21

Risk & Legal

AStrongest tier74Verdict score 74/100

One concluded regulatory matter (Virginia unregistered-franchise settlement, $20,000 penalty, 2015). No bankruptcy or going-concern; net worth not disclosed. 72 units (mostly company-owned 45), +12.5% net growth, avg gross sales $1,235,592.

High confidence±4 pts
7078

Litigation (Item 3)

Subject: the franchisor is a named party (defendant).

One concluded case: Virginia State Corporation Commission alleged Elite sold two franchises in Virginia without proper state registration, in violation of the Virginia Retail Franchising Act. Elite entered a 2015 settlement agreement (neither admitting nor denying allegations), paying a $20,000 penalty plus $2,000 in expenses. No pending litigation disclosed.

Bankruptcy (Item 4)

None disclosed

Audited financials (Item 21)

Yes · CohnReznick LLP

Franchisor revenue (Item 21)

Yr 1: $5.1MYr 2: $6.6M

Franchisor entity revenue (not unit-level)

Supplier relationship · Items 8 & 16

  • Franchisor sells you products: No
  • Kickbacks from required suppliers: No
  • Must buy proprietary products: No
  • Restricted to system-approved products: No
  • Can negotiate own supplier terms: No

Score breakdown · what drove the 74 / 100 verdict

  1. 01MINOROne concluded regulatory settlement (Virginia, $20K penalty, 2015)
  2. 02MEDfranchisor_net_worth not disclosed
  3. 03MEDNo bankruptcy, no going-concern, +12.5% growth, Item 19 disclosed, audited

Severity inferred from the FDD text · not a regulatory classification

Showing the headline figures — all 147 extracted fields are in the Full FDD Report · $19 →

Full litigation history from the FDD (Items 3 and 4) →

What are you signing up for?

Ongoing fees run about 8.0% of sales (royalty + ad fund), before rent and labor.

Initial term10 yrs
Renewal term5 yrs
TerritoryNone (caution)
Initial training45 hrs

Source: FDD 2026 · Items 11, 12, 17

FDD Items 12, 15, 17 · continued from Risk & Legal

Contract & Territory Detail

Initial term10 years
Renewal term5 years
Allowed renewalsℹ2
Protected territoryNo
Exclusive territoryℹNo
Online sales rightsℹRestricted
Franchisor can competeYes
Hire a manager?Allowed
Owner-operatorOptional
Non-compete (years)ℹ2 years
Non-compete (miles)ℹ25 mi
Right of first refusalℹYes
Transfer requires consentYes
Termination notice30 days
Termination groundsℹ1
Curable defaultsℹ1
Mandatory arbitrationNo
Jury trial waiverYes
Governing lawNew Jersey
Litigation count1
View Item 3 litigation summary

One concluded case: Virginia State Corporation Commission alleged Elite sold two franchises in Virginia without proper state registration, in violation of the Virginia Retail Franchising Act. Elite entered a 2015 settlement agreement (neither admitting nor denying allegations), paying a $20,000 penalty plus $2,000 in expenses. No pending litigation disclosed.

Items 10, 11

Training & Operations

Classroom training
9 hrs
On-the-job training
36 hrs
Training location
On-site and corporate
Ongoing training
Required
Franchisor financing
Not offered
Item 10
POS system
Lightspeed Retail POS System
Operating tech stack

Items 5 & 11

Franchisor Support

✓Site selection assistance
✓Grand opening support
✗Lease negotiation help

Technology: Lightspeed Retail POS System

Item 20 · call current owners

Franchisee Contacts

25 owners to call

Name · phone · city · state. Extracted from FDD Item 20

Unlock 25 contacts · $49
Free preview
(412) 364-••••PA
Unlock all 25 contacts
(502) 643-••••KY
(209) 505-••••CA
(917) 299-••••NY
(501) 680-••••AR

Frequently asked questions

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does it cost to open a Soccer Post franchise?

The total investment to open a Soccer Post franchise ranges from $202K – $452K, with an initial franchise fee of $30K. This includes real estate, equipment, inventory, and working capital as disclosed in their Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD).

What do Soccer Post franchise owners earn?

According to Item 19 of the Soccer Post FDD, the average gross sales per unit is $656K. Note: this is gross revenue, not profit. Actual owner earnings vary based on location, operating costs, and management.

Who owns Soccer Post?

Soccer Post is franchised by Elite Sports Enterprises, Inc.. Its parent company is Soccer Post Intermediate LLC. Source: FDD Item 1, 2026 filing.

What is Item 19 in the Soccer Post FDD?

The FDD section where a franchisor may disclose financial performance of its outlets. Disclosure is optional and formats vary; figures are typically gross sales, which is revenue before expenses, not profit. FranchiseVerdict extracts these figures directly from the Soccer Post FDD and qualifies whose outlets they describe.

What is Soccer Post's franchise failure rate?

Based on SBA 7(a) loan data, Soccer Post has a charge-off rate of 10.0% across 10 loans, meaning 10.0% of franchise loans were charged off. Charge-off rates are one proxy for franchise risk, though they do not capture all closures. This data comes from FOIA-sourced SBA lending records.

How many Soccer Post franchise locations are there?

As of their most recent FDD filing, Soccer Post has 72 total units in the United States, including 27 franchised units and 45 company-owned units. 4 new units were opened in the latest reporting year.

Is Soccer Post a good franchise to buy?

FranchiseVerdict rates Soccer Post as a A-grade franchise with a verdict score of 74 out of 100 (higher is better). The grade is a deterministic score built from six weighted dimensions — financial health, unit economics, unit growth, scale, legal, and transparency — then calibrated against SBA loan charge-off rates and FDD age. Transparency is one of the six, so a filing that discloses less scores lower on that dimension than one that discloses more. Our rating is based solely on publicly available FDD and government data; we recommend speaking with current franchisees before making any investment decision. This is not investment advice.

Data sourced from public FDD filings and SBA 7(a) FOIA records. Not financial advice.

For franchisors

Are you the franchisor?

If you represent Soccer Post, you can request corrections or provide updated information.

Other Retail franchises

Compare similar franchise opportunities in the Retail category

Data extracted from public FDD filings and SBA 7(a) loan disclosures (FOIA). This information is provided for research purposes only and does not constitute financial, legal, or investment advice. Verify all figures with the franchisor's current Franchise Disclosure Document before making any investment decision.