Skip to main content
FranchiseVerdict
ANI logo

Ani Franchise Cost, Revenue & Review 2026

Financial ServicesNVFranchising since 2009
BAbove averageAbove average66/100Editorial grade from public filings; not investment advice.
Investment
$59K – $145K
Disclosed sales
not disclosed
SBA charge-off
Under 10 loans (1)

Investment, fees, disclosed sales, units, SBA record and risk, as one PDF. Free; no spam; one click to unsubscribe.

FV-00144Data QualityStandard76%FDD 2023 · 3yr old
Owner-operator requiredNo: No territory protection

Data from FDD filing + SBA 7(a) records

Analysis by FranchiseVerdict Research · Methodology

This data is from a 2023 FDD. Current terms may differ. Always verify with the franchisor's latest disclosure document.

ANI (All Nevada Insurance) is an insurance agency franchise selling auto, home, commercial, life, and health insurance. Franchisees run local offices, selling and servicing policies and managing client relationships.

FranchiseVerdict summary · 2026

A ANI franchise requires a total initial investment of $59K – $145K, including a $25K franchise fee and an ongoing 10.0% royalty[2]. This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. FranchiseVerdict grade: B (Above average), an editorial assessment, not investment advice. Run a live ROI scan →

Sources, dates and evidence

FDD issued: · Data extracted: · Last cited check: · Staleness risk: high - issued more than two years ago

Evidence: strong✓ Investment (Item 7)✓ Item 19 status✓ Units and owners (Item 20)✗ SBA loan coverage✓ Litigation (Item 3)✓ Financial statements (Item 21)✓ Franchisor identityhow this is scored4 of 4 headline figures on this page cite a page of the filing.

Overview

Investment
$59K – $145K
36th pct Financial Ser…
Avg gross sales
N/A
Royalty
10.0%
18th pct Financial Ser…
Units
15
23rd pct Financial Ser…
SBA charge-off
N/A

Quick verdict · Financial Services · color = vs category peers

Total Investment
$59K – $145K
Median $94K
near median
Franchise Fee
$25K – $25K
Median $35K
below median ↓, better than category
Liquid Capital Req'd
$18K – $30K
Median $10K
above median ↑, worse than category
Avg Revenue
Not disclosed
Franchisor makes none
Royalty Rate
10.0%
Median 10.0%
near median
Ongoing Fees
10.0% of rev
Median 16.5%
below median ↓, better than category
SBA Charge-Off Rate
Under 10 loans (1)
Insufficient SBA coverage: 1 loan, rate hidden below 10
System Size
15 units
Median 50 units
below median ↓, worse than category
Turnover Rate
6.7%
Median 5.0%
above median ↑, worse than category
Territory
None
The franchisor can open or license outlets nearby
Owner-Operator
Required
You must run it yourself
Litigation
None disclosed
Clean record

Green = favorable by >10% vs Financial Services median · No shading = within ±10% · Red = unfavorable by >10% · Source: FDD filings + SBA 7(a)

Data from public FDD filings and SBA records. Not financial advice. Methodology

Bottom line

  • COSTTotal investment $59K – $145K including a $25K franchise fee, 10.0% ongoing royalty.
  • RETURNSThis franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that.
  • RISKVerdict B (Above average), verdict score 66/100 (higher is better).
  • GROWTHPositive: net +1 franchised outlets in the latest year (2 opened, 1 closed) (Item 20).
  • DATAThis franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Item 1 · who you're contracting with

The Franchisor

Corporate structure & franchisor financials
Legal entity
All Nevada Insurance, Inc.
CEO title
President
Edmund Williams
CEO experience
1 yr
Years in role or industry
Founder active
Yes
Original founder still leading the business
Incorporated in
NV
HQ
9440 W. Sahara Avenue, Suite 210, Las Vegas, NV 89117
Auditor
Ellsworth • Stout CPAs and Consultants
Audited financials
Franchisor revenue
$3.8M
vs $3.3M prior year
Management churn noted
Frequent turnover
Item 2 disclosed frequent executive changes

Overview

About

CEO
Edmund Williams
Headquarters
NV
Founded
2002
FDD year
2023
States available
2

Can you afford it, and what does the money buy?

Entry cost runs 8% above the typical financial services franchise.

Total investment (Item 7)$59K – $145KCited, not corroborated — printed on page 15 of the 2023 FDD (Item 7). Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Franchise fee$25,000Cited, not corroborated — printed on page 14 of the 2023 FDD (Item 7). Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Royalty10.0%Cited, not corroborated — printed on page 10 of the 2023 FDD. Nothing else in our record independently restates or re-derives it.
Ad fundNot extracted
Working capital$18K – $30K

Source: FDD 2023 · Items 5–7

Full Item 7 breakdown16 line items

Initial investment breakdown

Item 7 initial investment line items
Line itemLowHigh
Initial Franchise Feenot refundable$25K$25K
Office Furniture$0$8K
Furnishings and Fixtures$500$2K
Communications and Computer Equipment and Software$0$7K
Banking Equipment$0$800
Utility and Internet Service Deposits$600$1K
Signage$4K$8K
Grand Opening Advertising and Marketing Materials$0$4K
Email and Social Media Platforms$0$500
Training$0$4K
Real Estate (first 6 months)$6K$30K
Real Estate Deposit and Improvements$5K$20K
Professional Fees$0$4K
Business Licenses$100$2K
Insurance$0$1K
Additional Funds (First 6 Months)$18K$30K
Total initial investment$59K$145K

Line items extracted from FDD Item 7. Ranges reflect the franchisor's stated low and high per line. Total is the sum of line-item lows / highs — actual costs may fall outside this range depending on market and build-out scope.

Item 7 · what it costs to open + operate

The Vitals

Total investment
$59K – $145K
Top 40% of category vs category
Liquid capital req'd
$18K – $30K
Bottom third — review vs category
Franchise fee
$25K – $25K
Top 40% of category vs category
Royalty
10.0%
Tiered by sales volume · typical 6–8%
Ad fund
-n/d
Total fee load
10.0%
vs 9–13% typical

Ongoing fees · Item 6

ANI: Item 6 recurring fees
FeeAmount
Royalty10.0%
Transfer fee$5K
Total fee load10.0% of rev
ROI & LBO modelsSingle-unit · 25-unit portfolio · editable
Blue values = direct from FDD (Item 7 investment, Item 19 revenue, Item 6 fees)Not set = no filing supplies it and we will not substitute one. Enter your own

ANI makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD - a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule - so no unit revenue figures are disclosed. The return models need a revenue figure to start from, and the operating costs that turn gross sales into a profit are in no FDD. Enter your own and the calculator runs on your assumptions — nothing here is modelled until you do.

Returns model · single-unit ROIC

What would one ANI unit return on the cash you put in?

From FDDNot set — you supply itYou overrode an FDD value
Revenue · per unit, per yearnot set
Item 19 not disclosed. Enter your own revenue assumption
Franchisor take · royalty + ad fundFDD
typ 6–8%
typ 3–5%
Operating costs · not in any FDDnot set

Illustrative category typicals — not sourced to any filing, survey or sample. Replace them with figures from franchisee validation calls before you rely on the output.

Total invested capital · what you put in to openFDD
FDD Item 7: $59K–$145K (midpoint used)
FDD reports $18K–$30K

Unlevered ROIC · per unit

Your modelled return on total invested capital, before any debt financing.

—

An FDD discloses gross sales, not profit. We hold no sourced figure for annual revenue, ad fund rate, COGS, labour, rent / occupancy and other operating costs, and will not substitute an assumed one. Enter your own and the model runs on your assumptions.


Store EBITDA · annual
—
EBITDA margin
—
Total invested
$126K
Payback
—
Single-unit only. A multi-unit portfolio gives up roughly 5–15% of this to shared services (corporate G&A) before reaching the ~10-unit break-even point.

These models are for research and scenario planning only. Not investment advice. Actual results depend on your specific location, management, and market conditions. Consult a franchise attorney and accountant before signing any franchise agreement.

Item 19 · Source: 2023 FDD

Financial Performance

No financial performance representation

This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that.

Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Showing the headline figures — all 127 extracted fields are in the Full FDD Report · $19 →

Operator outlook

What the numbers say

Data-driven interpretation of this brand's financial disclosures, fee structure, and system trajectory.

Fee burden

Total ongoing fee load of 10.0% — below the Financial Services median of 16.5%.

Disclosure

This franchisor makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is voluntary under the FTC Franchise Rule, and this filing states that it makes none, so no revenue or earnings figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Operator retention

System expanding at 40.0% CAGR over 3 years across 15 units — operators are staying and new ones are joining.

Multi-unit rate

50% of franchisees own multiple units, a moderate multi-unit rate.

Source: FDD Item 19 financial performance representations and publicly filed FDD data. Past performance is not indicative of future results. Verify all figures with the franchisor and current franchisees before making any investment decision.

vs Financial Services medians

How Ani Compares

Metric
Ani
Category median
vs median
Investment
$102K
$94Kmiddle half $70K–$116K · n=38
Near median
Revenue
N/A
$262Kmiddle half $115K–$322K · n=9
N/A
Unit Count
15
50middle half 14–241 · n=38
Below median, worse than category

Category median of published Financial Services brands that report the figure; the middle half spans the 25th to 75th percentile and n counts the brands behind it. Medians are used because a few very large systems pull an average far from the typical brand. Revenue is disclosed gross sales, not profit.

Is the system healthy?

Total units15Verified — printed on page 37 of the 2023 FDD (Item 20), and the table's own arithmetic closes on it two ways.
3-yr growth+40.0% (favorable vs category)
Turnover rate6.7% (favorable vs category)

Source: FDD 2023 · Item 20

Unit growth

Item 20 · unit dynamics

The Growth Chart

Total units
15
Opened
2
Last reporting year
Closed
1
Terminated
0
Franchisor ended the franchise (per Item 20)
Non-renewed
0
Term expired, not renewed (per Item 20)
Turnover rate
6.7%
Company-owned
1
Corporate units in the system
% franchised
93%
vs corporate-owned
Multi-unit owners
50.0%
Net growth (3-yr)
+40.0%
Net unit change over 3 years
3-yr CAGR
+40.0%
Compounded over last 3 years

Last fiscal year · Item 20 exits and transfers

Terminated
0
Not renewed
0
Transferred
1
Reacquired
0
Franchisor bought back
Signed, not yet open
0
0.00 per open outlet · Item 20 Table 5
Projected new
5
Franchisor's next-year forecast
Transfer rate
6.7%
Owners selling to other franchisees
Ceased ops
6.7%
Units that stopped operating
2020
10
Franchised units
2021
13+3
Franchised units
2022
14+1
Franchised units

Year-over-year franchised unit counts and net change. Source: FDD Item 20.

Item 12 · 2 states reported

The Territory Map

FDD Item 12 reports the state count, but the specific list isn't in our current data. The map will appear once we re-extract from the FDD or enough franchisee contacts are available.

2

states with franchisees (per FDD Item 12)

Where the owners are · Item 20 owner list

5 current owners across 2 states.

  • NV 4
  • NY 1

Counts only, from the list the franchisor prints in Item 20. Names and phone numbers are for your own due diligence and are not shown here.

Growth insight

Fast growth in a small system. Newer franchisors expanding quickly may not yet have the support infrastructure of larger systems.

SBA loan performance

Government records

SBA Loan Data

Aggregated from SBA loan disclosures. This brand has only 1 7(a) loan on file; statistical reliability is limited below 10 loans.

Total loans
1
Loan volume
$235K
Median loan
$235K
average
Charge-off rate
Under 10 loans (1)
Insufficient SBA coverage: 1 loan, rate hidden below 10

Historical SBA 7(a) lending data, not predictive of future performance. How SBA charge-off rates are calculated

Repayment rate (PIF)
Under 10 loans (1)
5-yr charge-off
Under 10 loans (1)
Loans approved 2021+
Active lenders
0
Defaults
N/A

Explore lender portfolios on Bank Reports or regional data on State Reports.

What could kill this investment?

SBA charge-offUnder 10 loans (1)
Verdict score66/100 (higher is better)
Litigation0 cases
Auditor going-concern doubtNo (favorable vs category)

Source: SBA 7(a) FOIA · FDD Items 3, 21

Risk analysis

FranchiseVerdict rating + FDD Items 3, 4, 8, 16, 21

Risk & Legal

BAbove average66Verdict score 66/100
Low confidence±16 pts
5082

Litigation (Item 3)

Subject: officers or affiliates. The franchisor is not a named party in these cases.

No litigation required to be disclosed in Item 3.

Bankruptcy (Item 4)

None disclosed

Audited financials (Item 21)

Yes · Ellsworth • Stout CPAs and Consultants

Franchisor revenue (Item 21)

Yr 1: $3.8MYr 2: $3.3M

Franchisor entity revenue (not unit-level)

Audited statements of income for All Nevada Insurance, Inc. dba ANI, fiscal year ended December 31, 2022 (most recent); revenue $3,827,438 (2022) vs $3,272,553 (2021). Cost of revenue $2,284,835; gross profit $1,542,603; net income $475,303 (includes prior-year PPP loan forgiveness of $89,400 in 2021, none in 2022).

Supplier relationship · Items 8 & 16

  • Franchisor sells you products: Yes
  • Kickbacks from required suppliers: No
  • Must buy proprietary products: Yes
  • Restricted to system-approved products: Yes
  • Can negotiate own supplier terms: No

Score breakdown · what drove the 66 / 100 verdict

  1. 01MINORNo average revenue or net income disclosure (Item 19) — impossible to validate investment ROI claims
  2. 02MINORMinimal unit growth (7.7% YoY) with only 15 total franchises — system appears stalled
  3. 03MEDZero territory protection in commission-based model increases direct competition between franchisees
  4. 04MINORSmall franchise fee ($25,000) relative to total investment suggests thin corporate margins and support resources
  5. 05MEDCommission-based revenue model is highly volatile and dependent on macroeconomic conditions

Severity inferred from the FDD text · not a regulatory classification

Showing the headline figures — all 127 extracted fields are in the Full FDD Report · $19 →

What are you signing up for?

Ongoing fees run about 10.0% of sales (royalty + ad fund), before rent and labor.

Initial term5 yrs
Renewal term5 yrs
TerritoryNone (caution)
Initial training280 hrs

Source: FDD 2023 · Items 11, 12, 17

FDD Items 12, 15, 17 · continued from Risk & Legal

Contract & Territory Detail

Initial term5 years
Renewal term5 years
Territory typeNo territory protection
Protected territoryNo
Exclusive territoryℹNo
Online sales rightsℹRestricted
Franchisor can competeYes
Hire a manager?Not allowed
Owner-operatorRequired
Non-compete (years)ℹ2 years
Right of first refusalℹYes
RoFR response window30 days
Transfer requires consentYes
Termination notice90 days
Mandatory arbitrationYes
Arbitration locationLas Vegas, Nevada
Jury trial waiverYes
Governing lawNV
Litigation count0
View Item 3 litigation summary

No litigation required to be disclosed in Item 3.

Items 10, 11

Training & Operations

Classroom training
80 hrs
On-the-job training
200 hrs
Training location
Las Vegas, Nevada (classroom); franchisee's office or online (OJT)
Ongoing training
Required
Time to open
2 mo
From signing to launch
Site selection
franchisee
Franchisor financing
Not offered
Item 10
POS system
Rating System and Management System (EZ Lynx)
Operating tech stack

Items 5 & 11

Franchisor Support

✓Site selection assistance
✓Grand opening support
✓Lease negotiation help

Technology: Rating System and Management System (EZ Lynx)

Item 20 · call current owners

Franchisee Contacts

5 owners to call

Name · phone · city · state. Extracted from FDD Item 20

Unlock 5 contacts · $49
Free preview
(702) 586-••••NV
Unlock all 5 contacts
(585) 633-••••NY
(702) 873-••••NV
(702) 826-••••NV
(702) 871-••••NV

Frequently asked questions

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does it cost to open a ANI franchise?

The total investment to open a ANI franchise ranges from $59K – $145K, with an initial franchise fee of $25K. This includes real estate, equipment, inventory, and working capital as disclosed in their Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD).

What do ANI franchise owners earn?

ANI makes no financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD - a voluntary item under the FTC Franchise Rule - so no unit revenue figures are disclosed. Declining to publish one is lawful and is not evidence of how the outlets perform. It does mean that less about this brand can be verified from its filing, and the FranchiseVerdict grade - an editorial assessment, not investment advice - reflects that. Item 20 of the FDD lists current and former franchisees; asking them directly is the standard way to fill this gap.

Who owns ANI?

ANI is franchised by All Nevada Insurance, Inc.. Source: FDD Item 1, 2023 filing.

What is Item 19 in the ANI FDD?

The FDD section where a franchisor may disclose financial performance of its outlets. Disclosure is optional and formats vary; figures are typically gross sales, which is revenue before expenses, not profit. FranchiseVerdict extracts these figures directly from the ANI FDD and qualifies whose outlets they describe.

What is ANI's franchise failure rate?

SBA 7(a) loan charge-off data is not available for ANI (fewer than 10 loans on file). Charge-off rates are one way to gauge franchise risk, but not all franchise loans go through the SBA program. We recommend reviewing turnover and closure data in the FDD and speaking with current franchisees.

How many ANI franchise locations are there?

As of their most recent FDD filing, ANI has 15 total units in the United States, including 14 franchised units and 1 company-owned units. 2 new units were opened in the latest reporting year.

Is ANI a good franchise to buy?

FranchiseVerdict rates ANI as a B-grade franchise with a verdict score of 66 out of 100 (higher is better). The grade is a deterministic score built from six weighted dimensions — financial health, unit economics, unit growth, scale, legal, and transparency — then calibrated against SBA loan charge-off rates and FDD age. Transparency is one of the six, so a filing that discloses less scores lower on that dimension than one that discloses more. Our rating is based solely on publicly available FDD and government data; we recommend speaking with current franchisees before making any investment decision. This is not investment advice.

Data sourced from public FDD filings and SBA 7(a) FOIA records. Not financial advice.

For franchisors

Are you the franchisor?

If you represent ANI, you can request corrections or provide updated information.

Other Financial Services franchises

Compare similar franchise opportunities in the Financial Services category

Data extracted from public FDD filings and SBA 7(a) loan disclosures (FOIA). This information is provided for research purposes only and does not constitute financial, legal, or investment advice. Verify all figures with the franchisor's current Franchise Disclosure Document before making any investment decision.