Skip to main content
FranchiseVerdict
CoreLife Eatery logo

CoreLife Eatery Franchise Cost, Revenue & Review 2026

Quick-Service RestaurantsNYFranchising since 2016
BAbove averageAbove average54/100Editorial grade from public filings; not investment advice.
Investment
$790K – $1.0M
Disclosed sales
not disclosed
SBA charge-off
0.0%
on 15 loans

Investment, fees, disclosed sales, units, SBA record and risk, as one PDF. Free; no spam; one click to unsubscribe.

FV-00628Data QualityExcellent81%FDD 2024 · 2yr old
Manager-run OKYes: Protected territory

Data from FDD filing + SBA 7(a) records

Analysis by FranchiseVerdict Research · Methodology

This data is from a 2024 FDD. Current terms may differ. Always verify with the franchisor's latest disclosure document.

CoreLife Eatery is a fast-casual franchise serving grain bowls, greens, and broth bowls made with clean, whole-food ingredients. Franchisees run the restaurants, managing fresh prep, staffing, and counter service.

FranchiseVerdict summary · 2026

A CoreLife Eatery franchise requires a total initial investment of $790K – $1.0M, including a $35K franchise fee and an ongoing 5.0% royalty[2]. This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. SBA 7(a) loans show a 0.0% charge-off rate across 15 loans[1]. FranchiseVerdict grade: B (Above average), an editorial assessment, not investment advice. Run a live ROI scan →

Sources, dates and evidence

FDD issued: · Data extracted: · Last cited check: · Staleness risk: high - issued more than two years ago

Evidence: strong✓ Investment (Item 7)✓ Item 19 status✓ Units and owners (Item 20)✓ SBA loan coverage✓ Litigation (Item 3)✓ Financial statements (Item 21)✓ Franchisor identityhow this is scored5 of 5 headline figures on this page cite a page of the filing.

Overview

Investment
$790K – $1.0M
88th pct Service Resta…
Avg gross sales
N/A
Royalty
5.0%
12th pct Service Resta…
Units
49
65th pct Service Resta…
SBA charge-off
0.0%
% of SBA 7(a) loans not repaid · median varies by category

Quick verdict · Quick-Service Restaurants · color = vs category peers

Total Investment
$790K – $1.0M
Median $486K
above median ↑, worse than category
Franchise Fee
$35K – $35K
Median $35K
near median
Liquid Capital Req'd
$25K – $60K
Median $33K
above median ↑, worse than category
Avg Revenue
Not disclosed
Franchisor makes none
Royalty Rate
5.0%
Median 5.5%
near median
Ongoing Fees
7.0% of rev
Median 7.5%
near median
SBA Charge-Off Rate
0.0%
15 loans · Median 14.3%
below median ↓, better than category
System Size
49 units
Median 18 units
above median ↑, better than category
Turnover Rate
6.1%
Median 0.0%
Territory
Protected, not exclusive
Limits on the franchisor opening nearby; not an exclusive zone
Owner-Operator
Optional
Can hire a manager
Litigation
None disclosed
Clean record

Green = favorable by >10% vs Quick-Service Restaurants median · No shading = within ±10% · Red = unfavorable by >10% · Source: FDD filings + SBA 7(a)

Data from public FDD filings and SBA records. Not financial advice. Methodology

Bottom line

  • COSTTotal investment $790K – $1.0M including a $35K franchise fee, 5.0% ongoing royalty.
  • RETURNSThis franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that.
  • RISKVerdict B (Above average), verdict score 54/100 (higher is better). SBA loan charge-off rate of 0.0% across 15 loans (well below the franchise average, based on all SBA 7(a) franchise lending, 2010–2025).
  • GROWTHNegative: net -2 franchised outlets in the latest year (1 opened, 3 closed); 2 signed but not yet open (Item 20).
  • DECLINESystem contracting at -25.0% CAGR over 3 years. Investigate whether closures are franchisor-driven (consolidation) or franchisee-driven (economics).

Item 1 · who you're contracting with

The Franchisor

Corporate structure & franchisor financials
Legal entity
CoreLife Eatery Franchisor, LLC
Parent company
CoreLife Eatery, LLC
FDD Item 1, page 8 of the 2024 FDD
CEO title
Chief Executive Officer
Scott Davis
Incorporated in
NY
HQ
3108 Vestal Parkway East, Suite #1, Vestal, New York 13850
Auditor
Piaker & Lyons, P.C.
Audited financials
Franchisor revenue
$1.3M
vs $1.4M prior year

Affiliated brands

  • CoreLife Trademarks

Other brands the franchisor or its parent operates (Item 1).

Overview

About

CEO
Scott Davis
Headquarters
NY
Founded
2016
FDD year
2024
States available
9

Can you afford it, and what does the money buy?

Entry cost runs 89% above the typical quick-service restaurants franchise.

Total investment (Item 7)$790K – $1.0MCited, not corroborated — printed on page 19 of the 2024 FDD (Item 7). Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Franchise fee$35,000Verified — printed on page 12 of the 2024 FDD (Item 5), and another item of the same filing prints the same figure on a labelled row, which is an independent restatement.
Royalty5.0%Cited, not corroborated — printed on page 13 of the 2024 FDD (Item 6). Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Ad fund2.0%Cited, not corroborated — printed on page 14 of the 2024 FDD (Item 6). Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Working capital$25K – $60K

Source: FDD 2024 · Items 5–7

Full Item 7 breakdown20 line items

Initial investment breakdown

Item 7 initial investment line items
Line itemLowHigh
Initial Franchise Feenot refundable$35K$35K
Architect/Engineer and Architectural Design Review Feenot refundable$13K$16K
Project Coordinatornot refundable$0$2K
Permits and Licensingnot refundable$1K$6K
Leasehold Improvementsnot refundable$310K$390K
Equipmentnot refundable$195K$205K
Furniture and Fixturesnot refundable$90K$115K
Small waresnot refundable$20K$23K
Signage and Graphicsnot refundable$23K$43K
Computer Equipment & Information / POS Systemsnot refundable$14K$19K
Uniformsnot refundable$3K$4K
Initial Inventory and Suppliesnot refundable$12K$18K
Pre-Opening Advertisingnot refundable$28K$28K
Grand Opening Food Giveawaynot refundable$3K$5K
Insurance Deposits$2K$5K
First Month's Rent / Security Deposit$0$30K
Initial Trainingnot refundable$15K$25K
Miscellaneous Opening Costsnot refundable$500$10K
Professional Feesnot refundable$1K$5K
Additional Funds - 3 Monthsnot refundable$25K$60K
Total initial investment$790K$1.0M

Line items extracted from FDD Item 7. Ranges reflect the franchisor's stated low and high per line. Total is the sum of line-item lows / highs — actual costs may fall outside this range depending on market and build-out scope.

Item 7 · what it costs to open + operate

The Vitals

Total investment
$790K – $1.0M
Bottom third — review vs category
Liquid capital req'd
$25K – $60K
Middle of category vs category
Franchise fee
$35K – $35K
Middle of category vs category
Royalty
5.0%
typical 6–8%
Ad fund
2.0%
typical 3–5%
Total fee load
7.0%
vs 9–13% typical

Ongoing fees · Item 6

CoreLife Eatery: Item 6 recurring fees
FeeAmount
Royalty5.0% of net sales
Marketing / ad fund2.0% of net sales
Technology fee$130
Training fee$15K
Transfer fee$18K
Renewal fee$18K
Inventory (initial)$12K – $18K
Total fee load7.0% of rev
ROI & LBO modelsSingle-unit · 25-unit portfolio · editable
Blue values = direct from FDD (Item 7 investment, Item 19 revenue, Item 6 fees)Not set = no filing supplies it and we will not substitute one. Enter your own

CoreLife Eatery makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD - a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule - so no unit revenue figures are disclosed. The return models need a revenue figure to start from, and the operating costs that turn gross sales into a profit are in no FDD. Enter your own and the calculator runs on your assumptions — nothing here is modelled until you do.

Returns model · single-unit ROIC

What would one CoreLife Eatery unit return on the cash you put in?

From FDDNot set — you supply itYou overrode an FDD value
Revenue · per unit, per yearnot set
Item 19 not disclosed. Enter your own revenue assumption
Franchisor take · royalty + ad fundFDD
typ 6–8%
typ 3–5%
Operating costs · not in any FDDnot set

Illustrative category typicals — not sourced to any filing, survey or sample. Replace them with figures from franchisee validation calls before you rely on the output.

Total invested capital · what you put in to openFDD
FDD Item 7: $790K–$1.0M (midpoint used)
FDD reports $25K–$60K

Unlevered ROIC · per unit

Your modelled return on total invested capital, before any debt financing.

—

An FDD discloses gross sales, not profit. We hold no sourced figure for annual revenue, COGS, labour, rent / occupancy and other operating costs, and will not substitute an assumed one. Enter your own and the model runs on your assumptions.


Store EBITDA · annual
—
EBITDA margin
—
Total invested
$959K
Payback
—
Single-unit only. A multi-unit portfolio gives up roughly 5–15% of this to shared services (corporate G&A) before reaching the ~10-unit break-even point.

These models are for research and scenario planning only. Not investment advice. Actual results depend on your specific location, management, and market conditions. Consult a franchise attorney and accountant before signing any franchise agreement.

Item 19 · Source: 2024 FDD

Financial Performance

No financial performance representation

This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that.

Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Showing the headline figures — all 136 extracted fields are in the Full FDD Report · $19 →

Operator outlook

What the numbers say

Data-driven interpretation of this brand's financial disclosures, fee structure, and system trajectory.

Fee burden

Total ongoing fee load of 7.0% (near the Quick-Service Restaurants median).

Disclosure

This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Operator retention

System contracting at -25.0% CAGR over 3 years. Investigate whether closures are franchisor-driven consolidation or franchisee exits.

Source: FDD Item 19 financial performance representations and publicly filed FDD data. Past performance is not indicative of future results. Verify all figures with the franchisor and current franchisees before making any investment decision.

vs Quick-Service Restaurants medians

How CoreLife Eatery Compares

Metric
CoreLife Eatery
Category median
vs median
Investment
$917K
$486Kmiddle half $342K–$748K · n=780
Above median, worse than category
Revenue
N/A
$975Kmiddle half $664K–$1.4M · n=284
N/A
Unit Count
49
18middle half 5–79 · n=755
Above median, better than category

Category median of published Quick-Service Restaurants brands that report the figure; the middle half spans the 25th to 75th percentile and n counts the brands behind it. Medians are used because a few very large systems pull an average far from the typical brand. Revenue is disclosed gross sales, not profit.

Is the system healthy?

Total units49Verified — printed on page 52 of the 2024 FDD (Item 20), and the table's own arithmetic closes on it three ways.
3-yr growth-25.0% (worth scrutinizing)
Turnover rate6.1% (favorable vs category)

Source: FDD 2024 · Item 20

Unit growth

Item 20 · unit dynamics

The Growth Chart

Total units
49
Opened
1
Last reporting year
Closed
3
Terminated
2
Franchisor ended the franchise (per Item 20)
Turnover rate
6.1%
Company-owned
25
Corporate units in the system
% franchised
49%
vs corporate-owned
Net growth (3-yr)
-25.0%
Net unit change over 3 years
3-yr CAGR
-25.0%
Compounded over last 3 years

Last fiscal year · Item 20 exits and transfers

Terminated
2
Reacquired
1
Franchisor bought back
Signed, not yet open
2
0.04 per open outlet · Item 20 Table 5
Projected new
0
Franchisor's next-year forecast
Termination rate
6.7%
Franchisor-initiated terminations
2021
32
Franchised units
2022
26-6
Franchised units
2023
24-2
Franchised units

Year-over-year franchised unit counts and net change. Source: FDD Item 20.

Item 20 · 11 states with active franchisees

The Territory Map

Derived from franchisee contact records. Shows states with at least one current operator. Not where the franchisor is registered to sell new units (that data is re-extracting in a future refresh).

AK
ME
VT
NH
MA
RI
CT
NY
NJ
PA
DE
MD
DC
WA
OR
CA
NV
ID
MT
WY
UT
CO
AZ
NM
ND
SD
NE
KS
OK
TX
MN
IA
MO
AR
LA
WI
IL
MS
TN
MI
IN
KY
AL
OH
WV
GA
VA
NC
SC
FL
HI
Active operators · 11 states
No contacts on file

States derived from franchisee contact records (FDD Item 20). Shows states with at least one current operator on file. Full state registration data (Item 12) will appear on a future FDD refresh.

Where the owners are · Item 20 owner list

0 current owners across 0 states; 15 former (terminated, transferred or not renewed) listed separately.

    Counts only, from the list the franchisor prints in Item 20. Names and phone numbers are for your own due diligence and are not shown here.

    SBA loan performance

    Government records

    SBA Loan Data

    Aggregated from SBA 7(a) and 504 loan disclosures, public data unique to FranchiseVerdict.

    A
    SBA Lending Health
    Excellent SBA lending record · 0.0% charge-off
    Total loans
    15
    Loan volume
    $11.8M
    Median loan
    $693K
    50th percentile
    Charge-off rate
    0.0%
    on 15 loans · rates vary by category · see methodology

    Historical SBA 7(a) lending data, not predictive of future performance. How SBA charge-off rates are calculated

    Repayment rate (PIF)
    100.0%
    5-yr charge-off
    0.0%
    Loans approved 2021+
    Active lenders
    8
    Defaults
    0
    Typical loan rate
    6.9%
    avg rate to borrowers
    Franchised industry avg
    10.8%
    brand beats franchise avg ↓
    Jobs supported
    496
    4.2 per loan
    Lender concentration
    27%
    top lender's share

    Borrower mix: 54% went to startups / new businesses, 46% to established operators

    Franchise vs independent — in limited-service restaurants, franchised businesses charge off at 10.8% vs 10.0% for independents — franchising is associated with 8% higher SBA default risk in this category.

    Top lenders financing CoreLife Eatery franchisees

    The Huntington National Bank4 loans0.0%
    Live Oak Banking Company4 loans0.0%
    Stearns Bank National Association2 loans0.0%

    Showing 3 of 8 lenders. The full breakdown — every lender, state distribution, interest rates & risk ratings — is in the SBA Lending Report below.

    Explore lender portfolios on Bank Reports or regional data on State Reports.

    Lender network · 7(a) + 504

    SBA Lending Report

    Full lending analysis for CoreLife Eatery from SBA 7(a) FOIA data.

    Principal loss rate
    0.0%
    Avg SBA guarantee
    72%
    Avg interest rate
    6.92%
    Lender concentration
    26.7%
    Job velocity
    4.2 per $100K
    Startup risk premium
    0.0pp
    NAICS benchmark
    8.7%
    NAICS 722513
    Jobs supported
    496

    Top SBA lendersTop lender holds 27% of loans

    #LenderLoansVolumeDefault %
    1The Huntington National Bank4$1.7M0.0%
    2Live Oak Banking Company4$3.6M0.0%
    3Stearns Bank National Association2$1.3M0.0%
    4Dime Community Bank1$1.2MN/A
    5Pinnacle Bank1$587KN/A
    6Republic Bank & Trust Company1$1.1M0.0%
    7Genesee Regional Bank1$1.6MN/A
    8VelocitySBA, LLC1$655KN/A

    Geographic failure vector

    StateLoansDefaultsRate
    TNTennessee300.0%
    KYKentucky200.0%
    NYNew York20--
    OHOhio200.0%
    PAPennsylvania200.0%
    FLFlorida100.0%
    INIndiana100.0%
    NCNorth Carolina10--
    VAVirginia10--

    SBA 7(a) lending trend

    2017
    2
    2018
    3
    2019
    5
    2020
    3
    2022
    1
    2024
    1

    Borrower profile

    Startup6 (46%)
    Ownership change4 (31%)
    Unanswered1 (8%)
    New (< 2 yr)1 (8%)
    Existing (2+ yr)1 (8%)

    Source: SBA 7(a) + 504 FOIA loan-level data, matched by FranchiseVerdict

    Lending insight

    With a 0.0% charge-off rate across 15 loans, banks have historically viewed this brand favorably for lending.

    What could kill this investment?

    SBA loans charge off at 0.0% — 100% below the 16.0% national norm, i.e. lower lender-observed risk.

    SBA charge-off0.0% · 15 loans
    Verdict score54/100 (higher is better)
    Litigation0 cases
    Auditor going-concern doubtNo (favorable vs category)

    Source: SBA 7(a) FOIA · FDD Items 3, 21

    Risk analysis

    FranchiseVerdict rating + FDD Items 3, 4, 8, 16, 21

    Risk & Legal

    BAbove average54Verdict score 54/100

    CoreLife Eatery presents elevated risk due to unit contraction, missing financial disclosures, and high capital requirements without transparent profitability data.

    Why this reads harsher than the B grade: the grade weighs financial health, unit economics, unit growth, scale, legal, and transparency across the whole filing, while this summary lists individual flags without that weighting. The flags are worth checking with current owners; neither is investment advice.

    High confidence±6 pts
    4860

    Litigation (Item 3)

    Subject: officers or affiliates. The franchisor is not a named party in these cases.

    0 case reference(s): 3 pending, 0 settled.

    Bankruptcy (Item 4)

    None disclosed

    Audited financials (Item 21)

    Yes · Piaker & Lyons, P.C.

    Franchisor revenue (Item 21)

    Yr 1: $1.3MYr 2: $1.4M

    Franchisor entity revenue (not unit-level)

    Franchisor total revenue of $1,283,217 for fiscal year ended December 24, 2023, disclosed in Item 8 narrative ($12,736, or 1%, derived from required franchisee purchases of blenders). Audited financial statements in Exhibit B (pages B-2 to B-27) are scanned images with no extractable text, so balance-sheet and income-statement figures and auditor identity could not be read.

    Supplier relationship · Items 8 & 16

    • Franchisor sells you products: Yes
    • Must buy proprietary products: Yes
    • Restricted to system-approved products: Yes
    • Can negotiate own supplier terms: No

    Score breakdown · what drove the 54 / 100 verdict

    1. 01MEDUnit count declined 7.7% YoY (49 units) indicating system contraction and potential market saturation or operational challenges
    2. 02MINORNo average revenue or net income disclosure in FDD Item 19 prevents ROI validation and profitability assessment
    3. 03MEDHigh initial investment ($789.5K-$1.044M) combined with undisclosed earnings creates significant financial risk with no performance benchmarks
    4. 04MINORRelatively young franchise system with declining trajectory raises sustainability and franchisor support concerns
    5. 05MED5% royalty on net sales provides limited margin cushion in QSR segment where operating margins typically 6-9%

    Severity inferred from the FDD text · not a regulatory classification

    Showing the headline figures — all 136 extracted fields are in the Full FDD Report · $19 →

    What are you signing up for?

    Ongoing fees run about 7.0% of sales (royalty + ad fund), before rent and labor.

    Initial term10 yrs
    Renewal term10 yrs
    TerritoryProtected, not exclusive
    Initial training150 hrs

    Source: FDD 2024 · Items 11, 12, 17

    FDD Items 12, 15, 17 · continued from Risk & Legal

    Contract & Territory Detail

    Initial term10 years
    Renewal term10 years
    Allowed renewalsℹ2
    Territory typeProtected territory
    Protected territoryYes
    Exclusive territoryℹNo
    Territory radius1 mi
    Online sales rightsℹRestricted
    Franchisor can competeYes
    Hire a manager?Allowed
    Owner-operatorOptional
    Non-compete (years)ℹ2 years
    Non-compete (miles)ℹ5 mi
    Right of first refusalℹYes
    RoFR response window150 days
    Transfer requires consentYes
    Termination notice30 days
    Curable defaultsℹ2
    Mandatory arbitrationYes
    Arbitration locationVestal, New York
    Jury trial waiverYes
    Governing lawstate where franchisee's CoreLife Eatery is located
    Litigation count0
    View Item 3 litigation summary

    0 case reference(s): 3 pending, 0 settled.

    Items 10, 11

    Training & Operations

    Classroom training
    26 hrs
    On-the-job training
    124 hrs
    Training location
    Vestal, New York or a CoreLife Eatery operated by a franchisee or affiliate
    Ongoing training
    Required
    Time to open
    9 mo
    From signing to launch
    Site selection
    franchisee
    Franchisor financing
    Not offered
    Item 10

    Items 5 & 11

    Franchisor Support

    ✓Site selection assistance
    ✓Grand opening support
    ✓Lease negotiation help

    Item 20 · call current owners

    Franchisee Contacts

    15 owners to call

    Name · phone · city · state. Extracted from FDD Item 20

    Unlock 15 contacts · $49

    Frequently asked questions

    Frequently Asked Questions

    How much does it cost to open a CoreLife Eatery franchise?

    The total investment to open a CoreLife Eatery franchise ranges from $790K – $1.0M, with an initial franchise fee of $35K. This includes real estate, equipment, inventory, and working capital as disclosed in their Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD).

    What do CoreLife Eatery franchise owners earn?

    CoreLife Eatery makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD - a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule - so no unit revenue figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

    Who owns CoreLife Eatery?

    CoreLife Eatery is franchised by CoreLife Eatery Franchisor, LLC. Its parent company is CoreLife Eatery, LLC. Source: FDD Item 1, 2024 filing.

    What is Item 19 in the CoreLife Eatery FDD?

    The FDD section where a franchisor may disclose financial performance of its outlets. Disclosure is optional and formats vary; figures are typically gross sales, which is revenue before expenses, not profit. FranchiseVerdict extracts these figures directly from the CoreLife Eatery FDD and qualifies whose outlets they describe.

    What is CoreLife Eatery's franchise failure rate?

    Based on SBA 7(a) loan data, CoreLife Eatery has a charge-off rate of 0.0% across 15 loans, meaning 0.0% of franchise loans were charged off. Charge-off rates are one proxy for franchise risk, though they do not capture all closures. This data comes from FOIA-sourced SBA lending records.

    How many CoreLife Eatery franchise locations are there?

    As of their most recent FDD filing, CoreLife Eatery has 49 total units in the United States, including 24 franchised units and 25 company-owned units. 1 new units were opened in the latest reporting year.

    Is CoreLife Eatery a good franchise to buy?

    FranchiseVerdict rates CoreLife Eatery as a B-grade franchise with a verdict score of 54 out of 100 (higher is better). The grade is a deterministic score built from six weighted dimensions — financial health, unit economics, unit growth, scale, legal, and transparency — then calibrated against SBA loan charge-off rates and FDD age. Transparency is one of the six, so a filing that discloses less scores lower on that dimension than one that discloses more. Our rating is based solely on publicly available FDD and government data; we recommend speaking with current franchisees before making any investment decision. This is not investment advice.

    Data sourced from public FDD filings and SBA 7(a) FOIA records. Not financial advice.

    For franchisors

    Are you the franchisor?

    If you represent CoreLife Eatery, you can request corrections or provide updated information.

    Other Quick-Service Restaurants franchises

    Compare similar franchise opportunities in the Quick-Service Restaurants category

    Data extracted from public FDD filings and SBA 7(a) loan disclosures (FOIA). This information is provided for research purposes only and does not constitute financial, legal, or investment advice. Verify all figures with the franchisor's current Franchise Disclosure Document before making any investment decision.