Skip to main content
FranchiseVerdict
Jet’s Pizza logo

Jet’s Pizza Franchise Cost, Revenue & Review 2026

Quick-Service RestaurantsMichiganFranchising since 1990
AStrongest tierStrongest tier76/100Editorial grade from public filings; not investment advice.
Investment
$628K – $843K
Disclosed sales
not disclosed
SBA charge-off
3.7%
on 173 loans

Investment, fees, disclosed sales, units, SBA record and risk, as one PDF. Free; no spam; one click to unsubscribe.

FV-01353FDD 2026Data QualityExcellent86%
Owner-operator requiredYes: Protected territory

Data from FDD filing + SBA 7(a) records

Analysis by FranchiseVerdict Research · Methodology

Jet's Pizza is a quick-service pizza franchise known for its Detroit-style square, deep-dish pizza. Franchisees run stores for carryout and delivery, managing food prep, staffing, and local marketing.

FranchiseVerdict summary · 2026

A Jet’s Pizza franchise requires a total initial investment of $628K – $843K, including a $15K – $30K franchise fee and an ongoing 12.0% royalty[2]. This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. SBA 7(a) loans show a 3.7% charge-off rate across 173 loans[1]. FranchiseVerdict grade: A (Strongest tier), an editorial assessment, not investment advice. Run a live ROI scan →

Sources, dates and evidence

FDD issued: · Data extracted: · Last cited check: · Staleness risk: low - issued within the last 12 months

Evidence: strong✓ Investment (Item 7)✓ Item 19 status✓ Units and owners (Item 20)✓ SBA loan coverage✓ Litigation (Item 3)✓ Financial statements (Item 21)✓ Franchisor identityhow this is scored4 of 5 headline figures on this page cite a page of the filing; the rest are marked “Not cited” beside the figure.

Overview

Investment
$628K – $843K
83rd pct Service Resta…
Avg gross sales
N/A
Royalty
12.0%
95th pct Service Resta…
Units
474
89th pct Service Resta…
SBA charge-off
3.7%
% of SBA 7(a) loans not repaid · median varies by category

Quick verdict · Quick-Service Restaurants · color = vs category peers

Total Investment
$628K – $843K
Median $486K
above median ↑, worse than category
Franchise Fee
$15K – $30K
Median $35K
below median ↓, better than category
Liquid Capital Req'd
$60K – $60K
Median $33K
above median ↑, worse than category
Avg Revenue
Not disclosed
Franchisor makes none
Royalty Rate
12.0%
Median 5.5%
above median ↑, worse than category
Ongoing Fees
22.0% of rev
Median 7.5%
above median ↑, worse than category
SBA Charge-Off Rate
3.7%
173 loans · Median 14.3%
below median ↓, better than category
System Size
474 units
Median 18 units
above median ↑, better than category
Turnover Rate
0.7%
Median 0.0%
Territory
Protected, not exclusive
Limits on the franchisor opening nearby; not an exclusive zone
Owner-Operator
Required
You must run it yourself
Litigation
2 cases
Some history

Green = favorable by >10% vs Quick-Service Restaurants median · No shading = within ±10% · Red = unfavorable by >10% · Source: FDD filings + SBA 7(a)

Data from public FDD filings and SBA records. Not financial advice. Methodology

Bottom line

  • COSTTotal investment $628K – $843K including a $30K franchise fee, 12.0% ongoing royalty.
  • RETURNSThis franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that.
  • RISKVerdict A (Strongest tier), verdict score 76/100 (higher is better). SBA loan charge-off rate of 3.7% across 173 loans (well below the franchise average, based on all SBA 7(a) franchise lending, 2010–2025).
  • GROWTHPositive: net +19 franchised outlets in the latest year (22 opened, 3 closed); 11 signed but not yet open (Item 20).
  • DATAThis franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Item 1 · who you're contracting with

The Franchisor

Corporate structure & franchisor financials
Legal entity
Jet's America, Inc.
CEO title
President
John Jetts
CEO experience
46 yrs
Years in role or industry
Founder active
Yes
Original founder still leading the business
Incorporated in
Michigan
HQ
37501 Mound Road, Sterling Heights, Michigan 48310
Auditor
BDO USA, P.C.
Audited financials
Franchisor revenue
$34.6M
vs $30.8M prior year

Affiliated brands

  • is JAI Productions

Other brands the franchisor or its parent operates (Item 1).

Overview

About

CEO
John Jetts
Headquarters
Michigan
Founded
1990
FDD year
2026
States available
21

Can you afford it, and what does the money buy?

Entry cost runs 51% above the typical quick-service restaurants franchise.

Total investment (Item 7)$628K – $843KCited, not corroborated — printed on page 15 of the 2026 FDD (Item 7). Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Franchise fee$30,000Verified — printed on page 10 of the 2026 FDD (Item 5), and another item of the same filing prints the same figure on a labelled row, which is an independent restatement.
Royalty12.0%Cited, not corroborated — printed on page 11 of the 2026 FDD (Item 6). Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Ad fund5.0%Not cited — published from our reading of the franchisor's disclosure document; the page it is printed on has not been located.
Working capital$60K – $60K

Source: FDD 2026 · Items 5–7

Full Item 7 breakdown13 line items

Initial investment breakdown

Item 7 initial investment line items
Line itemLowHigh
Initial Franchise Fee$15K$30K
Travel and living expenses while training$9K$15K
Security deposit$4K$10K
Rent - 3 months$8K$20K
Blueprints$10K$15K
Leasehold improvements$300K$400K
Fixtures and equipment$175K$225K
POS System$20K$30K
Computer maintenance costs$2K$2K
Miscellaneous opening costs$3K$6K
Opening inventory$12K$14K
Insurance$10K$16K
Working Capital/Additional funds - 3 months$60K$60K
Total initial investment$627K$843K

Line items extracted from FDD Item 7. Ranges reflect the franchisor's stated low and high per line. Total is the sum of line-item lows / highs — actual costs may fall outside this range depending on market and build-out scope.

Item 7 · what it costs to open + operate

The Vitals

Total investment
$628K – $843K
Bottom third — review vs category
Liquid capital req'd
$60K – $60K
Bottom third — review vs category
Franchise fee
$15K – $30K
Top 40% of category vs category
Royalty
12.0%
typical 6–8%
Ad fund
5.0%
typical 3–5%
Total fee load
22.0%
vs 9–13% typical

Ongoing fees · Item 6

Jet’s Pizza: Item 6 recurring fees
FeeAmount
Royalty12.0%
Marketing / ad fund5.0%
Training fee$1K
Transfer fee$6K
Renewal fee$4K
Inventory (initial)$12K – $14K
Total fee load22.0% of rev
ROI & LBO modelsSingle-unit · 25-unit portfolio · editable
Blue values = direct from FDD (Item 7 investment, Item 19 revenue, Item 6 fees)Not set = no filing supplies it and we will not substitute one. Enter your own

Jet’s Pizza makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD - a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule - so no unit revenue figures are disclosed. The return models need a revenue figure to start from, and the operating costs that turn gross sales into a profit are in no FDD. Enter your own and the calculator runs on your assumptions — nothing here is modelled until you do.

Returns model · single-unit ROIC

What would one Jet’s Pizza unit return on the cash you put in?

From FDDNot set — you supply itYou overrode an FDD value
Revenue · per unit, per yearnot set
Item 19 not disclosed. Enter your own revenue assumption
Franchisor take · royalty + ad fundFDD
typ 6–8%
typ 3–5%
Operating costs · not in any FDDnot set

Illustrative category typicals — not sourced to any filing, survey or sample. Replace them with figures from franchisee validation calls before you rely on the output.

Total invested capital · what you put in to openFDD
FDD Item 7: $628K–$843K (midpoint used)
FDD reports $60K–$60K

Unlevered ROIC · per unit

Your modelled return on total invested capital, before any debt financing.

—

An FDD discloses gross sales, not profit. We hold no sourced figure for annual revenue, COGS, labour, rent / occupancy and other operating costs, and will not substitute an assumed one. Enter your own and the model runs on your assumptions.


Store EBITDA · annual
—
EBITDA margin
—
Total invested
$795K
Payback
—
Single-unit only. A multi-unit portfolio gives up roughly 5–15% of this to shared services (corporate G&A) before reaching the ~10-unit break-even point.

These models are for research and scenario planning only. Not investment advice. Actual results depend on your specific location, management, and market conditions. Consult a franchise attorney and accountant before signing any franchise agreement.

Item 19 · Source: 2026 FDD

Financial Performance

No financial performance representation

This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that.

Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Showing the headline figures — all 132 extracted fields are in the Full FDD Report · $19 →

Operator outlook

What the numbers say

Data-driven interpretation of this brand's financial disclosures, fee structure, and system trajectory.

Fee burden

Total ongoing fee load of 22.0% — above the Quick-Service Restaurants median of 7.5%.

Disclosure

This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Operator retention

System expanding at 9.4% CAGR over 3 years across 474 units — operators are staying and new ones are joining.

Source: FDD Item 19 financial performance representations and publicly filed FDD data. Past performance is not indicative of future results. Verify all figures with the franchisor and current franchisees before making any investment decision.

vs Quick-Service Restaurants medians

How Jet’s Pizza Compares

Metric
Jet’s Pizza
Category median
vs median
Investment
$735K
$486Kmiddle half $342K–$748K · n=780
Above median, worse than category
Revenue
N/A
$975Kmiddle half $664K–$1.4M · n=284
N/A
Unit Count
474
18middle half 5–79 · n=755
Above median, better than category

Category median of published Quick-Service Restaurants brands that report the figure; the middle half spans the 25th to 75th percentile and n counts the brands behind it. Medians are used because a few very large systems pull an average far from the typical brand. Revenue is disclosed gross sales, not profit.

Is the system healthy?

Total units474Cited, not corroborated — printed on page 39 of the 2026 FDD. Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
3-yr growth+9.4% (favorable vs category)
Turnover rate0.7% (favorable vs category)

Source: FDD 2026 · Item 20

Unit growth

Item 20 · unit dynamics

The Growth Chart

Total units
474
Opened
22
Last reporting year
Closed
3
Terminated
0
Franchisor ended the franchise (per Item 20)
Non-renewed
0
Term expired, not renewed (per Item 20)
Turnover rate
0.7%
Company-owned
61
Corporate units in the system
% franchised
87%
vs corporate-owned
Net growth (3-yr)
+9.4%
Net unit change over 3 years
3-yr CAGR
+9.4%
Compounded over last 3 years

Last fiscal year · Item 20 exits and transfers

Terminated
0
Not renewed
0
Transferred
6
Reacquired
3
Franchisor bought back
Signed, not yet open
11
0.02 per open outlet · Item 20 Table 5
Projected new
25
Franchisor's next-year forecast
Transfer rate
3.1%
Owners selling to other franchisees
Continuity rate
100.0%
Units that stayed open
2023
369
Franchised units
2024
394+25
Franchised units
2025
413+19
Franchised units

Year-over-year franchised unit counts and net change. Source: FDD Item 20.

Item 20 · 6 states with active franchisees

The Territory Map

Derived from franchisee contact records. Shows states with at least one current operator. Not where the franchisor is registered to sell new units (that data is re-extracting in a future refresh).

AK
ME
VT
NH
MA
RI
CT
NY
NJ
PA
DE
MD
DC
WA
OR
CA
NV
ID
MT
WY
UT
CO
AZ
NM
ND
SD
NE
KS
OK
TX
MN
IA
MO
AR
LA
WI
IL
MS
TN
MI
IN
KY
AL
OH
WV
GA
VA
NC
SC
FL
HI
Active operators · 6 states
No contacts on file

States derived from franchisee contact records (FDD Item 20). Shows states with at least one current operator on file. Full state registration data (Item 12) will appear on a future FDD refresh.

Where the owners are · Item 20 owner list

99 current owners across 6 states.

  • FL 39
  • IL 30
  • CO 13
  • GA 10
  • AZ 6
  • MI 1

Counts only, from the list the franchisor prints in Item 20; 1 entries carry no state. Names and phone numbers are for your own due diligence and are not shown here.

SBA loan performance

Government records

SBA Loan Data

Aggregated from SBA 7(a) and 504 loan disclosures, public data unique to FranchiseVerdict.

A
SBA Lending Health
Excellent SBA lending record · 3.7% charge-off
Total loans
173
Loan volume
$53.8M
Median loan
$224K
50th percentile
Charge-off rate
3.7%
on 173 loans · rates vary by category · see methodology

Historical SBA 7(a) lending data, not predictive of future performance. How SBA charge-off rates are calculated

Repayment rate (PIF)
96.3%
5-yr charge-off
0.0%
Loans approved 2021+
Active lenders
51
Defaults
4
Typical loan rate
6.0%
avg rate to borrowers
Franchised industry avg
21.5%
brand beats franchise avg ↓
Jobs supported
775
7.5 per loan
Lender concentration
24%
top lender's share

Franchise vs independent — in limited-service restaurants, franchised businesses charge off at 21.5% vs 25.0% for independents — franchising is associated with 14% lower SBA default risk in this category.

Vintage analysis

Jet’s Pizza charge-off rate by loan vintage

BrandNational avg
Jet’s Pizza charge-off rate by loan vintage. Showing 7 vintages from 2005 to 2013. Rates range from 0.0% to 0.0%.0%5%10%'05'08'09'10'11'12'13

Top lenders financing Jet’s Pizza franchisees

The Huntington National Bank12 loans0.0%
PNC Bank, National Association7 loans0.0%
JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association5 loans0.0%

Showing 3 of 51 lenders. The full breakdown — every lender, state distribution, interest rates & risk ratings — is in the SBA Lending Report below.

Explore lender portfolios on Bank Reports or regional data on State Reports.

Total loans
1
Loan volume
$101K
Charge-off rate
N/A
Jobs created
18

Historical SBA 504 lending data via CDCs, not predictive of future performance.

Explore lender portfolios on Bank Reports or regional data on State Reports.

Lender network · 7(a) + 504

SBA Lending Report

Full lending analysis for Jet’s Pizza from SBA 7(a) FOIA data.

Principal loss rate
0.0%
Avg SBA guarantee
69%
Avg interest rate
5.97%
Lender concentration
24.0%
Job velocity
7.5 per $100K
NAICS benchmark
15.7%
NAICS 722211
Jobs supported
775

Top SBA lendersTop lender holds 24% of loans

#LenderLoansVolumeDefault %
1The Huntington National Bank12$1.8M0.0%
2PNC Bank, National Association7$1.1M0.0%
3JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association5$1.4M0.0%
4Pinnacle Bank4$1.4M0.0%
5Macatawa Bank, National Association3$847K0.0%
6Coastal States Bank3$831K0.0%
7Fifth Third Bank2$290K0.0%
8Popular Bank2$459K0.0%
9Ameris Bank2$704K0.0%
10BANKWEST2$285K0.0%

Geographic failure vector

StateLoansDefaultsRate
MIMichigan3000.0%
TNTennessee400.0%
GAGeorgia300.0%
MNMinnesota300.0%
ILIllinois200.0%
KYKentucky200.0%
ALAlabama100.0%
FLFlorida100.0%
OHOhio100.0%
SCSouth Carolina100.0%

SBA 7(a) lending trend

1995
1
1997
2
2000
1
2001
2
2003
1
2004
2
2005
4
2006
1
2008
4
2009
3
2010
5
2011
5
2012
14
2013
5

Source: SBA 7(a) + 504 FOIA loan-level data, matched by FranchiseVerdict

What could kill this investment?

SBA loans charge off at 3.7% — 77% below the 16.0% national norm, i.e. lower lender-observed risk.

SBA charge-off3.7% · 173 loans
Verdict score76/100 (higher is better)
Litigation2 cases
Auditor going-concern doubtNo (favorable vs category)

Source: SBA 7(a) FOIA · FDD Items 3, 21

Risk analysis

FranchiseVerdict rating + FDD Items 3, 4, 8, 16, 21

Risk & Legal

AStrongest tier76Verdict score 76/100

Jet's Pizza presents moderate-to-caution risk: the franchise lacks transparency on unit economics (no Item 19), shows modest growth, carries litigation history, and imposes aggressive royalty structures that could strain profitability.

High confidence±4 pts
7280

Litigation (Item 3)

Subject: the franchisor is a named party (defendant).

Two disclosed cases: (1) Gregory Joseph Fekin v. Members of Kentucky #3, LLC, et al. (Macomb County Circuit Court, 2021-001643-CB) - breach of contract claim re: promissory note, settled confidentially for $222,250, dismissed Dec 2022; (2) Robert McDonald v. Jet's America, Inc. (Cook County, IL, 2021 CH 00658) - putative class action alleging violations of Illinois Biometric Information Privacy Act (employee thumbprint timekeeping), settled for $9,500 total in 2022.

Bankruptcy (Item 4)

None disclosed

Audited financials (Item 21)

Yes · BDO USA, P.C.

Franchisor revenue (Item 21)

Yr 1: $34.6MYr 2: $30.8MNon-royalty: $0.1M

Franchisor entity revenue (not unit-level)

Supplier relationship · Items 8 & 16

  • Franchisor sells you products: Yes
  • Kickbacks from required suppliers: Yes
  • Must buy proprietary products: Yes
  • Restricted to system-approved products: Yes
  • Can negotiate own supplier terms: No

Score breakdown · what drove the 76 / 100 verdict

  1. 01MINORModest unit growth of 6.8% YoY suggests market saturation or franchisee satisfaction concerns in mature 450-unit system
  2. 02HIGHTwo litigation settlements (breach of contract and BIPA class action) indicate operational/legal compliance gaps
  3. 03MINORHigh royalty burden of 12% on acquired inventory PLUS $1,200/month minimum creates cash flow pressure on thin QSR margins
  4. 04MINOR10-year term with $30K fee is reasonable but risk is compounded by lack of transparent financial benchmarking

Severity inferred from the FDD text · not a regulatory classification

Showing the headline figures — all 132 extracted fields are in the Full FDD Report · $19 →

Full litigation history from the FDD (Items 3 and 4) →

What are you signing up for?

Ongoing fees run about 22.0% of sales (royalty + ad fund), before rent and labor.

Initial term10 yrs
Renewal term10 yrs
TerritoryProtected, not exclusive
Initial training318 hrs

Source: FDD 2026 · Items 11, 12, 17

FDD Items 12, 15, 17 · continued from Risk & Legal

Contract & Territory Detail

Initial term10 years
Renewal term10 years
Allowed renewalsℹ1
Territory typeProtected territory
Protected territoryYes
Exclusive territoryℹNo
Territory radius1 mi
Online sales rightsℹGranted
Franchisor can competeYes
Hire a manager?Allowed
Owner-operatorRequired
Non-compete (years)ℹ3 years
Non-compete (miles)ℹ5 mi
Right of first refusalℹYes
Transfer requires consentYes
Termination notice30 days
Termination groundsℹ27
Curable defaultsℹ6
Mandatory arbitrationYes
Arbitration locationSouthfield, Michigan
Jury trial waiverNo
Governing lawMichigan
Litigation count2
View Item 3 litigation summary

Two disclosed cases: (1) Gregory Joseph Fekin v. Members of Kentucky #3, LLC, et al. (Macomb County Circuit Court, 2021-001643-CB) - breach of contract claim re: promissory note, settled confidentially for $222,250, dismissed Dec 2022; (2) Robert McDonald v. Jet's America, Inc. (Cook County, IL, 2021 CH 00658) - putative class action alleging violations of Illinois Biometric Information Privacy Act (employee thumbprint timekeeping), settled for $9,500 total in 2022.

Items 10, 11

Training & Operations

Classroom training
20 hrs
On-the-job training
298 hrs
Training location
Affiliate locations in Michigan
Ongoing training
Required
Field support
24 hrs/yr
On-site visits per year
Time to open
10 mo
From signing to launch
Site selection
franchisee
Franchisor financing
Not offered
Item 10

Items 5 & 11

Franchisor Support

✓Site selection assistance
✓Grand opening support
✗Lease negotiation help

Item 20 · call current owners

Franchisee Contacts

100 owners to call

Name · phone · city · state. Extracted from FDD Item 20

Unlock 100 contacts · $49
Free preview
(586) 268-••••MI
Unlock all 100 contacts
(239) 799-••••FL
(239) 434-••••FL
(303) 757-••••CO
(239) 245-••••FL

Frequently asked questions

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does it cost to open a Jet’s Pizza franchise?

The total investment to open a Jet’s Pizza franchise ranges from $628K – $843K, with an initial franchise fee of $30K. This includes real estate, equipment, inventory, and working capital as disclosed in their Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD).

What do Jet’s Pizza franchise owners earn?

Jet’s Pizza makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD - a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule - so no unit revenue figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Who owns Jet’s Pizza?

Jet’s Pizza is franchised by Jet's America, Inc.. Source: FDD Item 1, 2026 filing.

What is Item 19 in the Jet’s Pizza FDD?

The FDD section where a franchisor may disclose financial performance of its outlets. Disclosure is optional and formats vary; figures are typically gross sales, which is revenue before expenses, not profit. FranchiseVerdict extracts these figures directly from the Jet’s Pizza FDD and qualifies whose outlets they describe.

What is Jet’s Pizza's franchise failure rate?

Based on SBA 7(a) loan data, Jet’s Pizza has a charge-off rate of 3.7% across 173 loans, meaning 3.7% of franchise loans were charged off. Charge-off rates are one proxy for franchise risk, though they do not capture all closures. This data comes from FOIA-sourced SBA lending records.

How many Jet’s Pizza franchise locations are there?

As of their most recent FDD filing, Jet’s Pizza has 474 total units in the United States, including 413 franchised units and 61 company-owned units. 22 new units were opened in the latest reporting year.

Is Jet’s Pizza a good franchise to buy?

FranchiseVerdict rates Jet’s Pizza as a A-grade franchise with a verdict score of 76 out of 100 (higher is better). The grade is a deterministic score built from six weighted dimensions — financial health, unit economics, unit growth, scale, legal, and transparency — then calibrated against SBA loan charge-off rates and FDD age. Transparency is one of the six, so a filing that discloses less scores lower on that dimension than one that discloses more. Our rating is based solely on publicly available FDD and government data; we recommend speaking with current franchisees before making any investment decision. This is not investment advice.

Data sourced from public FDD filings and SBA 7(a) FOIA records. Not financial advice.

For franchisors

Are you the franchisor?

If you represent Jet’s Pizza, you can request corrections or provide updated information.

Other Quick-Service Restaurants franchises

Compare similar franchise opportunities in the Quick-Service Restaurants category

Data extracted from public FDD filings and SBA 7(a) loan disclosures (FOIA). This information is provided for research purposes only and does not constitute financial, legal, or investment advice. Verify all figures with the franchisor's current Franchise Disclosure Document before making any investment decision.