Skip to main content
FranchiseVerdict
LINE-X logo

Line-X Franchise Cost, Revenue & Review 2026

AutomotiveNCFranchising since 2021
FWeakest tierWeakest tier23/100Editorial grade from public filings; not investment advice.
Investment
$402K – $1.0M
Disclosed sales
not disclosed
SBA charge-off
13.9%
on 204 loans

Investment, fees, disclosed sales, units, SBA record and risk, as one PDF. Free; no spam; one click to unsubscribe.

FV-01506FDD 2026Data QualityExcellent86%
Owner-operator requiredYes: Exclusive territory

Data from FDD filing + SBA 7(a) records

Analysis by FranchiseVerdict Research · Methodology

LINE-X is an automotive franchise applying spray-on truck-bed liners and protective coatings, plus truck accessories and upfits. Franchisees run a service center handling coating application, accessory installs, and customer sales.

FranchiseVerdict summary · 2026

A LINE-X franchise requires a total initial investment of $402K – $1.0M, including a $50K franchise fee and an ongoing 6.0% royalty[2]. This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. SBA 7(a) loans show a 13.9% charge-off rate across 204 loans[1]. FranchiseVerdict grade: F (Weakest tier), an editorial assessment, not investment advice. Run a live ROI scan →

Sources, dates and evidence

FDD issued: · Data extracted: · Last cited check: · Staleness risk: low - issued within the last 12 months

Evidence: strong✓ Investment (Item 7)✓ Item 19 status✓ Units and owners (Item 20)✓ SBA loan coverage✓ Litigation (Item 3)✓ Financial statements (Item 21)✓ Franchisor identityhow this is scored5 of 5 headline figures on this page cite a page of the filing.

Overview

Investment
$402K – $1.0M
44th pct Automotive
Avg gross sales
N/A
Royalty
6.0%
15th pct Automotive
Units
142
35th pct Automotive
SBA charge-off
13.9%
% of SBA 7(a) loans not repaid · median varies by category

Quick verdict · Automotive · color = vs category peers

Total Investment
$402K – $1.0M
Median $368K
above median ↑, worse than category
Franchise Fee
$50K – $50K
Median $35K
above median ↑, worse than category
Liquid Capital Req'd
$50K – $75K
Median $40K
above median ↑, worse than category
Avg Revenue
Not disclosed
Franchisor makes none
Royalty Rate
6.0%
Median 6.0%
near median
Ongoing Fees
7.5% of rev
Median 8.0%
near median
SBA Charge-Off Rate
13.9%
204 loans · Median 12.9%
near median
System Size
142 units
Median 92 units
above median ↑, better than category
Turnover Rate
34.5%
Median 2.4%
above median ↑, worse than category
Territory
Exclusive
No other outlet of the brand may open inside it
Owner-Operator
Required
You must run it yourself
Litigation
23 cases
Review carefully

Green = favorable by >10% vs Automotive median · No shading = within ±10% · Red = unfavorable by >10% · Source: FDD filings + SBA 7(a)

Data from public FDD filings and SBA records. Not financial advice. Methodology

Bottom line

  • COSTTotal investment $402K – $1.0M including a $50K franchise fee, 6.0% ongoing royalty.
  • RETURNSThis franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that.
  • RISKVerdict F (Weakest tier), verdict score 23/100 (higher is better). SBA loan charge-off rate of 13.9% across 204 loans (above the 16% franchise average, based on all SBA 7(a) franchise lending, 2010–2025).
  • GROWTHNegative: net -38 franchised outlets in the latest year (3 opened, 49 closed); 31 signed but not yet open (Item 20).
  • LEGAL23 litigation matters disclosed in Item 3, higher than typical. Review the summary for patterns (franchisor-initiated vs. franchisee-initiated).

Item 1 · who you're contracting with

The Franchisor

Corporate structure & franchisor financials
Legal entity
LINE-X LLC
Parent company
LINE-X Holdings, LLC
FDD Item 1, page 9 of the 2026 FDD
Ultimate parent
Clearlake Capital Group, L.P.
FDD Item 1, page 9 of the 2026 FDD
Predecessor
LINE-X Franchising LLC
Prior franchisor entity
CEO title
Manager and Chief Executive Officer
James D. Scott
Incorporated in
DE
HQ
4001 Yancey Road, Suite C-200, Charlotte, North Carolina 28217
Auditor
Grant Thornton LLP
Audited financials
Franchisor revenue
$57.5M
vs $37.1M prior year

Independent franchisee associations

  • Franchise Advisory Council (FAC)

Franchisee-led councils or alliances disclosed in Item 20. Indicates operator voice.

Overview

About

CEO
James D. Scott
Headquarters
NC
Founded
2012
FDD year
2026
States available
39

Can you afford it, and what does the money buy?

Entry cost runs 91% above the typical automotive franchise.

Total investment (Item 7)$402K – $1.0MCited, not corroborated — printed on page 37 of the 2026 FDD. Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Franchise fee$50,000Verified — printed on page 23 of the 2026 FDD (Item 5), and another item of the same filing prints the same figure on a labelled row, which is an independent restatement.
Royalty6.0%Cited, not corroborated — printed on page 27 of the 2026 FDD (Item 6). Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Ad fund1.5%Cited, not corroborated — printed on page 28 of the 2026 FDD (Item 6). Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Working capital$50K – $75K

Source: FDD 2026 · Items 5–7

FDD Item 7 · 2026 filing

Initial investment breakdown

LINE-X: Item 7 initial investment breakdown
Cost componentLowHigh
Initial franchise fee$50K$50K
Working capital (3–6 mo)$50K$75K
Equipment, build-out, other$302K$878K
Total initial investment$402K$1.0M

Source: LINE-X 2026 FDD, Items 5 and 7[2]. “Equipment, build-out, other” is computed as total minus disclosed line items above.

Item 7 · what it costs to open + operate

The Vitals

Total investment
$402K – $1.0M
Middle of category vs category
Liquid capital req'd
$50K – $75K
Top 40% of category vs category
Franchise fee
$50K – $50K
Middle of category vs category
Royalty
6.0%
Tiered by sales volume · typical 6–8%
Ad fund
1.5%
typical 3–5%
Total fee load
7.5%
vs 9–13% typical

Ongoing fees · Item 6

LINE-X: Item 6 recurring fees
FeeAmount
Royalty6.0% of gross sales
Marketing / ad fund1.5%
Technology fee$600
Training fee$8K
Transfer fee$10K
Renewal fee$5K
Inventory (initial)$4K – $4K
Total fee load7.5% of rev
ROI & LBO modelsSingle-unit · 25-unit portfolio · editable
Blue values = direct from FDD (Item 7 investment, Item 19 revenue, Item 6 fees)Not set = no filing supplies it and we will not substitute one. Enter your own

LINE-X makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD - a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule - so no unit revenue figures are disclosed. The return models need a revenue figure to start from, and the operating costs that turn gross sales into a profit are in no FDD. Enter your own and the calculator runs on your assumptions — nothing here is modelled until you do.

Returns model · single-unit ROIC

What would one LINE-X unit return on the cash you put in?

From FDDNot set — you supply itYou overrode an FDD value
Revenue · per unit, per yearnot set
Item 19 not disclosed. Enter your own revenue assumption
Franchisor take · royalty + ad fundFDD
typ 6–8%
typ 3–5%
Operating costs · not in any FDDnot set

Illustrative category typicals — not sourced to any filing, survey or sample. Replace them with figures from franchisee validation calls before you rely on the output.

Total invested capital · what you put in to openFDD
FDD Item 7: $402K–$1.0M (midpoint used)
FDD reports $50K–$75K

Unlevered ROIC · per unit

Your modelled return on total invested capital, before any debt financing.

—

An FDD discloses gross sales, not profit. We hold no sourced figure for annual revenue, COGS, labour, rent / occupancy and other operating costs, and will not substitute an assumed one. Enter your own and the model runs on your assumptions.


Store EBITDA · annual
—
EBITDA margin
—
Total invested
$765K
Payback
—
Single-unit only. A multi-unit portfolio gives up roughly 5–15% of this to shared services (corporate G&A) before reaching the ~10-unit break-even point.

These models are for research and scenario planning only. Not investment advice. Actual results depend on your specific location, management, and market conditions. Consult a franchise attorney and accountant before signing any franchise agreement.

Item 19 · Source: 2026 FDD

Financial Performance

No financial performance representation

This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that.

Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Showing the headline figures — all 142 extracted fields are in the Full FDD Report · $19 →

Operator outlook

What the numbers say

Data-driven interpretation of this brand's financial disclosures, fee structure, and system trajectory.

Fee burden

Total ongoing fee load of 7.5% (near the Automotive median).

Disclosure

This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Operator retention

System contracting at -66.0% CAGR over 3 years. Investigate whether closures are franchisor-driven consolidation or franchisee exits.

Source: FDD Item 19 financial performance representations and publicly filed FDD data. Past performance is not indicative of future results. Verify all figures with the franchisor and current franchisees before making any investment decision.

vs Automotive medians

How Line-X Compares

Metric
Line-X
Category median
vs median
Investment
$702K
$368Kmiddle half $178K–$858K · n=95
Above median, worse than category
Revenue
N/A
$1.0Mmiddle half $695K–$1.8M · n=38
N/A
Unit Count
142
92middle half 23–293 · n=94
Above median, better than category

Category median of published Automotive brands that report the figure; the middle half spans the 25th to 75th percentile and n counts the brands behind it. Medians are used because a few very large systems pull an average far from the typical brand. Revenue is disclosed gross sales, not profit.

Is the system healthy?

Total units142Verified — printed on page 78 of the 2026 FDD (Item 20), and the table's own arithmetic closes on it three ways.
3-yr growth-66.0% (worth scrutinizing)
Turnover rate34.5% (caution)

Source: FDD 2026 · Item 20

Unit growth

Item 20 · unit dynamics

The Growth Chart

Total units
142
Opened
3
Last reporting year
Closed
49
Terminated
0
Franchisor ended the franchise (per Item 20)
Non-renewed
12
Term expired, not renewed (per Item 20)
Turnover rate
34.5%
Company-owned
0
Corporate units in the system
% franchised
100%
vs corporate-owned
Net growth (3-yr)
-66.0%
Net unit change over 3 years
3-yr CAGR
-66.0%
Compounded over last 3 years

Last fiscal year · Item 20 exits and transfers

Terminated
0
Not renewed
12
Transferred
4
Reacquired
0
Franchisor bought back
Signed, not yet open
31
0.22 per open outlet · Item 20 Table 5
Projected new
0
Franchisor's next-year forecast
Transfer rate
1.0%
Owners selling to other franchisees
Termination rate
41.4%
Franchisor-initiated terminations
Ceased ops
11.7%
Units that stopped operating
2023
418
Franchised units
2024
180-238
Franchised units
2025
142-38
Franchised units

Year-over-year franchised unit counts and net change. Source: FDD Item 20.

Item 20 · 38 states with active franchisees

The Territory Map

Derived from franchisee contact records. Shows states with at least one current operator. Not where the franchisor is registered to sell new units (that data is re-extracting in a future refresh).

AK
ME
VT
NH
MA
RI
CT
NY
NJ
PA
DE
MD
DC
WA
OR
CA
NV
ID
MT
WY
UT
CO
AZ
NM
ND
SD
NE
KS
OK
TX
MN
IA
MO
AR
LA
WI
IL
MS
TN
MI
IN
KY
AL
OH
WV
GA
VA
NC
SC
FL
HI
Active operators · 38 states
No contacts on file

States derived from franchisee contact records (FDD Item 20). Shows states with at least one current operator on file. Full state registration data (Item 12) will appear on a future FDD refresh.

Where the owners are · Item 20 owner list

138 current owners across 38 states.

  • CA 18
  • FL 12
  • TX 9
  • SC 7
  • GA 6
  • NY 6
  • OH 6
  • AL 5
  • AZ 5
  • WI 5
  • ME 4
  • PA 4
  • +26 more states

Counts only, from the list the franchisor prints in Item 20. Names and phone numbers are for your own due diligence and are not shown here.

Growth insight

A system losing more than 10% of its units year-over-year is a red flag. Check whether closures are concentrated in specific regions.

SBA loan performance

Government records

SBA Loan Data

Aggregated from SBA 7(a) and 504 loan disclosures, public data unique to FranchiseVerdict.

C
SBA Lending Health
Average SBA lending record · 13.9% charge-off
Total loans
204
Loan volume
$47.9M
Median loan
$100K
50th percentile
Charge-off rate
13.9%
on 204 loans · rates vary by category · see methodology

Historical SBA 7(a) lending data, not predictive of future performance. How SBA charge-off rates are calculated

Repayment rate (PIF)
85.6%
5-yr charge-off
28.6%
Loans approved 2021+
Active lenders
89
Defaults
19
Typical loan rate
6.4%
avg rate to borrowers
Franchised industry avg
17.8%
brand beats franchise avg ↓
Jobs supported
647
1.7 per loan
Lender concentration
8%
top lender's share

Borrower mix: 47% went to startups / new businesses, 53% to established operators

Franchise vs independent — in automotive parts and accessories stores, franchised businesses charge off at 17.8% vs 19.5% for independents — franchising is associated with 9% lower SBA default risk in this category.

Vintage analysis

Line-X charge-off rate by loan vintage

BrandNational avg
Line-X charge-off rate by loan vintage. Showing 14 vintages from 2001 to 2019. Rates range from 0.0% to 66.7%.0%5%10%15%20%25%30%35%40%45%50%55%60%65%70%'01'04'07'14'17'19

Top lenders financing Line-X franchisees

The Huntington National Bank14 loans18.2%
Popular Bank9 loans33.3%
Wells Fargo Bank National Association5 loans25.0%

Showing 3 of 89 lenders. The full breakdown — every lender, state distribution, interest rates & risk ratings — is in the SBA Lending Report below.

Explore lender portfolios on Bank Reports or regional data on State Reports.

Total loans
15
Loan volume
$5.4M
Charge-off rate
0.0%
Jobs created
63

Historical SBA 504 lending data via CDCs, not predictive of future performance.

Explore lender portfolios on Bank Reports or regional data on State Reports.

Lender network · 7(a) + 504

SBA Lending Report

Full lending analysis for Line-X from SBA 7(a) FOIA data.

Principal loss rate
6.6%
Avg SBA guarantee
70%
Avg interest rate
6.37%
Avg chargeoff amount
$134K
Lender concentration
8.4%
Job velocity
1.7 per $100K
NAICS benchmark
14.6%
NAICS 441310
Jobs supported
647

Top SBA lendersTop lender holds 8% of loans

#LenderLoansVolumeDefault %
1The Huntington National Bank14$2.5M18.2%
2Popular Bank9$810K33.3%
3Wells Fargo Bank National Association5$1.9M25.0%
4JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association5$404K20.0%
5PNC Bank, National Association5$1.6M0.0%
6Atlantic Union Bank4$244K0.0%
7First Interstate Bank4$655K25.0%
8Fulton Bank, National Association3$647K33.3%
9United Fidelity Bank, FSB3$400K33.3%
10Community West Bank3$587K66.7%

Geographic failure vector

StateLoansDefaultsRate
TXTexas18660.0%
FLFlorida16218.2%
OHOhio1300.0%
CACalifornia9228.6%
WAWashington9111.1%
MIMichigan7233.3%
INIndiana600.0%
KYKentucky600.0%
MDMaryland600.0%
COColorado5133.3%

SBA 7(a) lending trend

2000
1
2001
8
2002
8
2003
8
2004
11
2005
28
2006
9
2007
9
2008
12
2010
4
2011
2
2012
2
2013
1
2014
10
2015
7
2016
5
2017
8
2018
8
2019
8
2020
5
2021
4
2022
5
2023
1
2024
2
2025
1

Borrower profile

Startup13 (38%)
Ownership change10 (29%)
Existing (2+ yr)7 (21%)
New (< 2 yr)3 (9%)
Unanswered1 (3%)

Source: SBA 7(a) + 504 FOIA loan-level data, matched by FranchiseVerdict

What could kill this investment?

SBA loans charge off at 13.9% — 13% below the 16.0% national norm, i.e. lower lender-observed risk.

SBA charge-off13.9% · 204 loans
Verdict score23/100 (higher is better)
Litigation23 cases
Auditor going-concern doubtNo (favorable vs category)

Source: SBA 7(a) FOIA · FDD Items 3, 21

Risk analysis

FranchiseVerdict rating + FDD Items 3, 4, 8, 16, 21

Risk & Legal

FWeakest tier23Verdict score 23/100

LINE-X presents HIGH RISK due to significant unit decline, widespread litigation tied to recent business model conversion, absent profitability data, and franchisor-franchisee discord suggesting systemic operational or financial stress.

High confidence±4 pts
1927

Litigation (Item 3)

Subject: the franchisor is a named party (defendant).

Extensive litigation primarily related to System Conversion from commission-based to royalty-based model; most cases involve non-compete enforceability disputes from franchisees who did not join the new system; majority have reached settlements in principle

Bankruptcy (Item 4)

None disclosed

Audited financials (Item 21)

Yes · Grant Thornton LLP

Franchisor revenue (Item 21)

Yr 1: $57.5MYr 2: $37.1MTotal: $24.3MNon-royalty: $17.5M

Franchisor entity revenue (not unit-level)

Supplier relationship · Items 8 & 16

  • Franchisor sells you products: Yes
  • Kickbacks from required suppliers: Yes
  • Must buy proprietary products: Yes
  • Restricted to system-approved products: Yes
  • Can negotiate own supplier terms: No

Score breakdown · what drove the 23 / 100 verdict

  1. 01MEDUnit count declined 21.1% YoY (142 units) indicating system contraction and potential franchisee struggles
  2. 02HIGH18 pending litigation actions primarily over non-compete disputes and 2024 system conversion suggests franchisor-franchisee conflict and operational disruption
  3. 03MINORNo average revenue or net income disclosure (Item 19) prevents assessment of unit profitability and ROI
  4. 04MINORHigh initial investment ($401K-$1M) combined with declining unit count increases financial risk for new entrants
  5. 05MINOR2024 conversion to royalty-based model appears contentious—multiple lawsuits filed; unclear if new model sustainable
  6. 06MINORWashington state consent order indicates regulatory scrutiny and past compliance issues
  7. 07MINOR6% royalty on bedliner services (primary offering) reduces net margins in already-thin service businesses

Severity inferred from the FDD text · not a regulatory classification

Showing the headline figures — all 142 extracted fields are in the Full FDD Report · $19 →

Full litigation history from the FDD (Items 3 and 4) →

What are you signing up for?

Ongoing fees run about 7.5% of sales (royalty + ad fund), before rent and labor.

Initial term10 yrs
Renewal term10 yrs
TerritoryExclusive (favorable vs category)
Initial training130 hrs

Source: FDD 2026 · Items 11, 12, 17

FDD Items 12, 15, 17 · continued from Risk & Legal

Contract & Territory Detail

Initial term10 years
Renewal term10 years
Allowed renewalsℹ1
Territory typeExclusive territory
Protected territoryYes
Exclusive territoryℹYes
Online sales rightsℹRestricted
Franchisor can competeYes
Hire a manager?Allowed
Owner-operatorRequired
Non-compete (years)ℹ1 year
Non-compete (miles)ℹ5 mi
Right of first refusalℹYes
Transfer requires consentYes
Termination notice10 days
Termination groundsℹ1
Curable defaultsℹ8
Mandatory arbitrationYes
Arbitration locationCharlotte, North Carolina (county where franchisor headquarters is located)
Jury trial waiverYes
Governing lawNC
Litigation count23
View Item 3 litigation summary

Extensive litigation primarily related to System Conversion from commission-based to royalty-based model; most cases involve non-compete enforceability disputes from franchisees who did not join the new system; majority have reached settlements in principle

Items 10, 11

Training & Operations

Classroom training
64 hrs
On-the-job training
66 hrs
Training location
Charlotte, North Carolina (Franchise Support Center) and Lebanon, Tennessee (Training Facility); on-site at franchisee location
Ongoing training
Required
Time to open
7 mo
From signing to launch
Site selection
franchisee with franchisor approval
Franchisor financing
Not offered
Item 10
POS system
LINE-X POS System
Operating tech stack

Items 5 & 11

Franchisor Support

✓Site selection assistance
✓Grand opening support
✗Lease negotiation help

Technology: LINE-X POS System

Item 20 · call current owners

Franchisee Contacts

138 owners to call

Name · phone · city · state. Extracted from FDD Item 20

Unlock 138 contacts · $49
Free preview
(812) 799-••••IN
Unlock all 138 contacts
(520) 292-••••AZ
(864) 438-••••SC
(559) 713-••••CA
(231) 409-••••MI

Frequently asked questions

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does it cost to open a LINE-X franchise?

The total investment to open a LINE-X franchise ranges from $402K – $1.0M, with an initial franchise fee of $50K. This includes real estate, equipment, inventory, and working capital as disclosed in their Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD).

What do LINE-X franchise owners earn?

LINE-X makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD - a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule - so no unit revenue figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Who owns LINE-X?

LINE-X is franchised by LINE-X LLC. Its parent company is LINE-X Holdings, LLC. The ultimate parent named in the FDD is Clearlake Capital Group, L.P.. Source: FDD Item 1, 2026 filing.

What is Item 19 in the LINE-X FDD?

The FDD section where a franchisor may disclose financial performance of its outlets. Disclosure is optional and formats vary; figures are typically gross sales, which is revenue before expenses, not profit. FranchiseVerdict extracts these figures directly from the LINE-X FDD and qualifies whose outlets they describe.

What is LINE-X's franchise failure rate?

Based on SBA 7(a) loan data, LINE-X has a charge-off rate of 13.9% across 204 loans, meaning 13.9% of franchise loans were charged off. Charge-off rates are one proxy for franchise risk, though they do not capture all closures. This data comes from FOIA-sourced SBA lending records.

How many LINE-X franchise locations are there?

As of their most recent FDD filing, LINE-X has 142 total units in the United States, including 142 franchised units and 0 company-owned units. 3 new units were opened in the latest reporting year.

Is LINE-X a good franchise to buy?

FranchiseVerdict rates LINE-X as a F-grade franchise with a verdict score of 23 out of 100 (higher is better). The grade is a deterministic score built from six weighted dimensions — financial health, unit economics, unit growth, scale, legal, and transparency — then calibrated against SBA loan charge-off rates and FDD age. Transparency is one of the six, so a filing that discloses less scores lower on that dimension than one that discloses more. Our rating is based solely on publicly available FDD and government data; we recommend speaking with current franchisees before making any investment decision. This is not investment advice.

Data sourced from public FDD filings and SBA 7(a) FOIA records. Not financial advice.

For franchisors

Are you the franchisor?

If you represent LINE-X, you can request corrections or provide updated information.

Other Automotive franchises

Compare similar franchise opportunities in the Automotive category

Data extracted from public FDD filings and SBA 7(a) loan disclosures (FOIA). This information is provided for research purposes only and does not constitute financial, legal, or investment advice. Verify all figures with the franchisor's current Franchise Disclosure Document before making any investment decision.