Skip to main content
FranchiseVerdict
Jason's Deli logo

Jason's Deli Franchise Cost, Revenue & Review 2026

Quick-Service RestaurantsTexasFranchising since 1989
AStrongest tierStrongest tier79/100Editorial grade from public filings; not investment advice.
Investment
$1.7M – $2.5M
Disclosed sales
not disclosed
SBA charge-off
0.0%
on 14 loans

Investment, fees, disclosed sales, units, SBA record and risk, as one PDF. Free; no spam; one click to unsubscribe.

FV-01335FDD 2026Data QualityStandard76%
Owner-operator requiredNo: No territory protection

Data from FDD filing + SBA 7(a) records

Analysis by FranchiseVerdict Research · Methodology

Jason's Deli is a fast-casual franchise serving New York-style deli sandwiches, a salad bar, soups, and spuds with a fresh-food focus. Franchisees run restaurants managing food prep, catering, dine-in, and delivery.

FranchiseVerdict summary · 2026

A Jason's Deli franchise requires a total initial investment of $1.7M – $2.5M, including a $35K franchise fee and an ongoing 4.0% royalty[2]. This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. SBA 7(a) loans show a 0.0% charge-off rate across 14 loans[1]. FranchiseVerdict grade: A (Strongest tier), an editorial assessment, not investment advice. Run a live ROI scan →

Sources, dates and evidence

FDD issued: 2026 filing · Data extracted: · Last cited check: · Staleness risk: low - the current year's filing

Evidence: strong✓ Investment (Item 7)✓ Item 19 status✓ Units and owners (Item 20)✓ SBA loan coverage✓ Litigation (Item 3)✓ Financial statements (Item 21)✓ Franchisor identityhow this is scored4 of 5 headline figures on this page cite a page of the filing; the rest are marked “Not cited” beside the figure.

Overview

Investment
$1.7M – $2.5M
99th pct Service Resta…
Avg gross sales
N/A
Royalty
4.0%
3rd pct Service Resta…
Units
236
85th pct Service Resta…
SBA charge-off
0.0%
% of SBA 7(a) loans not repaid · median varies by category

Quick verdict · Quick-Service Restaurants · color = vs category peers

Total Investment
$1.7M – $2.5M
Median $486K
above median ↑, worse than category
Franchise Fee
$35K – $35K
Median $35K
near median
Liquid Capital Req'd
$20K – $35K
Median $33K
below median ↓, better than category
Avg Revenue
Not disclosed
Franchisor makes none
Royalty Rate
4.0%
Median 5.5%
below median ↓, better than category
Ongoing Fees
4.0% of rev
Median 7.5%
below median ↓, better than category
SBA Charge-Off Rate
0.0%
14 loans · Median 14.3%
below median ↓, better than category
System Size
236 units
Median 18 units
above median ↑, better than category
Turnover Rate
N/A
Median 0.0%
Territory
None
The franchisor can open or license outlets nearby
Owner-Operator
Required
You must run it yourself
Litigation
None disclosed
Clean record

Green = favorable by >10% vs Quick-Service Restaurants median · No shading = within ±10% · Red = unfavorable by >10% · Source: FDD filings + SBA 7(a)

Data from public FDD filings and SBA records. Not financial advice. Methodology

Bottom line

  • COSTTotal investment $1.7M – $2.5M including a $35K franchise fee, 4.0% ongoing royalty.
  • RETURNSThis franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that.
  • RISKVerdict A (Strongest tier), verdict score 79/100 (higher is better). SBA loan charge-off rate of 0.0% across 14 loans (well below the franchise average, based on all SBA 7(a) franchise lending, 2010–2025).
  • GROWTHFlat: no net change in franchised outlets in the latest year (0 opened, 0 closed) (Item 20).
  • DECLINESystem contracting at -7.6% CAGR over 3 years. Investigate whether closures are franchisor-driven (consolidation) or franchisee-driven (economics).

Item 1 · who you're contracting with

The Franchisor

Corporate structure & franchisor financials
Legal entity
Deli Management, Inc.
Predecessor
Jason's Deli Corporation
Prior franchisor entity
CEO title
Chief Executive Officer
Troy Cormier
Founder active
Yes
Original founder still leading the business
Incorporated in
Texas
HQ
350 Pine Street, Suite 1775, Beaumont, TX 77701
Auditor
Grant Thornton LLP
Audited financials
Franchisor revenue
$488.1M
vs $497.2M prior year
Management churn noted
Frequent turnover
Item 2 disclosed frequent executive changes

Independent franchisee associations

  • Franchise Advisory Council (FAC)

Franchisee-led councils or alliances disclosed in Item 20. Indicates operator voice.

Overview

About

CEO
Troy Cormier
Headquarters
Texas
Founded
1976
FDD year
2026
States available
23

Can you afford it, and what does the money buy?

Entry cost runs 335% above the typical quick-service restaurants franchise.

Total investment (Item 7)$1.7M – $2.5MCited, not corroborated — printed on page 16 of the 2026 FDD. Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Franchise fee$35,000Verified — printed on page 11 of the 2026 FDD (Item 5), and another item of the same filing prints the same figure on a labelled row, which is an independent restatement.
Royalty4.0%Cited, not corroborated — printed on page 13 of the 2026 FDD. Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Ad fund0.0%Not cited — published from our reading of the franchisor's disclosure document; the page it is printed on has not been located.
Working capital$20K – $35K

Source: FDD 2026 · Items 5–7

Full Item 7 breakdown19 line items

Initial investment breakdown

Item 7 initial investment line items
Line itemLowHigh
Initial Franchise Fee$35K$35K
Development Fee$18K$35K
Travel and Living Expenses While Training$18K$18K
Build Out or Remodeling of 4,500-5,000 sq. ft. Premises$950K$1.6M
Equipment: Fabricated and Buyout Equipment$460K$460K
Equipment: Furniture$32K$32K
Equipment: Small Wares$21K$21K
Equipment: Signage$38K$100K
Administrative and Miscellaneous: Pre-Opening Advertising, Deposits (rent, utilities, sales tax)$5K$20K
Licenses$10K$10K
Interim Interest Payments / Pre-opening Training Personnel from Existing Delis$70K$125K
Insurance$5K$15K
Online Ordering Set-Up Costs and Monthly Hosting$250$250
Point-Of-Sale System$4K$6K
Loyalty Platform Software$60$60
Delivery Fleet Management$65$65
System Email$150$150
Initial Inventory$33K$33K
Additional Funds - 3 months$20K$35K
Total initial investment$1.7M$2.5M

Line items extracted from FDD Item 7. Ranges reflect the franchisor's stated low and high per line. Total is the sum of line-item lows / highs — actual costs may fall outside this range depending on market and build-out scope.

Item 7 · what it costs to open + operate

The Vitals

Total investment
$1.7M – $2.5M
Bottom third — review vs category
Liquid capital req'd
$20K – $35K
Top 40% of category vs category
Franchise fee
$35K – $35K
Middle of category vs category
Royalty
4.0%
Set by a formula · typical 6–8%
Ad fund
0.0%
typical 3–5%
Total fee load
4.0%
vs 9–13% typical

Ongoing fees · Item 6

Jason's Deli: Item 6 recurring fees
FeeAmount
Royalty4.0% of gross sales
Marketing / ad fund0.0%
Transfer fee$7K
Renewal fee$5K
Inventory (initial)$54K – $54K
Total fee load4.0% of rev
ROI & LBO modelsSingle-unit · 25-unit portfolio · editable
Blue values = direct from FDD (Item 7 investment, Item 19 revenue, Item 6 fees)Not set = no filing supplies it and we will not substitute one. Enter your own

Jason's Deli makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD - a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule - so no unit revenue figures are disclosed. The return models need a revenue figure to start from, and the operating costs that turn gross sales into a profit are in no FDD. Enter your own and the calculator runs on your assumptions — nothing here is modelled until you do.

Returns model · single-unit ROIC

What would one Jason's Deli unit return on the cash you put in?

From FDDNot set — you supply itYou overrode an FDD value
Revenue · per unit, per yearnot set
Item 19 not disclosed. Enter your own revenue assumption
Franchisor take · royalty + ad fundFDD
typ 6–8%
typ 3–5%
Operating costs · not in any FDDnot set

Illustrative category typicals — not sourced to any filing, survey or sample. Replace them with figures from franchisee validation calls before you rely on the output.

Total invested capital · what you put in to openFDD
FDD Item 7: $1.7M–$2.5M (midpoint used)
FDD reports $20K–$35K

Unlevered ROIC · per unit

Your modelled return on total invested capital, before any debt financing.

—

An FDD discloses gross sales, not profit. We hold no sourced figure for annual revenue, COGS, labour, rent / occupancy and other operating costs, and will not substitute an assumed one. Enter your own and the model runs on your assumptions.


Store EBITDA · annual
—
EBITDA margin
—
Total invested
$2.1M
Payback
—
Single-unit only. A multi-unit portfolio gives up roughly 5–15% of this to shared services (corporate G&A) before reaching the ~10-unit break-even point.

These models are for research and scenario planning only. Not investment advice. Actual results depend on your specific location, management, and market conditions. Consult a franchise attorney and accountant before signing any franchise agreement.

Item 19 · Source: 2026 FDD

Financial Performance

No financial performance representation

This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that.

Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Showing the headline figures — all 90 extracted fields are in the Full FDD Report · $19 →

Operator outlook

What the numbers say

Data-driven interpretation of this brand's financial disclosures, fee structure, and system trajectory.

Fee burden

Total ongoing fee load of 4.0% — below the Quick-Service Restaurants median of 7.5%.

Disclosure

This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Operator retention

System contracting at -7.6% CAGR over 3 years. Investigate whether closures are franchisor-driven consolidation or franchisee exits.

Multi-unit rate

50% of franchisees own multiple units, a moderate multi-unit rate.

Source: FDD Item 19 financial performance representations and publicly filed FDD data. Past performance is not indicative of future results. Verify all figures with the franchisor and current franchisees before making any investment decision.

vs Quick-Service Restaurants medians

How Jason's Deli Compares

Metric
Jason's Deli
Category median
vs median
Investment
$2.1M
$486Kmiddle half $342K–$748K · n=780
Above median, worse than category
Revenue
N/A
$975Kmiddle half $664K–$1.4M · n=284
N/A
Unit Count
236
18middle half 5–79 · n=755
Above median, better than category

Category median of published Quick-Service Restaurants brands that report the figure; the middle half spans the 25th to 75th percentile and n counts the brands behind it. Medians are used because a few very large systems pull an average far from the typical brand. Revenue is disclosed gross sales, not profit.

Is the system healthy?

Total units236Cited, not corroborated — printed on page 41 of the 2026 FDD. Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
3-yr growth-7.6% (worth scrutinizing)

Source: FDD 2026 · Item 20

Unit growth

Item 20 · unit dynamics

The Growth Chart

Total units
236
Opened
0
Last reporting year
Closed
0
Terminated
0
Franchisor ended the franchise (per Item 20)
Non-renewed
0
Term expired, not renewed (per Item 20)
Turnover rate
N/A
Company-owned
163
Corporate units in the system
% franchised
31%
vs corporate-owned
Multi-unit owners
50.0%
Net growth (3-yr)
-7.6%
Net unit change over 3 years
3-yr CAGR
-7.6%
Compounded over last 3 years

Last fiscal year · Item 20 exits and transfers

Terminated
0
Not renewed
0
Transferred
0
Reacquired
0
Franchisor bought back
Signed, not yet open
0
0.00 per open outlet · Item 20 Table 5
Projected new
0
Franchisor's next-year forecast
Ceased ops
2.1%
Units that stopped operating
2023
77
Franchised units
2024
73-4
Franchised units
2025
73±0
Franchised units

Year-over-year franchised unit counts and net change. Source: FDD Item 20.

Item 20 · 17 states with active franchisees

The Territory Map

Derived from franchisee contact records. Shows states with at least one current operator. Not where the franchisor is registered to sell new units (that data is re-extracting in a future refresh).

AK
ME
VT
NH
MA
RI
CT
NY
NJ
PA
DE
MD
DC
WA
OR
CA
NV
ID
MT
WY
UT
CO
AZ
NM
ND
SD
NE
KS
OK
TX
MN
IA
MO
AR
LA
WI
IL
MS
TN
MI
IN
KY
AL
OH
WV
GA
VA
NC
SC
FL
HI
Active operators · 17 states
No contacts on file

States derived from franchisee contact records (FDD Item 20). Shows states with at least one current operator on file. Full state registration data (Item 12) will appear on a future FDD refresh.

Available to sell in · Item 12

  • Indiana
  • Maryland

States where the franchisor is registered to sell new franchises (FDD registration filings).

Where the owners are · Item 20 owner list

77 current owners across 17 states.

  • TX 28
  • TN 10
  • KS 6
  • CO 5
  • FL 4
  • OK 4
  • AR 3
  • NM 3
  • OH 3
  • KY 2
  • MO 2
  • MS 2
  • +5 more states

Counts only, from the list the franchisor prints in Item 20. Names and phone numbers are for your own due diligence and are not shown here.

SBA loan performance

Government records

SBA Loan Data

Aggregated from SBA 7(a) and 504 loan disclosures, public data unique to FranchiseVerdict.

A
SBA Lending Health
Excellent SBA lending record · 0.0% charge-off
Total loans
14
Loan volume
$10.3M
Median loan
$600K
50th percentile
Charge-off rate
0.0%
on 14 loans · rates vary by category · see methodology

Historical SBA 7(a) lending data, not predictive of future performance. How SBA charge-off rates are calculated

Repayment rate (PIF)
100.0%
5-yr charge-off
N/A
Loans approved 2021+
Active lenders
11
Defaults
0
Typical loan rate
6.4%
avg rate to borrowers
Franchised industry avg
21.5%
brand beats franchise avg ↓
Jobs supported
708
6.9 per loan
Lender concentration
14%
top lender's share

Borrower mix: 0% went to startups / new businesses, 100% to established operators

Franchise vs independent — in limited-service restaurants, franchised businesses charge off at 21.5% vs 25.0% for independents — franchising is associated with 14% lower SBA default risk in this category.

Top lenders financing Jason's Deli franchisees

Comerica Bank2 loans0.0%
American Bank National Association2 loans0.0%
Evolve Bank and Trust2 loans0.0%

Showing 3 of 11 lenders. The full breakdown — every lender, state distribution, interest rates & risk ratings — is in the SBA Lending Report below.

Explore lender portfolios on Bank Reports or regional data on State Reports.

Lender network · 7(a) + 504

SBA Lending Report

Full lending analysis for Jason's Deli from SBA 7(a) FOIA data.

Principal loss rate
0.0%
Avg SBA guarantee
74%
Avg interest rate
6.40%
Lender concentration
14.3%
Job velocity
6.9 per $100K
NAICS benchmark
15.7%
NAICS 722211
Jobs supported
708

Top SBA lendersTop lender holds 14% of loans

#LenderLoansVolumeDefault %
1Comerica Bank2$1.1M0.0%
2American Bank National Association2$1.6M0.0%
3Evolve Bank and Trust2$2.3M0.0%
4TD Bank, National Association1$435K0.0%
5Hancock Whitney Bank1$600K0.0%
6Herring Bank1$1.5M0.0%
7Readycap Lending, LLC1$1.3M0.0%
8Aurora Interim National Bank1$515K0.0%
9First Interstate Bank1$311K0.0%
10Zions Bank, A Division of1$100K0.0%

Geographic failure vector

StateLoansDefaultsRate
TXTexas700.0%
FLFlorida300.0%
COColorado100.0%
SCSouth Carolina100.0%
TNTennessee100.0%
UTUtah100.0%

SBA 7(a) lending trend

1999
1
2000
1
2002
2
2003
1
2004
2
2006
2
2011
3
2013
1
2018
1

Borrower profile

Existing (2+ yr)1 (100%)

Source: SBA 7(a) + 504 FOIA loan-level data, matched by FranchiseVerdict

Lending insight

With a 0.0% charge-off rate across 14 loans, banks have historically viewed this brand favorably for lending.

What could kill this investment?

SBA loans charge off at 0.0% — 100% below the 16.0% national norm, i.e. lower lender-observed risk.

SBA charge-off0.0% · 14 loans
Verdict score79/100 (higher is better)
Litigation0 cases
Auditor going-concern doubtNo (favorable vs category)

Source: SBA 7(a) FOIA · FDD Items 3, 21

Risk analysis

FranchiseVerdict rating + FDD Items 3, 4, 8, 16, 21

Risk & Legal

AStrongest tier79Verdict score 79/100
High confidence±6 pts
7385

Litigation (Item 3)

Subject: officers or affiliates. The franchisor is not a named party in these cases.

No litigation disclosed in Item 3.

Bankruptcy (Item 4)

None disclosed

Audited financials (Item 21)

Yes · Grant Thornton LLP

Franchisor revenue (Item 21)

Yr 1: $488.1MYr 2: $497.2MNon-royalty: $1.5M

Franchisor entity revenue (not unit-level)

Item 21 figures are the CONSOLIDATED audited statements of Deli Management, Inc. (a Texas S corporation) and subsidiaries, the operating parent (no separate franchisor shell). Total revenue is dominated by company-owned deli sales ($420.98M) and distribution-center sales ($56.74M); franchise royalties are only ~$7.96M and franchise sales $51.5K. All figures in whole US dollars. Balance sheet reconciles: assets 380,977,785 = liabilities 389,099,913 + equity deficit (8,122,138). Negative stockholders' equity is driven by treasury stock (-$99.18M) and distributions, not operating losses; net income is strongly positive ($25.9M) and the deficit is improving year over year (-$24.4M in 2023 to -$8.1M in 2025).

ⓘ These are the parent company's consolidated financials (the parent guarantees the franchisor), not this brand's standalone results — the figure reflects the whole corporate group, not this brand alone.

Supplier relationship · Items 8 & 16

  • Franchisor sells you products: Yes
  • Kickbacks from required suppliers: Yes
  • Must buy proprietary products: Yes
  • Restricted to system-approved products: Yes
  • Can negotiate own supplier terms: No

Score breakdown · what drove the 79 / 100 verdict

  1. 01MINORSystem shrinking significantly (-5.2% YoY with only 236 units remaining suggests below critical mass)
  2. 02MINORNo financial disclosure (Item 19 absent) — cannot validate $1.7M-$2.5M investment ROI claims
  3. 03MINORMultiple employment discrimination lawsuits (disability, pregnancy, sex) suggest systemic HR/compliance issues
  4. 04MINORNo protected territory — franchisees compete directly with other Jason's Deli locations and must defend market share
  5. 05MINORHigh initial investment ($1.7M+) with mandatory $2,500/month minimum royalty even during slow periods
  6. 06MINORDeclining unit count suggests franchisees are not renewing or existing locations are underperforming

Severity inferred from the FDD text · not a regulatory classification

Showing the headline figures — all 90 extracted fields are in the Full FDD Report · $19 →

What are you signing up for?

Ongoing fees run about 4.0% of sales (royalty + ad fund), before rent and labor.

Initial term20 yrs
Renewal term10 yrs
TerritoryNone (caution)
Initial training625 hrs

Source: FDD 2026 · Items 11, 12, 17

FDD Items 12, 15, 17 · continued from Risk & Legal

Contract & Territory Detail

Initial term20 years
Renewal term10 years
Territory typeNo territory protection
Protected territoryNo
Exclusive territoryℹNo
Territory radius25 mi
Online sales rightsℹGranted
Franchisor can competeYes
Hire a manager?Allowed
Owner-operatorRequired
Non-compete (years)ℹ2 years
Non-compete (miles)ℹ25 mi
Right of first refusalℹYes
Transfer requires consentYes
Termination notice30 days
Termination groundsℹ17
Curable defaultsℹ6
Mandatory arbitrationNo
Jury trial waiverNo
Governing lawTexas
Litigation count0
View Item 3 litigation summary

No litigation disclosed in Item 3.

Items 10, 11

Training & Operations

Classroom training
50 hrs
On-the-job training
625 hrs
Training location
Closest geographic corporate training location to the Deli to be opened, as determined by the Development Department (or a certified franchisee-owned Deli)
Ongoing training
Required
Time to open
8 mo
From signing to launch
Site selection
franchisee
Franchisor financing
Not offered
Item 10
POS system
NCR (Aloha QS / Aloha Takeout / NCR Payments / Aloha Configuration Center / Aloha Insight)
Operating tech stack

Items 5 & 11

Franchisor Support

✓Site selection assistance
✓Grand opening support
✗Lease negotiation help

Technology: NCR (Aloha QS / Aloha Takeout / NCR Payments / Aloha Configuration Center / Aloha Insight)

Item 20 · call current owners

Franchisee Contacts

77 owners to call

Name · phone · city · state. Extracted from FDD Item 20

Unlock 77 contacts · $49
Free preview
(512) 499-••••TX
Unlock all 77 contacts
(409) 838-••••TX
(806) 353-••••TX
(913) 825-••••KS
(859) 313-••••KY

Frequently asked questions

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does it cost to open a Jason's Deli franchise?

The total investment to open a Jason's Deli franchise ranges from $1.7M – $2.5M, with an initial franchise fee of $35K. This includes real estate, equipment, inventory, and working capital as disclosed in their Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD).

What do Jason's Deli franchise owners earn?

Jason's Deli makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD - a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule - so no unit revenue figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Who owns Jason's Deli?

Jason's Deli is franchised by Deli Management, Inc.. The FDD names no parent company. Source: FDD Item 1, 2026 filing.

What is Item 19 in the Jason's Deli FDD?

The FDD section where a franchisor may disclose financial performance of its outlets. Disclosure is optional and formats vary; figures are typically gross sales, which is revenue before expenses, not profit. FranchiseVerdict extracts these figures directly from the Jason's Deli FDD and qualifies whose outlets they describe.

What is Jason's Deli's franchise failure rate?

Based on SBA 7(a) loan data, Jason's Deli has a charge-off rate of 0.0% across 14 loans, meaning 0.0% of franchise loans were charged off. Charge-off rates are one proxy for franchise risk, though they do not capture all closures. This data comes from FOIA-sourced SBA lending records.

How many Jason's Deli franchise locations are there?

As of their most recent FDD filing, Jason's Deli has 236 total units in the United States, including 73 franchised units and 163 company-owned units.

Is Jason's Deli a good franchise to buy?

FranchiseVerdict rates Jason's Deli as a A-grade franchise with a verdict score of 79 out of 100 (higher is better). The grade is a deterministic score built from six weighted dimensions — financial health, unit economics, unit growth, scale, legal, and transparency — then calibrated against SBA loan charge-off rates and FDD age. Transparency is one of the six, so a filing that discloses less scores lower on that dimension than one that discloses more. Our rating is based solely on publicly available FDD and government data; we recommend speaking with current franchisees before making any investment decision. This is not investment advice.

Data sourced from public FDD filings and SBA 7(a) FOIA records. Not financial advice.

For franchisors

Are you the franchisor?

If you represent Jason's Deli, you can request corrections or provide updated information.

Other Quick-Service Restaurants franchises

Compare similar franchise opportunities in the Quick-Service Restaurants category

Data extracted from public FDD filings and SBA 7(a) loan disclosures (FOIA). This information is provided for research purposes only and does not constitute financial, legal, or investment advice. Verify all figures with the franchisor's current Franchise Disclosure Document before making any investment decision.