Skip to main content
FranchiseVerdict
Send Me a Pro logo

Send Me a Pro Franchise Cost, Revenue & Review 2026

Business ServicesFLFranchising since 2019
BAbove averageAbove average49/100Editorial grade from public filings; not investment advice.
Investment
$89K – $342K
Disclosed sales
not disclosed
SBA charge-off
Not SBA-matched

Investment, fees, disclosed sales, units, SBA record and risk, as one PDF. Free; no spam; one click to unsubscribe.

FV-02277FDD 2025Data QualityExcellent81%
Owner-operator requiredYes: Protected territory

Data from FDD filing

Analysis by FranchiseVerdict Research · Methodology

Send Me a Pro is a home and personal services franchise connecting customers with pros for fitness, home services, and more. Franchisees run local operations, managing service pros, bookings, and accounts.

FranchiseVerdict summary · 2026

A Send Me a Pro franchise requires a total initial investment of $89K – $342K, including a $70K – $300K franchise fee. This fee is for a master or area-representative grant rather than a single unit, so it is not comparable with the single-unit fees shown for other brands. This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. FranchiseVerdict grade: B (Above average), an editorial assessment, not investment advice. Run a live ROI scan →

Sources, dates and evidence

FDD issued: · Data extracted: · Last cited check: · Staleness risk: medium - issued 12 to 24 months ago; a newer filing is likely on file

Evidence: strong✓ Investment (Item 7)✓ Item 19 status✓ Units and owners (Item 20)✗ SBA loan coverage✓ Litigation (Item 3)✓ Financial statements (Item 21)✓ Franchisor identityhow this is scored3 of 3 headline figures on this page cite a page of the filing.

Overview

Investment
$89K – $342K
31st pct Business Serv…
Avg gross sales
N/A
Royalty
Not extracted
Units
8
16th pct Business Serv…
SBA charge-off
N/A

Quick verdict · Business Services · color = vs category peers

Total Investment
$89K – $342K
Median $133K
above median ↑, worse than category
Franchise Fee
$70K – $300K
Median $48K
Master/area fee
Liquid Capital Req'd
$15K – $25K
Median $23K
below median ↓, better than category
Avg Revenue
Not disclosed
Franchisor makes none
Royalty Rate
Not extracted
Median 7.0%
Ongoing Fees
42.0% of rev
Median 9.0%
above median ↑, worse than category
SBA Charge-Off Rate
Not SBA-matched
Not matched to SBA 7(a) loans
System Size
8 units
Median 39 units
below median ↓, worse than category
Turnover Rate
N/A
Median 3.7%
below median ↓, better than category
Territory
Protected, not exclusive
Limits on the franchisor opening nearby; not an exclusive zone
Owner-Operator
Required
You must run it yourself
Litigation
1 case
Some history

Green = favorable by >10% vs Business Services median · No shading = within ±10% · Red = unfavorable by >10% · Source: FDD filings + SBA 7(a)

Data from public FDD filings and SBA records. Not financial advice. Methodology

Bottom line

  • COSTTotal investment $89K – $342K including a $70K franchise fee. This fee is for a master or area-representative grant rather than a single unit, so it is not comparable with the single-unit fees shown for other brands.
  • RETURNSThis franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that.
  • RISKVerdict B (Above average), verdict score 49/100 (higher is better).
  • GROWTHPositive: net +8 franchised outlets in the latest year (8 opened, 0 closed) (Item 20).
  • DATAThis franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Item 1 · who you're contracting with

The Franchisor

Corporate structure & franchisor financials
Legal entity
Send Me a Trainer Franchising LLC
CEO title
Chief Executive Officer
Bary El-Yacoubi
Incorporated in
Delaware
HQ
2125 Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 204 #7724, Miami, Florida 33137
Auditor
Muhammad Zubairy, CPA PC
Audited financials
Franchisor revenue
$515K
vs $665K prior year

Independent franchisee associations

  • Franchise Advisory Council (FAC)

Franchisee-led councils or alliances disclosed in Item 20. Indicates operator voice.

Affiliated brands

  • Bounce Fitness

Other brands the franchisor or its parent operates (Item 1).

Overview

About

CEO
Bary El-Yacoubi
Headquarters
FL
Founded
2019
FDD year
2025
States available
5

Can you afford it, and what does the money buy?

Entry cost runs 62% above the typical business services franchise.

Total investment (Item 7)$89K – $342KCited, not corroborated — printed on page 14 of the 2025 FDD (Item 7). Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Franchise fee$69,998Cited, not corroborated — printed on page 14 of the 2025 FDD. Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
RoyaltyNot extracted
Ad fundNot extracted
Working capital$15K – $25K

Source: FDD 2025 · Items 5–7

The filing conditions this fee

This fee is for a master or area-representative grant rather than a single unit, so it is not comparable with the single-unit fees shown for other brands.

Full Item 7 breakdown10 line items

Initial investment breakdown

Item 7 initial investment line items
Line itemLowHigh
Area Representative Franchise Feenot refundable$70K$300K
Company Registration, Permits & Licenses$100$500
Travel & Living Expense while Training$0$3K
Prepaid Liability Insurance$500$2K
Professional Fees$500$4K
Office Equipment Costs including mobile phone and computer$1K$3K
Startup Marketing Kit$2K$5K
Phone/Fax Business Phone Number$0$200
Other Software Subscription Fee$0$200
Additional Funds (3 months)$15K$25K
Total initial investment$89K$342K

Line items extracted from FDD Item 7. Ranges reflect the franchisor's stated low and high per line. Total is the sum of line-item lows / highs — actual costs may fall outside this range depending on market and build-out scope.

Item 7 · what it costs to open + operate

The Vitals

Total investment
$89K – $342K
Top 40% of category vs category
Liquid capital req'd
$15K – $25K
Top 40% of category vs category
Franchise fee
$70K – $300K
Master/area fee
Royalty
This is an Area Representative FDD. Item 6 lists Ongoing …
Ad fund
Up to 2% of Gross Revenues per month to Brand Fund
Total fee load
42.0%
vs 9–13% typical

Ongoing fees · Item 6

Send Me a Pro: Item 6 recurring fees
FeeAmount
Technology fee$199
Transfer fee$15K
Renewal fee$5K
Inventory (initial)$2K – $5K
Total fee load42.0% of rev
ROI & LBO modelsSingle-unit · 25-unit portfolio · editable
Blue values = direct from FDD (Item 7 investment, Item 19 revenue, Item 6 fees)Not set = no filing supplies it and we will not substitute one. Enter your own

Send Me a Pro makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD - a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule - so no unit revenue figures are disclosed. The return models need a revenue figure to start from, and the operating costs that turn gross sales into a profit are in no FDD. Enter your own and the calculator runs on your assumptions — nothing here is modelled until you do.

Returns model · single-unit ROIC

What would one Send Me a Pro unit return on the cash you put in?

From FDDNot set — you supply itYou overrode an FDD value
Revenue · per unit, per yearnot set
Item 19 not disclosed. Enter your own revenue assumption
Franchisor take · royalty + ad fundnot set
typ 6–8%
typ 3–5%
Operating costs · not in any FDDnot set

Illustrative category typicals — not sourced to any filing, survey or sample. Replace them with figures from franchisee validation calls before you rely on the output.

Total invested capital · what you put in to openFDD
FDD Item 7: $89K–$342K (midpoint used)
FDD reports $15K–$25K

Unlevered ROIC · per unit

Your modelled return on total invested capital, before any debt financing.

—

An FDD discloses gross sales, not profit. We hold no sourced figure for annual revenue, royalty rate, ad fund rate, COGS, labour, rent / occupancy and other operating costs, and will not substitute an assumed one. Enter your own and the model runs on your assumptions.


Store EBITDA · annual
—
EBITDA margin
—
Total invested
$236K
Payback
—
Single-unit only. A multi-unit portfolio gives up roughly 5–15% of this to shared services (corporate G&A) before reaching the ~10-unit break-even point.

These models are for research and scenario planning only. Not investment advice. Actual results depend on your specific location, management, and market conditions. Consult a franchise attorney and accountant before signing any franchise agreement.

Item 19 · Source: 2025 FDD

Financial Performance

No financial performance representation

This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that.

Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Showing the headline figures — all 118 extracted fields are in the Full FDD Report · $19 →

Operator outlook

What the numbers say

Data-driven interpretation of this brand's financial disclosures, fee structure, and system trajectory.

Fee burden

Total ongoing fee load of 42.0% — above the Business Services median of 9.0%.

Disclosure

This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Source: FDD Item 19 financial performance representations and publicly filed FDD data. Past performance is not indicative of future results. Verify all figures with the franchisor and current franchisees before making any investment decision.

vs Business Services medians

How Send Me a Pro Compares

Metric
Send Me a Pro
Category median
vs median
Investment
$216K
$133Kmiddle half $79K–$260K · n=193
Above median, worse than category
Revenue
N/A
$686Kmiddle half $373K–$1.4M · n=61
N/A
Unit Count
8
39middle half 8–116 · n=193
Below median, worse than category

Category median of published Business Services brands that report the figure; the middle half spans the 25th to 75th percentile and n counts the brands behind it. Medians are used because a few very large systems pull an average far from the typical brand. Revenue is disclosed gross sales, not profit.

Is the system healthy?

Total units8Verified — printed on page 35 of the 2025 FDD (Item 20), and the table's own arithmetic closes on it three ways.

Source: FDD 2025 · Item 20

Unit growth

Item 20 · unit dynamics

The Growth Chart

Total units
8
Opened
8
Last reporting year
Closed
0
Terminated
0
Franchisor ended the franchise (per Item 20)
Non-renewed
0
Term expired, not renewed (per Item 20)
Turnover rate
N/A
Company-owned
0
Corporate units in the system
% franchised
100%
vs corporate-owned

Last fiscal year · Item 20 exits and transfers

Terminated
0
Not renewed
0
Transferred
0
Reacquired
0
Franchisor bought back
Signed, not yet open
0
0.00 per open outlet · Item 20 Table 5
Projected new
0
Franchisor's next-year forecast
2022
0
Franchised units
2023
0±0
Franchised units
2024
8+8
Franchised units

Year-over-year franchised unit counts and net change. Source: FDD Item 20.

Item 12 · 5 states reported

The Territory Map

FDD Item 12 reports the state count, but the specific list isn't in our current data. The map will appear once we re-extract from the FDD or enough franchisee contacts are available.

5

states with franchisees (per FDD Item 12)

SBA loan performance

Government records

SBA Loan Data

Aggregated from SBA 7(a) and 504 loan disclosures, public data unique to FranchiseVerdict.

No SBA loan data available for this brand.

What could kill this investment?

SBA charge-offNot SBA-matched
Verdict score49/100 (higher is better)
Litigation1 cases
Auditor going-concern doubtNo (favorable vs category)

Source: SBA 7(a) FOIA · FDD Items 3, 21

Risk analysis

FranchiseVerdict rating + FDD Items 3, 4, 8, 16, 21

Risk & Legal

BAbove average49Verdict score 49/100

Small home-services broker franchise (8 units, all franchised). One regulatory matter: a 2021 California DFPI consent order over audit reports from a CPA whose license had been revoked; franchisor paid a $15,000 fine and offered rescission to 2 CA franchisees. No bankruptcy or going-concern issues. No Item 19.

Moderate confidence±13 pts
3662

Litigation (Item 3)

Subject: the franchisor is a named party (defendant).

October 29, 2021 Consent Order with California DFPI over inclusion of audit reports from an accountant/firm whose CPA licenses had been revoked in FDD registration applications (violation of CFIL); franchisor paid $15,000 administrative fine, offered 2 CA franchisees rescission/refund, and agreed to cease CA sales until re-registered with new audited financials.

Bankruptcy (Item 4)

None disclosed

Audited financials (Item 21)

Yes · Muhammad Zubairy, CPA PC

Franchisor revenue (Item 21)

Yr 1: $0.5MYr 2: $0.7M

Franchisor entity revenue (not unit-level)

Item 21 audited financial statements are included only as scanned/image pages in Exhibit C (pages C-2 onward) with no extractable text; no balance sheet, income statement, net worth, revenue, net income, or auditor name could be read. Item 19 contains no financial performance representation. Item 7 is an Area Representative (no inventory/POS/training-fee line items; Area Representative Fee $69,998-$299,998+). Item 3: $15,000 California DFPI administrative fine (Consent Order, 2021). Item 1: no predecessors or parent. Item 12: territory by cities/counties/state lines (min ~500,000 population), no mile radius.

ⓘ These are the parent company's consolidated financials (the parent guarantees the franchisor), not this brand's standalone results — the figure reflects the whole corporate group, not this brand alone.

Supplier relationship · Items 8 & 16

  • Franchisor sells you products: No
  • Kickbacks from required suppliers: Yes
  • Must buy proprietary products: Yes
  • Restricted to system-approved products: No
  • Can negotiate own supplier terms: No

Score breakdown · what drove the 49 / 100 verdict

  1. 01MINORSingle regulatory consent order (CA DFPI, $15,000 fine, 2021)
  2. 02MINORNo Item 19 disclosure
  3. 03MINORSmall system (8 units)

Severity inferred from the FDD text · not a regulatory classification

Showing the headline figures — all 118 extracted fields are in the Full FDD Report · $19 →

Full litigation history from the FDD (Items 3 and 4) →

What are you signing up for?

Ongoing fees run about 42.0% of sales (royalty + ad fund), before rent and labor.

Initial term10 yrs
Renewal term10 yrs
TerritoryProtected, not exclusive
Initial training31 hrs

Source: FDD 2025 · Items 11, 12, 17

FDD Items 12, 15, 17 · continued from Risk & Legal

Contract & Territory Detail

Initial term10 years
Renewal term10 years
Territory typeProtected territory
Protected territoryYes
Exclusive territoryℹNo
Territory population500,000
Online sales rightsℹRestricted
Franchisor can competeYes
Hire a manager?Allowed
Owner-operatorRequired
Non-compete (years)ℹ2 years
Non-compete (miles)ℹ25 mi
Right of first refusalℹYes
Transfer requires consentYes
Termination notice30 days
Curable defaultsℹ4
Mandatory arbitrationYes
Arbitration locationMiami, Florida
Jury trial waiverYes
Governing lawFlorida
Litigation count1
View Item 3 litigation summary

October 29, 2021 Consent Order with California DFPI over inclusion of audit reports from an accountant/firm whose CPA licenses had been revoked in FDD registration applications (violation of CFIL); franchisor paid $15,000 administrative fine, offered 2 CA franchisees rescission/refund, and agreed to cease CA sales until re-registered with new audited financials.

Items 10, 11

Training & Operations

Classroom training
23 hrs
On-the-job training
8 hrs
Training location
On-site and franchisor location
Ongoing training
Required
Site selection
franchisor
Franchisor financing
Not offered
Item 10
POS system
Computer System
Operating tech stack

Items 5 & 11

Franchisor Support

✓Site selection assistance
✓Grand opening support
✗Lease negotiation help

Technology: Computer System

Item 20 · call current owners

Franchisee Contacts

7 owners to call

Name · phone · city · state. Extracted from FDD Item 20

Unlock 7 contacts · $49
Free preview
610-675-••••
Unlock all 7 contacts
623-294-••••
480-908-••••
682-298-••••
603-748-••••

Frequently asked questions

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does it cost to open a Send Me a Pro franchise?

The total investment to open a Send Me a Pro franchise ranges from $89K – $342K, with an initial franchise fee of $70K. This includes real estate, equipment, inventory, and working capital as disclosed in their Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD). This fee is for a master or area-representative grant rather than a single unit, so it is not comparable with the single-unit fees shown for other brands.

What do Send Me a Pro franchise owners earn?

Send Me a Pro makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD - a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule - so no unit revenue figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Who owns Send Me a Pro?

Send Me a Pro is franchised by Send Me a Trainer Franchising LLC. Source: FDD Item 1, 2025 filing.

What is Item 19 in the Send Me a Pro FDD?

The FDD section where a franchisor may disclose financial performance of its outlets. Disclosure is optional and formats vary; figures are typically gross sales, which is revenue before expenses, not profit. FranchiseVerdict extracts these figures directly from the Send Me a Pro FDD and qualifies whose outlets they describe.

What is Send Me a Pro's franchise failure rate?

SBA 7(a) loan charge-off data is not available for Send Me a Pro (fewer than 10 loans on file). Charge-off rates are one way to gauge franchise risk, but not all franchise loans go through the SBA program. We recommend reviewing turnover and closure data in the FDD and speaking with current franchisees.

How many Send Me a Pro franchise locations are there?

As of their most recent FDD filing, Send Me a Pro has 8 total units in the United States, including 8 franchised units and 0 company-owned units. 8 new units were opened in the latest reporting year.

Is Send Me a Pro a good franchise to buy?

FranchiseVerdict rates Send Me a Pro as a B-grade franchise with a verdict score of 49 out of 100 (higher is better). The grade is a deterministic score built from six weighted dimensions — financial health, unit economics, unit growth, scale, legal, and transparency — then calibrated against SBA loan charge-off rates and FDD age. Transparency is one of the six, so a filing that discloses less scores lower on that dimension than one that discloses more. Our rating is based solely on publicly available FDD and government data; we recommend speaking with current franchisees before making any investment decision. This is not investment advice.

Data sourced from public FDD filings and SBA 7(a) FOIA records. Not financial advice.

For franchisors

Are you the franchisor?

If you represent Send Me a Pro, you can request corrections or provide updated information.

Other Business Services franchises

Compare similar franchise opportunities in the Business Services category

Data extracted from public FDD filings and SBA 7(a) loan disclosures (FOIA). This information is provided for research purposes only and does not constitute financial, legal, or investment advice. Verify all figures with the franchisor's current Franchise Disclosure Document before making any investment decision.